Avatar

BREAD & CRUST

@breadandcrust

4.9

(43)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 4y 4m

Verified

Very Responsive

Pizza, Sourdough Bread, Bagels and English Muffins that are freshly made and prepared from scratch without any preservatives. Check out my profile for more Pizza and Sourdough recipes.

Reviews

4.94

(43 Reviews)

10

10

11

9

  • Avatar
    breaking_away review from buyer26 days ago

    The bagels are delicious and have a perfect texture. I will definitely order them again and try other menu items.

    Bagel, New York Style Bagels 6 pieces

    NEW
    breadandcrust Clock Icon 26 days ago

    I am grateful for your valuable feedback and support, and I am looking forward to delivering more healthier bread varieties.

  • Avatar
    zumnoor review from buyer1 month ago

    Home-made pizzas from scratch. Flavourful and wholesome with varied toppings. Guests enjoyed the pizzas very much. Responsive and accommodating seller. Highly recommended.

    Yummy Panner pizza, Wholewheat Panner Pizza

    S$20

    breadandcrust Clock Icon 1 month ago

    Thanks for your valuable feedback.

  • Avatar
    ginelee review from buyer2 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Thanks for accommodating to my collection convenience! Love how the SD turned out & the turmeric one is superb! Good work to there!

    Sourdough Bread (Natural Fermentation)

    NEW
    breadandcrust Clock Icon 2 months ago

    Thanks for your valuable feedback

  • Avatar
    boopathichennaiyan review from buyer2 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    I am a regular buyer from this amazing sellar. I like this homemade flaxseed sourdough. Will buy more.

    Sourdough Bread, Flaxseed meal bread (Natural Fermentation)

    S$14

    breadandcrust Clock Icon 2 months ago

    Thanks for your valuable feedback.

  • Avatar
    chocka review from buyer2 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Taste of this Flax seed sourdough bread is wonderful, really if you’re looking for healthier options this bread is best. Will look forward to order regularly.

    Flaxseed/Pumpkin Seed Meal Sourdough Bread

    S$13.50

    breadandcrust Clock Icon 2 months ago

    Thanks for your repeated orders and valuable feedback.

  • Avatar
    ghostboo_ review from buyer2 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    fast & smooth deal! sourdough bread tastes great & it's a healthier option! will definitely get more in the future!!

    Sourdough Bread (Natural Fermentation)

    NEW
    breadandcrust Clock Icon 2 months ago

    Thank you for your valuable feedback

  • Avatar
    pakarabshopsg review from buyer2 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Satisfied with the sourdough. Fresh and delicious. Recommended 👍👍👍

    Sourdough Bread (Natural Fermentation)

    NEW
    breadandcrust Clock Icon 2 months ago

    Thanks for your valuable feedback

  • Avatar
    vpk5588 review from buyer3 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    First time trying a SourBread. I should say we liked it very much. I would definitely suggest this healthy, guilt free bread to my friends.🥖😋😋😋

    Sourdough Bread

    S$12

    breadandcrust Clock Icon 3 months ago

    Thanks for your valuable feedback

  • Avatar
    maya.r.shobana review from buyer3 months ago

    I have ordered sourdough bread from this seller. It’s tremendous and the flavour in it was top notch. Thanks for enlightening me with the detail explanation of how you’re making it. You’re not only a good baker but also a good teacher.

    Sourdough Bread

    S$12

    breadandcrust Clock Icon 3 months ago

    Thanks for your valuable feedback.

  • Avatar
    shankarntu review from buyer3 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Pizza is very soft and crunchy with delicious toppings. The seller customizes the toppings according to our needs. I really appreciate your effort, I’ll buy more Pizza in the future.

