Search Icon

Recommended

Weiying

@bycraftroom

5.0

(549)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 2m

Verified

Very Responsive

Handmade & Personalised Keepsakes. From paper crafts to watercolor portraits, these keepsakes are individually drawn for you. 100% Unique. Follow us on IG @bycraftroom & Facebook for updates!

Reviews

4.99

(549 Reviews)

5

4

1

5

1

1

1

  • ickys . review from seller 4 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Extremely decisive buyer & very patient with my schedule! Thank you for the deal & I hope the headphones will serve you well :)

  • tebearz . review from seller 4 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast deal.

  • infinitegraceaccessories . review from seller 5 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    No hassle, fast and decisive! Great buyer to deal with :(

  • 160.cm . review from seller 8 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    fast & decisive buyer. hope you like the item!

  • shristine88 . review from seller 8 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Highly Recommended! Great buyer to deal with!

  • dontmissmysale . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Responsive, friendly seller. Thanks for the samples!

    Heure Beauty Ageless night treatment

    S$50

  • darren98 . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Friendly and prompt seller. Will deal again. Thanks!

    Lululemon Drysense Short Sleeve Heathered Vapor Color

    S$55

  • meled . review from seller 1 year ago

    A+++++ buyer. polite and decisive.

  • flyinunicornn . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing as always! Orderd a few times from her and she never dissapoint me, EVER!!! thank you so much!!!! 💓💖

    Personalised Christmas Wooden Tag

    S$5.50

  • danielsrkicks . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    very responsive and communication was flawless. Thanks

    Go Pro Hero 5

    S$180

  • marie_lee30 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    I got my items super fast and when one of the items came broken, the seller immediately remediated it. Thank you so much for these beautiful ornaments!

    Personalised Christmas Wooden Tag

    S$5.50

  • opgal88 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Super pretty. Very efficient too. Received very fast! Thank you

    Christmas Wood Tag | Xmas Tree Decor, Gift Wrapping, Small Gifts

    S$5

  • sarahsbarangbarang . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    The seller is amazing and so is her work. She is patient and even threw in another ornament when we presumed the first one lost! Will be coming back.

    Personalised Christmas Wood Tag

    S$5

  • roseswhitelea . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Very responsive and answers my queries, this is nt the first item bought frm her! Thank you for the item(s) 💖💖

    English Japanese Dictionary

    S$4

  • shoptansisters . review from seller 1 year ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fuss free deal!

  • shopstelle . review from buyer 1 year ago

    super cute!! the mug was exactly as I imagined it to be, illustrations were on point! thank you

    Custom Portrait Mug | For Father’s Day, Teacher’s Day, Birthday Photo Mug Gifts

    S$45

  • wanderrun . review from buyer 1 year ago

    great service and very happy with the items!

    Personalised Initial Christmas Wood Tag

    S$4.50

  • pumpkin.pie . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Amazing seller! 👍🏼👍🏼

    Custom Portrait Mug | Photo illustration Gifts for Mom, Family, Mother’s Day, Birthday

    S$45

  • i_mystic . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing work. Thank you :) Highly recommended!!

    Pet Portrait Frame | Pop-up 3D Papercut

    S$95

  • 60stmade . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Absolutely in love with our wooden Christmas tag!! Love the prompt responses and prompt delivery of service. Very happy with the quality of our tags too 🥰🧡🤩

    Christmas Wood Tag | Xmas Tree Decor, Gift Wrapping, Small Gifts

    S$5