Search Icon

Search filters missing

@c131118

4.6

(16)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 3m

Verified

Reviews

4.63

(16 Reviews)
  • mizzyong . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Avoid this seller at all cost! I bought a bread maker at $50 from seller. Cash and carry (didn't get to test out first), big mistake! The item was faulty, couldn't use at all and very dirty inside. Must have been used many times previously, not clean and then put in storage. Finally put it on sale to clear space. She feigned ignorance and refused to pick up my call or reply my msg despite many attempts to reach her. Completely dishonest. Very disappointed and unable to get my money back.

  • 1d1ot . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Patient, fast reply seller. 👍

  • louiset . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Hassle free transaction. Fast reply. Great seller to deal with! Punctual! Item delivered as described. Thank you!

  • sweetme30 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Fast and hassle free transaction😁

  • mpexpress123 . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Good seller and easy to deal with

  • mpexpress123 . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Fast and easy

  • top_team . review from buyer 5 years ago

    nice jacket with wonderful price. seller waiting 10 min early before buyer come.😁😁😁😁

  • truesoul81 . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with him.Fast replies and very pantual.Highly recommended.Two thumbs up.!!!Awesome deal.!!!Thanks bro.

  • ak2912 . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described.Thankyou

  • tnkk.keng . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery!

  • pittloy . review from buyer 5 years ago

    The magnet seems not strong enough to hold on to the phone after sometime .. (maybe due to the aircon blowing)

  • yukiandpp . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described.

  • rambo79 . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Pleasant experience dealing with seller - quick response and good service. Item promptly received in good condition and nicely packed.

  • becktmt . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Well received. Pleasant transaction! Thank you!

  • primary . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Very nice seller who waited me patiently for collection. Great item with good price. Thank you!

  • souljaer . review from buyer 6 years ago

    fast replies, efficient and polite! thank you so much for accommodating to my timing. :)