Avatar

BikeImageSG BikeImageSG

@bikeimagesg

5.0

(52)

Singapore Β Β βˆ™Β Β  Joined 9y 5m

Verified

Very Responsive

Premium motorcycle servicing and consultation

Reviews

4.98

(52 Reviews)

1

2

4

3

1

  • Avatar
    83809998_Wheelchair review from seller βˆ™ 2 years ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Super steady fast and decisive buyer that knows exactly what he wants, I feel that five stars is too little for him, he deserve more than five stars 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 although I didn't have the Chance to meet him person but I can feel that he's the type of steady person that makes a good buddy πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

  • Avatar
    clarry8 review from seller βˆ™ 2 years ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    super fast deal , decisive buyer and smooth transaction. thankyou for purchasing :) hope to deal w you soon! 😊

  • Avatar
    kk_888 review from seller βˆ™ 2 years ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and friendly buyer

  • Avatar
    kishesb review from seller βˆ™ 2 years ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Great buyer to deal with. Patient, friendly and easy going. Recommended for fast and smooth transactions πŸ‘

  • Avatar
    aftermarketsales review from buyer βˆ™ 2 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Very happy with the bike i purchased, Uncle sam even offer me a free drink, thankyou! will definately come back again!

    Yamaha Sniper 135

    S$650

  • Avatar
    likiki009 review from buyer βˆ™ 3 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Thank you soo much for your service! Totally recommend if you fail your emission.

    Pass STA VICOM Inspection motorcycle service

    S$80

  • Avatar
    luckyheng66 review from buyer βˆ™ 3 years ago

    Came to (bikeimagesg) for the first time. The master sam is very professional and experienced in repairing motorcycles. The attitude is very good. Honest, reliable and responsible. The price of repairing a motorcycle is very fair and reasonable. Very highly recommended. If you have any problems with your motorcycle, you can come here for repairs. You will never regret it.

    Valve Clearance

    S$100

  • Avatar
    porifera review from buyer βˆ™ 3 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Got my first bike from here and followed up with my servicing. Sam and team are dedicated professionals - be it service or repair, they know their stuff and above all will answer my newbie questions. I really appreciate the service and will continue to come back to Bike Image, for peace of mind and a smooth ride on the road.

  • Avatar
    vikneshvela758 review from buyer βˆ™ 3 years ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    I would strongly recommend Bike Image for your bike servicing and repair even though i am first coming here.Sam is a very knowledgable and experienced guy.He even went extra miles to help me with my bike issues.I am extremely satisfied with his services.Thank u so much for the 5 star service.

    Carburetor Servicing

    S$30

  • Avatar
    m0ka1ce review from buyer βˆ™ 3 years ago

    Out of this world service. Never had an experience like this b4. Update me of all the things he did and after all done,the bike feels like new. Will use my bike forever now. Thanks so much. Valve clearance is a must for all 4 stroke bike. Everyone out there,get your bike service at this shop, satisfaction guaranteed!!!!!

    Valve Clearance

    S$100

  • Avatar
    rf5484 review from buyer βˆ™ 3 years ago

    Sam earn it those positive review!!did my carburetor servicing with him today....end up a Satisfied customer...very honest guy, really dedicated with his job, explain to u in details.... what i can say honestly...if u have any problem wit ur bike...come down to his shop...Bike Image...look for Sam or Wee....thanks Sam...

    Carburetor Servicing

    S$30

  • Avatar
    rebelstormer review from buyer βˆ™ 3 years ago

    Great service from Sam and team, would recommend this workshop to every rider. Very patient in explaining and guiding you to prolong the life of the components in your bike. Very honest guy, will also let you know about the parts that doesn't require immediate attention. Will definitely be my go to workshop from now πŸ‘

    Motorcycle Top Overhaul

    S$300

  • Avatar
    sparkles666 review from buyer βˆ™ 4 years ago

    Sam was very nice by letting me knwo exactly what was wrong with my bike and advised me not to do a top overhaul yet as i would take a financial blow and rather he fixed what was impt at hand first.

  • Avatar
    vinodh95 review from buyer βˆ™ 4 years ago

    Best Shop to go to fix your long lasting problems! Really dedicated people to help you out in any problem!! Feel very contented!!! Highly recommend to Bike Image! It’s the best!

  • Avatar
    lookkool review from buyer βˆ™ 4 years ago

    Read the reviews about their services,so decided to try it for myself.True enough,staffs are friendly.Mr Sam n Ah Wee treats u like a regular.and to add to their already colorful reviews,their services is tip top!they thoroughly checked my bike.went to get carburettor cleaning and Valve Clearance.Ride home with the bike feeling smooth n light.Definitely coming back in future!Recommended!UPs!🀩

  • Avatar
    kawkawws review from buyer βˆ™ 4 years ago

    First timer and i already feel like a regular. I was attended by Sam who was super knowledgeable and patient when tackling my bike issue. Did a throttle body and fuel injector cleaning and bike really feels smooth now. You can tell how much he pays attention to details by how clean the workshop is and how meticulous he does things. Officially gonna be a regular now!

  • Avatar
    riznov review from buyer βˆ™ 4 years ago

    Done fuel injector today by mech. Ah Wee. 1) very good service & explain every details from start till the end of service. 2) as it’s my 1st time visit i feels like home with self service of hot coffee. 3) too much to explain my experience at the BEST workshop i’ve ever been.To all rider come down to the workshop and you’ll know why i said the BEST. Thank you for services.βœ‹STARS

  • Avatar
    HiddenSpark review from buyer βˆ™ 4 years ago

    Went down to bikeimagesg for my fuel injector & throttle body cleaning service, my bike now feels like a brand new bike with better fuel:) Sam was very patient on explaining a lot of information to me. His customer service is also very good! Love the experience! Thumbs up!!

  • Avatar
    qarnain66 review from buyer βˆ™ 4 years ago

    Very very satisfied with the fuel injector and throttle body cleaning done by Sam. Thumbs up πŸ‘

  • Avatar
    makelifearidefie review from buyer βˆ™ 5 years ago

    One of best place for bike servicing and repairs. Sam and Ah Huat both are knowledgeable and skilful in all kinds of bikes. My first time here and wont be my last. Did Valve clearance and timing change together we tensioner and also coolant flush. Now my 2yrs old bike feel like brandnew! Thanks Ah Huat! Kudos workmanship with care