Avatar

Blossom Aircon

@blossomaircon.com

4.9

(31)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 7m

Verified

Very Responsive

Blossom Aircon WhatsUpp at 87771227 We do general servicing, chemical wash, replacement, installation with new pipeline system 1/2/3/4. Dismantle and disposal Dismantle and relocate Dismantle and reinstall Dismantle and delivery

Reviews

4.94

(31 Reviews)

1

5

3

10

11

  • Avatar
    Syedfaizulhizalalsyahaab1985 review from buyer24 days ago

    potentially professional after installation totally flush highly recommended

    Mitsubishi System 1 Aircon

    S$950

  • Avatar
    sunnieleez review from buyer2 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Thanks for the replacement. It is now working well - replaced compressor and FC. They did a good job.

    Mitsubishi Aircon 10k btu

    USED
  • Avatar
    omabna review from buyer2 months ago

    Initially I was skeptical but Mahfuz and his team did a great job. I uograded to a bigger unit at a very reasonable rate base on his suggestion. it was fast, neat and very efficient. I would highly recommend. Thank you. it also has a warranty .

    Mitsubishi System 1 Aircon

    S$950

  • Avatar
    mid85888 review from seller6 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    fast and decisive but he had to back out on the deal sadly

  • Avatar
    inara992 review from buyer8 months ago

    Great service ! They came punctually to do replacemnt for my aircon . aircon was in good condition as promised , shall recommend to others . Thumbs up !!👍

    Mitsubishi Aircon

    S$800

  • Avatar
    rcdelight review from buyer10 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Very good service. Call them yesterday and today they came and complete the job. Replaced all 3 air conditioning units within the day. Clean up the space and also the finger stains on the ceiling. Excellent. A+++++ highly highly recommended.

    5 tick system 3 daikin aircon 9kx2, 12kx1 for commercial and home purchase

    S$1,200

    blossomaircon.com Clock Icon 10 months ago

    Thank you so much sir

  • Avatar
    ceo.pub review from buyer1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    REVIEW ----- 👌👌👌👌👌 Best of commendations to Mahfuz and his capable team in this installation. Affordable warrantied, efficient, reliable fast and knowledgable service and offered suggestions as well as explanations and along the way and they cleaned up all work areas each day. Highly recommended service providers. Please do include them among your choices next time. 👌👌👌👌👌 ----

  • Avatar
    maswan_01 review from buyer1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Awesome aircon company to deal with. Punctual, dedicated and they know what they are doing. Not too expensive which is a plus point.

    Mitsubshi system 3

    S$800

  • Avatar
    princemehe27481 review from buyer1 year ago

    Polite and responsive seller. Item is in good condition. thanks.

    Mitsubishi Aircon 10k btu

    USED
  • Avatar
    deliveryservicevacancy review from buyer1 year ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Installer very friendly and they know what they are doing. Do it in a very professional way. They even clean up the mess after installing. Good job! So happy with my purchased! Highly recommended y’all !

    Daikin system 1

    USED
  • Avatar
    chpeng23 review from buyer1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    I got a recon set of indoor unit.well done good job

    aircon installaiton

    S$800

  • Avatar
    Dani_boi15 review from buyer1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Cheap price but 5 stars service. Chat was so prompt. Nice and friendly staff. Good job.

    Dismantle / Replacement / Installation / Service / buy and sell scrap and use Mitsubishi Air-con

    S$40

  • Avatar
    .2lisnest review from buyer2 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Prompt replies and does their installation well. Did a thorough job. Thanks!

    Mitsubshi system 3, cheap Mitsubishi Aircon inverter System 2/3/4

    S$800

  • Avatar
    f.cxw review from buyer2 years ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    A very hard working team. Although it took a little longer than expected but that was due to some last minutes changes that was spotted. The team did some clean up after job was done and I really appreciate that alot.

    Aircon Daikin system 3 / replacement or installation

    USED
  • Avatar
    sweetenham review from buyer2 years ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Friendly, sincere and responsive..carried out installation promptly..doesn’t shriek away when teething issues occur..happy n glad for their sincere, reasonably priced n most importantly the commitment displayed..

    Mitsubishi Electric Star-Max Inverter Air-Con Replacement and Installation

    S$950

  • Avatar
    zoey_lim88 review from buyer2 years ago

    The best great service from this bro , installation aircond like new , service all 100% very good … And all work in team and so friendly We love it definitely will call them again for aircond service

    Aircon Daikin system 3 / replacement or installation

    USED
  • Avatar
    casanovem review from buyer2 years ago

    Quick with the response. Accomodating to client schedule. The guys who came were professionals and did the job fast and efficient. Highly recommended.

    Aircon Mitsubishi electric, replacement and installation

    S$950

  • Avatar
    use_it_and_not_waste_it review from buyer2 years ago

    my difficult job with good safety : remove 2 old compressors in cramped / high position on outdoor ledge. Replaced with a 2ndhand Sys 3, chemical cleaned and inspected. Fast / solve leak problem. My office back to coolness. 2nd job for my home, a good Mitsu 2ndhand Sys1, runs perfectly smooth in silent mode for my sleep. GreatJob. great help did proper inspection to avoid any future leak.

    Aircon Daikin system 3 / replacement or installation

    USED
    blossomaircon.com Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thank you so much for your compliment,🤗🤗

  • Avatar
    raman.b.mohd review from buyer2 years ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    very good respond and friendly . i already have my air-conditioning so . im very happy with thier workmanship. well done guys. tq so much to have you

  • Avatar
    fizzerxz review from buyer2 years ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Very good seller coming down and doing the survey and giving me his advice to replace my old aircon. Reasonable and thoughtful seller with good workmanship and after sales service..Highly recommended..Many Thks for your great service...

    Mitsubishi electric star max,system 4/09k-09k-12k-18k btu

    USED