Avatar

Recommended

Brightime By Championtime

@brightime

5.0

(4603)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 10y 9m

Verified

Very Responsive

Est. Since 1994 ⌚️⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣Operating Hours : 12-7pm⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣ Closed on Every Monday ⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣ IG 📷Brightimesg ⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣FB : Brightime by Championtime 💰Cash | Nets | IBank⁣⁣ 💳 IPP OCBC | DBS | STD Char | UOB⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣ 🏢 180 Bencoolen Street⁣⁣⁣⁣The Bencoolen, #01-69/70/71

Reviews

5.00

(4603 Reviews)

4

3

339

553

534

1013

5

  • Avatar
    helloiammrho review from buyer24 hours ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Had a pleasant experience at the store. Traded in my watch and in my opinion, I was given a fair price. One lady and guy attended to me. They were patient and nice to share with me more about the watch I’m getting. Will definitely visit again for future purchases.

    Pre Owned Patek Philippe Calatrava 5196G-001 Silver Dial Winding White Gold Casing Leather

    S$22,850

  • Avatar
    recyclist20 review from buyer1 day ago

    Thank you again for a smooth seamless deal. Very friendly and professional staff. Reliable and trustworthy. Thank you. Will definitely come again.

    Pre Owned Rolex Oyster Datejust 41 126331 "Wimbledon" Slate Grey Dial Automatic Steel Casing Bracelet

    S$16,450

  • Avatar
    panamera123 review from buyer2 days ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Excellent purchase experience. Highly recommended. 🫡

    Pre Owned Rolex Oyster Datejust 36 126234 Blue Fluted 10PT Dial Automatic Steel Casing Bracelet

    S$16,350

  • Avatar
    LA123Z review from buyer2 days ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Bought my first watch from them and I had really good experience. Will definitely be back. 🙏

    Brand New Tudor Black Bay 58 79030B Blue Dial Automatic Steel Casing Leather

    S$3,750

  • Avatar
    makmak1973 review from buyer2 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Thanks for the detail explanation on the watch. 5-star seller! 😃

    Pre Owned Rolex Oyster Daytona 116520 Black Dial Automatic Steel Casing ( April 12 )

    S$24,850

  • Avatar
    cslim72 review from buyer2 days ago

    3rd purchase from them. Excellent service and the timepiece is in immaculate condition.

    Pre Owned Rolex Oyster Gmt Master II 126711CHNR “Rootbeer” Black Dial Automatic Steel Casing ( July 21 )

    S$23,950

  • Avatar
    sj_tan review from buyer3 days ago

    Excellent purchase experience! Highly recommended and will be back for my next purchase : )

    Brand New Rolex Oyster Explorer I 124270 Black Dial Automatic Steel Casing Bracelet

    S$10,650

  • Avatar
    humbleness88 review from buyer3 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Thankful for the good deal again. Strongly recommended .

    Brand New Cartier Ballon Bleu WSBB0044 Silver Dial Automatic Steel Casing Bracelet

    S$6,850

  • Avatar
    onekite review from buyer3 days ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    4th purchase. As usual, great service from James

    Brand New Rolex Oyster Datejust 31 278274 White MOP 10PT Dial Automatic Steel Casing Bracelet

    S$18,350

  • Avatar
    johnnykwok38 review from buyer4 days ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Thanks James for the good deal offer. Friendly and tip top good service. Looking forward to make another purchase from them again. 😄

    Pre Owned Rolex Oyster Explorer I 124273 Black Dial Automatic Steel Casing

    S$14,350

  • Avatar
    Shopifly review from buyer4 days ago

    As always, a great pleasure to deal with James.

    Pre Owned IWC Pilot Mark XX IW328204 Blue Dial Automatic Steel Casing Bracelet

    S$5,850

  • Avatar
    loveofalifetime review from buyer5 days ago

    Fast and smooth deal, will deal again in future!

    Pre Owned Hublot Big Bang Unico 421.HX.1170.RX Skeleton Dial Automatic Ceramic Casing Rubber

    S$15,950

  • Avatar
    enchantedmarc review from buyer5 days ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    As a reputable watch dealer, i have confidence that i am purchasing a genuine watch when i buy from brightime. thanks again.

    Pre Owned Rolex Oyster Submariner 114060 Black Dial Automatic Steel ( July 17 )

    S$12,150

  • Avatar
    d.angw review from buyer5 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Quality product at a reasonable price!

    Pre Owned Rolex Oyster Gmt Master II 16713 Black Dial Automatic Steel Casing ( April 96 )

    S$12,850

  • Avatar
    trade_hub review from buyer5 days ago

    Hassle free dealing. Thx

    Pre Owned Rolex Oyster Gmt Master II 126715CHNR “Rootbeer” Black Dial Automatic Everose Rose Gold Casing Bracelet

    S$48,350

  • Avatar
    humbleness88 review from buyer6 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Tks a lot for good offer again. Look forward the next deal , cheer .

    Brand New IWC Pilot Chrono IW389401 "Top Gun" Black Dial Automatic Ceramic Casing Rubber

    S$9,650

  • Avatar
    nzhenhao review from buyer7 days ago

    trusted and reliable watch dealer. great service from James.

    Pre Owned Rolex Oyster Perpetual 126000 Silver Dial Automatic Steel Casing Bracelet

    S$8,950

  • Avatar
    hereforgooddeals review from buyer7 days ago

    Great service by Brigitte and James! Highly recommend!

    Pre Owned Patek Philippe Aquanaut Jumbo 5168G-001 Blue Dial Automatic White Gold Casing Rubber

    S$88,650

  • Avatar
    59baramee59 review from buyer7 days ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Always a pleasant experience getting watches from them. Replies were always prompt and service was good. thank you.

    Pre Owned Rolex Oyster Submariner 126613LB Royal Blue Dial Automatic Steel Casing Bracelet

    S$22,850

  • Avatar
    lipvana review from buyer7 days ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Not the first time getting watches from them! Love their service and knowledge! Will get again from them if needed!

    Brand New Rolex Oyster Explorer I 224270 Black Dial Automatic Steel Casing Bracelet

    S$11,950