Avatar

@casabellasg

5.0

(7)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 9y 22d

Verified

We are a Singapore Based Import & Export Company We have factories in china and also supply to retailers in Asia

Reviews

5.00

(7 Reviews)
  • Avatar
    tumbletube review from buyer6 years ago

    Fast and responsive. Item is value for money and very good grade.. in house delivery gentlements friendly too... hope to deal with u again.

    casabellasg Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Thanks sir,appreciate your support,do intro nore friends to us,have a good day😁

  • Avatar
    midas.touchz review from buyer7 years ago

    Item is accurate as describe. Seller able to accommodate urgent request to delivery within 24 hrs. Very recommended seller.

    casabellasg Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Thanks Sir for your support,do intro more friends to get the best deal

  • Avatar
    benking7777 review from buyer7 years ago

    brand new items at warehouse wholesale prices - very good deal! will come back for the sofa sets another day.

    casabellasg Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Thanks sir,will always give the best deal to all of our valued customer

  • Avatar
    singingintherain31 review from buyer7 years ago

    great experience! very sweet seller who was amazingly patient with all my queries and hesitations. prompt delivery and beautiful quality!

    casabellasg Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Thanks for the support,will continue to bring in good items to benefits more customer

  • Avatar
    muhammad.khidhir review from buyer8 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Pleasant transaction! Highly recommended for those who intend to purchase furniture. Bought a full Germany leather sofa at $1499. Great quality at a very reasonable price, a must place to go.

    casabellasg Clock Icon 8 years ago

    Thanks alot for supporting... Have a nice day ahead.... Will do more promo

  • Avatar
    sharonlee011971 review from buyer8 years ago

    Went to the Factory, nearby also alot selling furniture so i went to others before going to this factory, this factory indeed have better quality and cheaper by alot . Bought 1 dining set+ coffeetable + sofa +Bed from them , all total only 2k plus ,other shops quoted me 3-4k . Nice Factory outlet . Keep update us for new stock, will pass around your contacts

    casabellasg Clock Icon 8 years ago

    Thanks a lot for support sharon

  • Avatar
    leoyeoyeo review from buyer8 years ago

    Very honest seller, he solded at very low price and customer service was great . Will intro to all friends about you

    casabellasg Clock Icon 8 years ago

    Thanks a lot leonyeoyeo