Avatar

BikeChoice @REVV

@bikechoice.revv

5.0

(15)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 1y 22d

Verified

Very Responsive

Your Bike, Your Choice. Quality • Trust • Reliability #BikeChoiceSingapore 1 Corporation Drive, REVV@Corporation Drive, #01-03 S(619775) Open On SUNDAY too! 10am-7pm 362days Garrick - wa.me/6588813966

Reviews

5.00

(15 Reviews)

7

7

8

5

  • Avatar
    boboxanne1979 review from buyer10 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    FAST AND TIP TOP SERVICE!! Never have i come across this kinda shop. Def will not be my last bike with them! and not forgetting super friendly! Some shops they hardsell you. But this shop, dosent. They ask our budget and they try to find the budget that we are comfortable with! Thank you candy and our sales assistant (i forgetten his name) and the 2 malay guys who find for us where to pump petrol!

    $0 RIDEAWAY HONDA NC750X

    S$15,800

  • Avatar
    wadekereb review from buyer10 months ago

    fast n efficient service.

    $0 Ride Away Triumph Street Scrambler

    S$551

  • Avatar
    wansuay461 review from buyer10 months ago

    Friendly and easy going person

    Yamaha Spark 135

    S$280

  • Avatar
    fakkayu review from buyer10 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Candy helped me to get the bike of my choice in less than a week. Very helpful she answers my doubt in every detail. Thank you for helping me in getting my bike effortlessly. Am so going to recommend her to my friends. Thank you so much candy!

    $0 ride away Yamaha Aerox 155

    S$277

  • Avatar
    sharizansafawi review from buyer10 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Fast Deal and Great Communication between buyer and Seller and very fast reply,I recommend Bike choice...

    $0 ride away Nmax v2

    S$300

  • Avatar
    ahmad_motorwerkz review from buyer11 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    very efficient, easy to liase with. engaged haidil, one of the very simplest & straightforward sales person 👍🏼

    $0 Drive Away Yamaha Aerox

    S$249

  • Avatar
    mattabiko76 review from buyer11 months ago

    Just bought xmax 300 2019, last Thurs, salesman xia wei and Mohd very helpful and friendly person good advice from them and I finally got my bike what I wanted, even after sales service they still attend to me and listen on my needs with smiles.. Thank you so much! Will not hasitate to recommend my friends for those looking for used bike or new bike there.. Highly recommended..

    Yamaha Xmax 300

    S$407

    bikechoice.revv Clock Icon 11 months ago

    Thanksalot.

  • Avatar
    sachokempire review from buyer11 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Muhammad is a friendly and professional salesman. Assisted me with retaining my number and everything. Smooth journey start to finish. Call him at 88114477 for your new bike. 👍👍

  • Avatar
    bikechoicelink review from buyer11 months ago

    Muhammad is an excellent salesman. Call him at 88114477 for your next bike. 👍👍

    $0 Drive Away Yamaha Aerox 155

    S$318

  • Avatar
    rxzqaxmxn review from buyer11 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Quick process, very responsive. Helpful and informative!

    Yamaha nmax 155

    S$354

  • Avatar
    nzr46 review from buyer1 year ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    I saw a red aerox in the listing n i straight away chat with Afiq. I asked for enquiry n quote for me … when i came down to view, Abu was there to help me look for other aerox which were much nicer. they went through every aerox with me at the shop. but this was hiding in between tmax n Xmax.. n straight away i say i want this aerox n to sign for it . thank you Haidil,Abu & Afiq

    $0 Ride away 2 digit plate

    S$359

  • Avatar
    brandzman review from buyer1 year ago

    I first saw the bike on carousel and straight away I texted the salesperson aidil and he was very very helpful in guiding me and answering all the enquiries that I had.the whole staff team was very welcoming and friendly and they were very transparent and helpful,there was no hiccup and the transaction was really really fast.even got free gifts from them,thanks aidil for ur excellent service.

    Suzuki DRZ 400 SM

    S$348

  • Avatar
    yvcamkovicky review from buyer1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Saw the list straight away chat and apply for loan. Fast loan approval and took the bike next day. Thank you candy, maybe when upgrade to 2A can come back and change bike ☺️✨🙏🏼

    $0 ride away Yamaha Sniper v2

    S$277

  • Avatar
    abahboss28 review from buyer1 year ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    👍🏼

    Yamaha Aerox 155

    S$279

  • Avatar
    fainando review from buyer1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    They are willing to go extra mile example for the cleanliness and the bike accessories. Fast & smooth transactions by Ms Candy.

    Yamaha Xmax 300

    S$417