Avatar

BrandsLover Pte Ltd

@brands_lover

5.0

(371)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 9y 7m

Verified

Very Responsive

💒My God Saves.💕 Marina Square (Link), B1-05/06 Daily: 11am - 6pm Closed on certain PH 💯AUTHENTIC 1ST PAY 1ST SERVED N-R Deposit to reserve for 7 days 💳 OCBC / DBS / AMEX / UOB CC 0% Instalments ❌NO EXCHANGE / REFUND https://linktr.ee/BrandsLover

Reviews

5.00

(371 Reviews)

1

1

  • Avatar
    fin07 review from buyer16 days ago

    Second purchase! Bag as described. Thank u for the deal❤️

    ✖️SOLD✖️ LV Speedy Bandouliere 20 in Monogram Canvas and Black Patterned Strap (Non-adjustable)

    S$2,490

  • Avatar
    fin07 review from buyer2 months ago

    Very friendly seller. His service was top notch. Thank you for the deal. Found my unicorn. Bag as pretty as described.

    ✖️SOLD✖️ LV Onthego PM in Pastel Sunrise Monogram Empreinte Leather GHW

    S$3,950

  • Avatar
    theluxefinds review from seller2 years ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Very sincere and decisive buyer! Prompt in payment! Thanks for the fuss free transaction 💕

  • Avatar
    prelvdmissk review from buyer2 years ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Thanks for the smooth deal

    ✖️SOLD!✖️ Chanel 22C Top Handle Round Vanity with Chain in Rose Pink Caviar LGHW

    S$4,190

  • Avatar
    chanellover08 review from buyer3 years ago

    Excellent team. Very sweet, patient and accommodating. Thank you!

    ❤️Super good deal!❤️ Hermes B35 in Rouge Garance Stiff Clemence Leather PHW.

    S$8,500

  • Avatar
    livetoshopp review from seller4 years ago

    Excellent buyer to deal with! Very decisive and fuss free. Thanks for the smooth transaction. Hope to deal with you again! 😊

  • Avatar
    enenfoo review from buyer5 years ago

    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ bought a chanel coco handle mini navy. comfy n clean shop with beautiful full length mirror. very happy with my purchase! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

  • Avatar
    sg_handyman review from seller5 years ago

    Great buyer. Very patient and accommodating. Will deal again!

  • Avatar
    vanilaberiez review from buyer5 years ago

    So happy with the new purchase! Thank you for keeping for me and waiting for me to head down after work.

  • Avatar
    jun6jun6 review from buyer5 years ago

    I have been following Frances for many years and this is my second purchase. It’s always a pleasant and great experience, you could tell that this lady has got passion in what she does and she takes pride in it. Thank you so much Frances ! Definitely will keep following and supporting you.

  • Avatar
    Thankyouheart review from buyer5 years ago

    visited the marina square outlet. very pleased with the amicable service provided. Item received far exceeds what I have expected. will definitely patronise again for the good deal and service. thumbs up 🙂👍

  • Avatar
    kareyliciouss review from buyer5 years ago

    I got myself a gorgeous bag from Frances! Excellent customer service from the lady and i enjoyed the whole buying experience. Most importantly, the bag is exactly as described. And im in loveeee with my new treasure. Thank you so much!

  • Avatar
    adorablycluelessme review from buyer5 years ago

    Very prompt and friendly service. Thanks!

  • Avatar
    unprettie review from buyer5 years ago

    Enquired via carousell and Dealed with / at Frances and bought a bag from her immediately! She’s responsive and her staff is really kind 👍🏻 recommended!

  • Avatar
    retail00therapy review from buyer5 years ago

    Very responsive seller. Responsible too. Nice to deal with. Friendly & helpful staff in the physical store as well. Highly recommended 😊 Will definitely deal again if opportunity arises.

  • Avatar
    suzieteehee review from seller5 years ago

    Very very nice buyer! Prompt and fuss free :) Thanks!!

  • Avatar
    summervzt review from buyer6 years ago

    Wonderful seller whom is so responsive. Appreciate the smooth and hassle free transaction! Will be recommending your shop to my friends! 👍😊

  • Avatar
    refinnejoot review from buyer6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with, very friendly. Thank you very much!

  • Avatar
    luxe_fanatic review from buyer6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described! Love the bag! Thank you babe ❤️

  • Avatar
    authenticdna review from buyer6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described Pleasant transaction!👍😊thanks