Avatar

Makaria

@brondcraft

5.0

(16)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 5y 1m

Verified

Not Responsive

Reviews

5.00

(16 Reviews)

1

4

4

1

1

3

3

  • Avatar
    leylim77 review from buyer3 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Fuss free transaction. Very accommodating and friendly. Thank you ☺️

    Cricut mini press 🤩like new🤩 comes with box

    S$68

  • Avatar
    prabuvtec review from buyer3 months ago

    great seller..fast response keep it up

    JBL 720Bt Headphones

    S$85

  • Avatar
    MomiaRosa review from buyer3 months ago

    A very friendly seller, very accomodating and trustworhy! Accepted to nego and plans made swiftly for d deal.. 5 stars!

    Coffee Table or Side Table

    S$35

  • Avatar
    curlyafro review from buyer4 months ago

    Seller was responsive and polite. requested for more image, careful and plenty was shared. item in good condition as per shown. recommended to deal with

    Dr. Martens Boots Industrial

    S$130

  • Avatar
    ericsing0001 review from buyer4 months ago

    Smooth transaction. Highly recommended

    Queen Size Bed Frame + Mattress

    S$45

  • Avatar
    ledsingapore review from buyer5 months ago

    Very responsive and sincere seller. Pleasant to deal with. Good

    Kettle Bell 10kg

    S$35

  • Avatar
    tactone review from buyer6 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Seller is very responsive, nice and friendly. Very honest and sincere seller, Item was better than described. Would highly recommend anyone to deal with. Thank you for the item. Looking forward to deal with you again in the future. 5 stars!

    ⭐️Like New⭐️ Osim Brown Massage Chair

    S$500

  • Avatar
    ngaggie00 review from buyer8 months ago

    Seller was very accommodating to personalize the mugs and keychains to my preferred fonts with added emoticon. She made great efforts to rush out my order as it was quite last minute. Items were very nice and presentable. Even added nice paper bags and gift tags to go with! Will order again, thank you so much for your service!

    ⭐️$6⭐️ Personalized/Customized Mug☕️

    S$6

  • Avatar
    macklewhore review from buyer8 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Got the customised keychains for Children’s Day and they are so so pretty! Thank you for the quick service, it was a pleasant experience! :)

    ⭐️$3⭐️ Personalized Keychain

    S$3

  • Avatar
    mrnotbigshotbillups review from buyer8 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Smooth transaction, had no problems. Seller was quick with the product and even added a free keychain. Will definitely buy again in the future!

    ⭐️$6⭐️ Personalized/Customized Mug☕️

    S$6

    brondcraft Clock Icon 8 months ago

    Thank you so much dear ❤️🙏 hope to serve you again soon 🙏

  • Avatar
    natty94. review from buyer8 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Thanks so much for the free gifts. When i stated its for my kiddo. God bless to you (: its pretty cute and nice 😊 would officially purchase from you again the next time round. If only i could give you 10stars review. Once again thanks 😊

    ⭐️$3⭐️ Personalized Keychain

    S$3

    brondcraft Clock Icon 8 months ago

    Thank you so much dear. Really appreciate your kindness and responsiveness too ❤️❤️❤️

  • Avatar
    neshid review from buyer9 months ago

    A genuine trustworthy seller. Item was in good order worth the price.

    Rocking chair

    S$188

  • Avatar
    andychinho333travel review from seller1 year ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Bless is one of the best customer I ever met. She is very generous, friendly and polite. She was always concerned about my meals and treated me even I was only a driver. She always invited me to join breakfast together with her family throughout the trip to and fro KL. She had been so kind to me and I really appreciate it. Thank you so much Bless. Take care 😊🙏🙏🙏

  • Avatar
    andychinho333travel review from seller1 year ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Bless is such a easygoing customer. Very understanding and easy to communicate. Very polite and respectful, I feel very comfortable and willing to serve such a great customer . Thank you very much Bless and looking forward to serving you again 😊🙏

  • Avatar
    hotelking review from seller2 years ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Nice and good experience

  • Avatar
    camprockit_kidsclub review from seller2 years ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    easy going and polite buyer :)