Avatar

BW Workshop Services

@bwws.sg

5.0

(12)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 7m

Verified

Very Responsive

The one-stop solution for your car maintenance and accessories needs. Authorized (in-house) car workshop for BW Automobiles and Venture Cars

Reviews

5.00

(12 Reviews)

1

1

1

  • Avatar
    rizanrizz review from buyer3 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Great interaction and prompt replies. Appointment available upon request and installation was really quick. Everything works well and most importantly price is very reasonable. Thank you.

    [Vezel-RV3/RV5] Rear AC Blower with USB

    S$520

  • Avatar
    ro_jak review from buyer3 years ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    One of the workshops that offers hard to find rims in the market. Switched and drives so well and nice to see. Staff are great communicators, straightforward and helpful. The mechanics are also fast workers. 9.30am appointment reached, 10am i got my rims changed. Thanks for the hard work!

    [YARIS] 16" SPORTS RIM WITHOUT TYRE

    S$570

  • Avatar
    shop.piee review from seller3 years ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Smooth transaction

  • Avatar
    herbie530 review from buyer3 years ago

    very easy deal. will recommend to my friends for any accessories.

    [FIT-GR1] AUDIO STEERING SWITCH (INCLUDE INSTALLATION)

    S$200

  • Avatar
    norazrina.ismail review from buyer3 years ago

    1st time here... and just wow....super love the friendly and knowledgable staff... Smooth transaction and speedy replies.. Kudos to Pearline for the great and exceptional service...will definitely come back here again for add-ons to my Sienta.. 🥰🥰

    DOOR VISOR (TOYOTA SIENTA)

    S$55

  • Avatar
    rawr.meh.rawr review from buyer3 years ago

    Fast replies and wonderful service is what you would expect from the seller👍🏻 kudos to Pearline for all the help

    10” ANDROID PLAYER (TOYOTA RAIZE)

    S$300

  • Avatar
    geekstuff review from buyer3 years ago

    Very accommodating and offers wide selection of modifications and accessories for the new fit! Price is reasonable as well

    [FIT-GR1] AUDIO STEERING SWITCH (INCLUDE INSTALLATION)

    S$200

  • Avatar
    hype.hype review from buyer3 years ago

    Swift response, majority of items request have in stocks, highly recommended 👍

    BEFORE & AFTER-DOOR VISOR (HONDA FIT)

    S$55

  • Avatar
    keningunawan8 review from buyer3 years ago

    Excellent services. Recommended seller👍👍

    SPORTS ROOF SPOILER

    S$300

  • Avatar
    vincenttan74 review from buyer3 years ago

    Excellent service from the staff. Knowledgable staff on their products. Strongly recommended for any additional add-on for Honda Fit 2020. Would definitely visit again.

  • Avatar
    motchamoma review from buyer3 years ago

    BWWS handled the transaction well. Friendly and understood what i wanted. Even though i came late for the appoinment, they did not rush me. Came in for upgrades to my honda fit 2020. Fitment wise on their products, excellent. Product knowledge, awesome. Recommend peeps to come down on their own to see for yourself!

    LED HEADLAMP (HONDA FIT 2020 GR1)

    S$1,500

  • Avatar
    benneo113 review from buyer3 years ago

    Good job done on installing foglight for honda fit 2021. Friendly staff and mechanic. Will come again if there's new interesting stuff for 2021 Fit. Good Job!

    LED Fog Lamp

    S$190