Avatar

Cakes & Ale

@cakesandalesg

5.0

(239)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 5m

Verified

Very Responsive

🎂 Celebrate your special moments with our delightful cakes & pastries ! ✅ Food Hygiene Cert under NEA Food Safety Regulations ✅ Reliable , Responsible cake artist & Humble HBB 💯👍🏼 Delicious, not overly sweet with Top quality & Affordable price

Reviews

4.98

(239 Reviews)

36

1

1

18

29

41

  • Avatar
    lim.jianri review from buyer7 days ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    This was the first time I had a cake which looked nice and was really tasty!! Thank you Hazel for being such a great person to liaise with, especially given my slow response and a rather last minute request. That being said, she was able to still deliver such great quality cake which was worth my every penny! Highly recommend to anyone and everyone who is looking for nice looking and tasty cake!

    Stitch Cake

    S$60

  • Avatar
    blackrainb0w review from buyer25 days ago

    Thank you for the prompt delivery! It’s our first time ordering with cakes and ale & my kids absolutely love the cake :) Appreciates to also help to arrange delivery all the way to sentosa for this!

    Cakesicles

    S$5

  • Avatar
    rnsales review from buyer27 days ago

    Great deal will come back again nice cake able to customize

    Snoopy and Friends Cake [ Design #3 ]

    S$100

  • Avatar
    kwellbrook review from buyer1 month ago

    Excellent cake and delivery was prompt

    Paw Patrol Cake [Design #4]

    S$100

  • Avatar
    alphelle review from buyer1 month ago

    Baker replicated the design of cake I showed a picture of. Also allowed us to collect earlier with 2 days notice. Cake tasted really good. My girls fought over the last piece of leftover one day after the main event. 👍🏻 Toppers were our own.

    Unicorn with Pokka Dots and Stars Cake [Design #7]

    S$138

  • Avatar
    carquestsg review from buyer1 month ago

    First time ordering from them and their services is 10/10! The Cake & Cupcakes that I ordered came out as what I want it to be! Will definitely order from them again!

    Crayon Shin Chan in Pink Theme Cake [ Design #6 ]

    S$100

  • Avatar
    muahahaahaaa review from buyer2 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Seller was friendly and accommodating to my budget! Cake tasted good👍 Would recommend!

    Crayon Shin Chan in Pink Theme Cake [ Design #6 ]

    S$100

  • Avatar
    floralberries review from buyer2 months ago

    Beautiful cake. Communication was smooth and clear. Seller replies promptly and updates on photos of the cake. The cake was loved by the guest, it was just nice and not too sweet. Will definitely recommend ordering from here.

    Rustic Animal Theme Cake [ Design #2 ]

    S$220

  • Avatar
    creamasaur review from buyer2 months ago

    Really beautiful cake ! loved the pingu design and was exactly what i was looking for. Cake was almost too pretty to eat HAHAHA.

    Cinnamoroll with Lollipop Cake [Design #1]

    S$100

  • Avatar
    mombaby review from buyer2 months ago

    Seller made a very pretty and yummy cake according to what my daughter likes. Everyone at the party enjoyed it a lot

    Pokemon Pikachu and Pokeball Cake

    S$130

  • Avatar
    greatstuff123 review from buyer2 months ago

    Seller was prompt in replying and gave good recommendations. It was a pleasant experience. highly recommended

    Simple Longevity with Mahjong Cake [ Design #13 ]

    S$85

  • Avatar
    huishan_1 review from buyer3 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Seller is real kind to adjust the cake to our liking! My sis loved the cake a lot. :)

    3D Dinosaur Shaped Cake #6

    S$150

  • Avatar
    choonghy review from buyer3 months ago

    first time ordering, cake is beautiful and taste is great, isn't too sweet. seller is very responsive and accommodating❤️ delivery on time. will definitely recommend to my friends. thank you

    Crayon Shin Chan 蜡笔小新 La Bi Xiao Xin Cake

    S$90

  • Avatar
    gerald2787 review from buyer3 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    I'm a Return customer. Sis was very prompt in knowledge of the cake favour & advice of the size of cake I should order for pax of guests. 100% trusted. Will definitely order again from you. 3rd, 4th, 5th & many more. The cake was good. My guests loved & enjoyed it alot.

    Among Us Cake [Design #2]

    S$188

  • Avatar
    whitenorth review from buyer3 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    The cake turned out to be great. All my guests gave thumbs up. Very accommodating and easy going seller who went extra mile to help me with collection arrangements with patience. Will definitely keep her contact for my future events.

    Pokemon Cake [Design #3]

    NEW
  • Avatar
    skyparker review from buyer3 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    My son is so happy with the cake👍👍 will come again👍👍👍

    Astronaut with Fairy Light Cake

    NEW
  • Avatar
    fruitty_pebbles review from buyer3 months ago

    love the flavours & the cake exceeds my expectations! will definitely order cakes for birthdays & special occasions from her again! thankyou so much!

    Spiderman Cake [ Design #4 ]

    S$118

  • Avatar
    playful_ducks review from buyer3 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Was able to get the cakes I wanted fussy free. The baker was also kind enough to share her advise to help prevent my kids from getting stained hands for his cake smash

    Rustic Animal Theme Cake [ Design #2 ]

    S$220

  • Avatar
    chrizlt review from buyer4 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    The lychee martini cake is nice & not too sweet. The girl loved the Genshin impact cake as it’s so nicely decorated. The lychee & cream has a slightly stronger alcohol but it’s fine with my guests. Delivery on time too 😊

    Xiao Genshin Impact Cake

    S$88

  • Avatar
    aiasis review from buyer4 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Thanks for the beautiful customised cake. Baker was very patient and accommodating, delivery was on time as well. Yummy cake and highly recommended

    Dior Red Bag Cake

    S$150