Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Electronics & Mobiles
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

Bike Suite

@bikesuite

5.0

(342)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 1y 10m

Verified

Very Responsive

We are located at 1 Bukit Batok Crescent #05-56 WCEGA Plaza S(658064) Mon-Fri 3pm-8pm Sat-Sun 130pm-330pm

Reviews

5.00

  out of 5  (342 Reviews)
  • orange3tree 5 days ago

    Thank you seller for the advice and good service. Great kniwledge and friendly approach. Been dealing with Kelvin the second time and hopefully many more supports to him and to Bikesuite. Thank you

    Giro Eclipse MIPS Asian Fit

    S$388

  • blackkky 5 days ago

    Awesome seller

    Quadlock Handlebar Mount Pro

    S$105

  • fallenangel06 16 days ago

    Very friendly and accommodating seller. A pleasant transaction :))

    AMS Kick Stand

    S$50

  • chufenggg 19 days ago

    Excellent seller! Had a great chat with him, very knowledgeable. Recommend dealing with him! 👊🏼

    Bont Helix 45

    S$180

  • adzzol 29 days ago

    Great seller to deal with ...very reasonable and friendly...thk bro

    2021 Commencal Meta HT (sand/green)

    S$1,080

  • vaibhavs 1 month ago

    Kelvin is a very good person. He was honest with his advice and went the extra mile to help me too. Good luck.

    Bont Helix Black Gold (45)

    S$199

  • jasonxxl2000 1 month ago

    Value for money. Genuine seller

    Met Allroad MIPS (PROMO)

    S$136

  • klynnuh 27 days ago

    easy and fast. thank u

    Bont Helix (size 42)

    S$249

  • mackyboyax 1 month ago

    Nice seller to deal with.. no time wasted.. delivery free samo.. definitely I will buy again with this seller.. 5 stars for you..👍

    TRP DH-R Evo (pair)

    S$850

  • lnnocentis 1 month ago

    Prompt seller to deal with!

  • desdinova 1 month ago

    Solid seller. Highly recommended

    AMS Berm Grips (gum)

    S$36

  • john.coqs 2 months ago

    Fast and smooth transaction

    Funn Equalizer Stem (green)

    S$59

  • insomnia1179 2 months ago

    Speedy delivery with careful packing upon payment. Great seller!!

    Morgan Blue Race Oil

    S$17

  • amacs 2 months ago

    Highly recommend!Thanks!

    BikeYoke Willy

    S$15

  • yanyayan 2 months ago

    fast replies and quick transaction highly recommended

    QUADLOCK Ball Adaptor

    S$45

  • fallenz85 2 months ago

    quick deal, speedy delivery. item accurate as per described. recommended seller!

    Ride Alpha Stem 31.8 50mm

    S$10

  • kptase 2 months ago

    Kelvin is a proactive and engaging store owner of Bike Suite. Prior to my visit for the actual purchase of my Met Helmet, he will update me on the current stock that he have in store. During the store visit, he did not hesitate to explain the helmet fitting among the helmet brands that he have in store. This gave me a chance to try other helmet models before getting Met Vinci! Thanks Kelvin!

    Met Vinci (PROMO)

    S$140

  • itsiebitsie 2 months ago

    Deal was quick and fuss-free. Item arrived quickly as well

    QUADLOCK iPhone 13

    S$45

  • se7enw00d 2 months ago

    Cool stuff, shipped quickly 👍🏻

    Hirzl Grippp Gloves

    S$59

  • derekvis 2 months ago

    thanks a million!!!

    Five Gloves

    S$0