    Pepper Chicken Pizza (Halal 100%), Organic Wholewheat Pizza

    S$20

    breadandcrust Clock Icon 3 months ago

    Thanks for your feedback

  • Avatar
    vpk5588 review from buyer4 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    The perfect home made MARGARITA pizza that is authentic and satisfying, look no further than this seller. You won’t regret it! The ingredients are fresh and high quality, and the pizza is cooked to perfection. It was a hit with my whole family, especially my 2 year old son who couldn’t get enough of it.

    Classic margherita pizza

    S$16.50

    breadandcrust Clock Icon 4 months ago

    Thanks for your valuable feedback, really appreciate your comments.

  • Avatar
    chocka review from buyer4 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Super delicious. Best crust I have ever seen in pizzas. Kids loved it. As it was homemade it was unadulterated and healthy so my little girl who has sensitive stomach was able to eat this without feeling queasy which she normally does with store bought pizza. We could also ask toppings to our liking . Will continue to buy from the seller.

    Black Pepper Chicken Pizza (Halal 100%), Organic Wholewheat Pizza

    S$20

    breadandcrust Clock Icon 4 months ago

    Thanks for the valuable feedback.

  • Avatar
    thuls review from buyer4 months ago

    Wonderful taste and texture. If you are looking for a healthy meal, it's this one. Will keep ordering on a regular basis . Keep up the good work

    Classic margherita pizza

    S$16.50

    breadandcrust Clock Icon 4 months ago

    Hi , Thanks for your valuable feedback, Happy to deliver more healthier Pizza varieties.

  • Avatar
    sanvin0109 review from buyer4 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Fantastic pizza which I never experienced before. Unique taste and very fresh. Since it’s homemade, I felt very healthy. I will surely do orders continuously from breadandcrust. Thank you for quick deal and delivery on time. Enjoyed this pizza with my family. Everyone loved the taste. Continue the good work. Will keep ordering 😊

    Organic Wholewheat Pizza, Red Pesto Sauce Pizza

    S$16.50

    breadandcrust Clock Icon 4 months ago

    Thanks for your feedback

  • Avatar
    boopathichennaiyan review from buyer4 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    I indulged in a mushroom pizza that was not only exceptionally flavorful and tender but also boasted a perfectly cooked edge—a feature often unavailable in typical pizza establishments. Seller was incredibly amiable and accommodated our request to customize the spice level to our liking. Expressing my gratitude,I extend a heartfelt thank you to the seller and look forward to placing more order.

    Mushroom Pizza, Organic Wholewheat pepper mushroom

    S$20

    breadandcrust Clock Icon 4 months ago

    Thank you very much for your valuable feedback.

  • Avatar
    pqgrs7fg8j review from buyer5 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fantastic food. On time. Responsive.

    Pizza, Black Pepper Chicken Pizza (Halal 100%)

    S$20

    breadandcrust Clock Icon 5 months ago

    Thanks for your feedback.

  • Avatar
    outdoorlife review from buyer5 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Wow Amazing Pizza varieties, I have been buying pizza repeatedly from this person, tried many of the Pizza varieties, taste really delicious. Crust was soft and crunchy. Seller explained about the pizza dough preparation from the scratch. Really good work and appreciate your efforts.

    Panner pizza, Organic Wholewheat Panner Pizza

    S$20

  • Avatar
    semolena review from buyer2 years ago

    Seller is so polite and helpful. thank you so much for you quick reply always.

    Sourdough bread, 50-50 Wholewheat Sourdough Bread

    S$15

    breadandcrust Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thanks for your feedback

  • Avatar
    strawberriesxoxo review from buyer2 years ago

    Really patient with me for all the questions I have, extremely friendly, sincere and accommodating! Recommend to deal!! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻. Thank you so much once again 😇😇😇

    Strong Wholewheat Sourdough Starter

    NEW
    breadandcrust Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thank you very much for your feedback

  • Avatar
    minarachel91 review from buyer3 years ago

    Fantastic buyer. Prompt response. Happy with my strong sourdough starter. 😊

    Strong Wholewheat Sourdough Starter

    NEW
    breadandcrust Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thank you very much for your feedback