Avatar

BikeMart Singapore

@bikemartsg

5.0

(208)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 8m

Verified

Very Responsive

Official Dealers for Bicycle-Wilier Triestina Wheelset-Elite Wheels Tube-Revoloop Pedals-Magped Powermeter-Favero Electronic Computer-Garmin Bartape-Supacaz Lubricant-WD40 . Finish Line . Muc-Off Bottom Bracket -BBinfinite . C-bear. Tripeak

Reviews

4.98

(208 Reviews)

7

18

16

15

  • Avatar
    MarkGlobal review from buyer9 days ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Great seller. Was so fortunate to fine an Ultegra Groupset for rim brakes. Highly recommended. Thank you

    Shimano Ultegra R8000 Rim Brake 11 Speed Groupset

    NEW
  • Avatar
    Tones12345 review from buyer20 days ago

    Good seller and prompt in delivering the right sizes!

    Shimano Dura-Ace R9270 Di2 Disc Brake Groupset

    NEW
  • Avatar
    watcheset review from buyer2 months ago (edited)

    Seller was responsive and helpful. However they were not honest in informing about an issue with the bearings in the hub when selling it. Only found out after using it and getting it checked with an external mechanic. They could’ve been honest in informing but chose not to and it left a bad taste in terms of professionalism.

    Follow-up review

    Seller has helped to fix the issue after the initial problem and was very open in doing a service recovery. The way they handled the issue of the hubs was more than satisfactory after the initial conversation. Very pleased with them and the team and will definitely recommend.

    Lún HYPER 50mm Disc Brake Wheelset

    S$950

    Clock Icon 2 months ago (edited)
  • Avatar
    continental_7176 review from buyer4 months ago

    Overalls ok...%100. All parts that purchase in DIY..but one gentle man help me to fix my tyre and inner tubing..and also fix my pedal..I'm not simply buy the pedal I bought a few parts too .. But I never for see the tube length one side longer than the other one..the tube is not a normal is super light...and yet I need to return back and waste ..and goes my fuel and travel to the place pls support

    Look Keo Classic 3 and 3 Plus - Road Pedals SPD-SL

    NEW
  • Avatar
    ahndee85 review from buyer4 months ago

    Great insight & pleasant experience

    Elite Marvel 50 Disc Wheelset

    NEW
  • Avatar
    ahndee85 review from buyer5 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Friendly staff

    Giant TCR Advanced Disc 1 Pro Compact Black Chrome

    NEW
  • Avatar
    fatgiggs review from buyer5 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Bikemart SG has a wide range of bikes, parts and accessories. Excellent service.

    Wilier GTR Team Disc (Red Velvet Glossy) - Frameset

    NEW
  • Avatar
    fadzlyrani review from buyer5 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Awesome experience! Friendly and knowledgable! Looking forward to a new ride 👍

    Giant TCR Advance Pro Disc Frameset 2023

    NEW
  • Avatar
    carouxell review from buyer5 months ago

    Great dealing multiple times with bike mart. Their customer service is top notch, friendly and reliable people around and they are cyclist themselves too. Easy to communicate and they understand consumers needs. Thumbs up and see you guys on the road. 👏🏼

    Favero Assioma Duo Pedals

    NEW
  • Avatar
    Caden1996 review from buyer5 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    nice seller

    Brand New Giant SLR 42 Carbon Wheelset with Tyres

    NEW
  • Avatar
    MarkGlobal review from buyer6 months ago (edited)

    Great place to buy components. Highly recommend

    Follow-up review

    Had the Groupset installed on the Trek. Really nice

    Shimano 105 R7020 Hydraulic Disc Brake 11 Speed Groupset

    NEW
    Clock Icon 5 months ago (edited)
  • Avatar
    farhan.borst review from buyer6 months ago

    patient seller. accomodating. really great price. not sure unsold for 3 months

    Trek Domane AL 5 (Size 52)

    USED
  • Avatar
    xavez review from buyer6 months ago

    Very good deal on an used bicycle! Staff is friendly and we swapped some cycling trip stories too

    Giant Defy (Size L)

    S$1,480

  • Avatar
    dle.shop review from buyer6 months ago

    Thank you Bike Mart Sg! Went to your store today to purchase the 50d wheels and i met one of your extremely kindly and super efficient staff who was able to assist me in my purchase and i had a very in a interesting and informative conversation with the staff too 😇

    Elite Drive 50D Disc Brake Road Wheelset

    NEW
  • Avatar
    yellowpuppi review from buyer6 months ago

    very friendly staff and was able to inform us about the bike as its second hand, really impressed with the quality of the bike as well! :) thank you 😊

    S-works Tarmac SL6 (Size 44)

    S$2,480

  • Avatar
    mhwy68 review from buyer6 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Thumbs up to woody who provided excellent service while educating me on bike matters when choosing a new bike . Highly recommended. I will certainly use your services again. Thank you!

    Guaranteed Highest Trade-In for your roadbike!

    NEW
  • Avatar
    alvinclo review from buyer7 months ago

    very friendly and nice staff. wide variety of items in the shop. if you are looking for BBinfinite BB, then look no further! this is the best place to get them

    BBInfinite T47-Internal (86.5mm) / External (68mm) - Ceramitech - Black Bottom Bracket

    NEW
  • Avatar
    brianchance review from buyer7 months ago

    Prompt response and convenient payment mode (atome), and collection place. 👍

    Garmin Edge 130 Plus - Cycling Computers

    NEW
  • Avatar
    hog_01 review from buyer8 months ago

    Very responsive and helpful, thanks for the deal!

    Cannondale Supersix Evo (size 54)

    USED
  • Avatar
    matthewseeto review from buyer8 months ago

    Friendly staff. Very nice and neat shop.

    TRiPEAK Jetstream Pro 12-16T OSPW for DA (R92xx/ULT R81xx) or (R91xx/ULT R80xx)

    NEW