Search Icon

Carol Hon

@carolhon

5.0

(23)

Singapore Β Β βˆ™Β Β  Joined 8y 6m

Verified

Mostly Responsive

Take note :8th May Items are preorders closes every 10 days. Waiting time : 2 /3 weeks (working day)after preorder closes Accepted payment: bank transfer Meetups from tampines to Eunos Not liable for lost normal postage, NO TRADES.NO REFUND

Reviews

5.00

(23 Reviews)

2

1

  • wheetwheet99 . review from seller 2 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    very friendly buyer 😊 fast transaction

  • easyhome.sg . review from seller 3 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Thanks for the purchase

  • backyardf . review from seller 1 year ago

    Nice buyer! Hope your pet enjoys the bed :-)

  • firefly19 . review from seller 4 years ago

    Genuine, trustworthy excellent buyer to deal with. Quick & easy deal...Highly recommended !! thank you babe... hope to deal with again πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜„

  • ooosh . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Prompt delivery and great seller to deal with! Highly recommended!!

  • pawrussg . review from seller 7 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Very friendly, pleasant experience! thumbs up! Hope to see you again soon ^^

  • somethingsfishy . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Seller responded to inquiries promptly and was very friendly. I opted for mail and the seller made the effort to check whether I received my item. Highly recommended!

  • yrpersonalshopper . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Rcvd... Very nice cover 😊 Thanks carolhon...

  • zootoh22 . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Although gt some delay of the mailing problem, but still luckily I still can the items. overall I like the shirt and jacket so much, hope in future we have chance to deal again. Thank you for it!

    carolhon Clock Icon 8 years ago

    Thanks a lots

  • lim.alice . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Easy and reliable seller, will definitely deal again!

    carolhon Clock Icon 8 years ago

    Thanks a lots

  • nurlyz . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Seller was kind enuf to mail out item foc for me as im too bz to mit her... Item receive in gd cond n prompt delivery.... Nice experience dealing wif her πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

  • desigirl . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Speedy response

  • lyn.oh . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Material is good and cutting is perfect. Good value for money. Nice seller too. Thanks.

    carolhon Clock Icon 8 years ago

    Thanks a lot hope to deal with u again

  • lookclookbuy . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Though item was delayed, it arrived safely, thank you.. Nice seller!!

    carolhon Clock Icon 8 years ago

    Thank for ur understanding Hope to deal with u again

  • Redvodka88 . review from seller 8 years ago

    A very friendly and nice buyer.. payment made promptly and responsive.... Highly recommended! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

  • marianar25 . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Nice seller! The item was delivered on its perfect condition. Keeps me updated on my item delivery time. All the best! :)

    carolhon Clock Icon 8 years ago

    Thanks for ur support hope to deal with u again

  • rhondayap . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Nice and patient seller! Even came down to my house to deliver!:) she was very nice to even gonna help me replace and new piece bc one of it broke!:) thanks!:)

    carolhon Clock Icon 8 years ago

    Very understanding buyer although item have been delay also have patient thanks for ur support

  • annabel.seow . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Shaver is good n easy to use giving my poodle a neat cut.

  • jollymiko . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Met the seller to self collect my items.. I'm so glad that my doggies love the beds! Material is good and super worth it! Thanks!

    carolhon Clock Icon 8 years ago

    Thanks for yr support hope to deal with u next time

  • ceclllatay92 . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Seller was very prompt in replying to my messages . She is very friendly and even did a QC check for my goods before delivering it . Hope to deal with her again :)

    carolhon Clock Icon 8 years ago

    Thanks for yr support n also sry for the delay