Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Electronics & Mobiles
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

Recommended

Weiying

@bycraftroom

5.0

(524)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 9m

Verified

Very Responsive

Handmade & Personalised Keepsakes. From paper crafts to watercolor portraits, these keepsakes are individually drawn for you. 100% Unique. Follow us on IG @bycraftroom & Facebook for updates!

Reviews

4.99

  out of 5  (524 Reviews)
  • cheryltay__ 1 day ago

    Fast and fuss free transaction. Thank you :)

  • berryyaya 17 days ago

    Decisive & pleasant buyer! Hope we have chance to deal again soon. 😊

  • bloopnblop 26 days ago

    Thank you for the smooth transaction 😊

  • enrapture 1 month ago

    My 3rd time purchasing from her! A creative and talented person, does the customizations on point! One of the best places to get personalized gifts at a reasonable price! Thank you so much! 🌈☺️

    Custom Portrait Mug | For Father’s Day, Teacher’s Day, Birthday Photo Mug Gifts

    S$45

  • dannyc1122 1 month ago

    One of the best buying experiences. The Seller can truly read what's in my mind and the production is beyond expectation. reasonable price too.

    Personalised Portrait with Floral Bouquet

    S$75

  • celestrope 1 month ago

    Seller was super quick with her artwork and delivery, and took note of requests and timelines. Recipents loved her work! (:

  • audreythai 2 months ago

    Friendly and patient seller! I’m happy with how the portrait turns out. Thank you so much 😄

    Portrait Drawing | illustration, gifts, wall art

    S$40

  • simplifyall 3 months ago

    sincere buyer and fast deal!

  • jamboopie 4 months ago

    friendly and easy to deal with! would love to deal with her again!

  • exhale_ 5 months ago

    was a pleasant and fast deal:) hope you enjoy the product!

  • m.azx 6 months ago

    She designed and mailed out the keychain really fast! Drawing of the doggo was also so pretty :’) would definitely purchase again

    Pet Portrait Keychain Tag

    S$10

  • clairejx.g 6 months ago

    So love the outcome of the digital illustration! The features were so detailed, my friends could identity who's who at a glance. Seller was very friendly, prompt, detailed and most of all - talented! ❤️ Thank you!

    Portrait Family Group Drawing Gift

    S$105

  • ourlittlegarage 6 months ago

    Second time purchasing from this seller. She’s really got great talent and so super fast in delivering my item for our friend. Thank you so much! Till the next time!

    Pop-up Portrait Art Frame |Graduation, Farewell, Appreciation Gifts

    S$90

  • eliciaxw 6 months ago

    friendly and patient seller :)

    Top Handle Bag by Charles and Keith

    S$30

  • gadgetfreak05 6 months ago

    Beautiful work and so patient.. thanks :)

    Portrait Film | Polaroid Film Square Photo Gift

    S$17

  • sunnywayup 7 months ago

    friendly and efficient with replies! happy with the end product 😊

    Faceless Portrait Illustration Digital with Polariod Print

    S$15

  • greenappletwist 7 months ago

    This was the first time I was getting a custom-made water colour painting done and the seller could not have done a better job! They were super accommodating with all my requests and patiently replied to all my questions. The painting was beautiful and I would be happy to do business with them again. Definitely recommend, 10/10!

    Watercolor Pet Portrait Illustration

    S$40

  • cristykek 7 months ago

    seller was so kind to let me have some freebies and she was super responsive during the whole process! hoping to deal again and highly recommended! 10 stars

    Contact lens solutions bottle

    S$0

  • nijocrafts.sg 8 months ago

    Seller was prompt and product was amazing!

    Pet Portrait Keychain #MADEinSG

    S$10

  • enrapture 8 months ago

    This is my 2nd purchase with her! She is so creative and delivery is super fast too! This is an awesome place to get beautiful & personalized gifts for friends and significant others ! Thank you so much!🌈💖

    Portrait Mug

    S$45