Search Icon

Search filters missing

Bike Station

@bike_station

5.0

(210)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 10m

Verified

Very Responsive

[We are on social media!] https://linktr.ee/bikestationsingapore [ADDRESS] 🚲 3 Ang Mo Kio Street 62 #04-15, 569139

Reviews

4.99

(210 Reviews)
user-compliments

2

user-compliments

3

user-compliments

1

  • ianlim88 . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Took the full overhaul service and got some new parts installed. They offer a very good price for the job which is done perfectly, good communication with the Boss and Mechanics, status updated promptly and fast servicing. Bought a new helmet and upgraded my pedal as well. They stock a good range of accessories as well. Highly recommended, I will be back for more good service and quality works.

    Bike Services & Maintenance

    S$12

  • fmy2014 . review from seller 2 months ago

    Decisive buyer .

  • socialisedgrading . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    This just might be the best seller on carousell. Decisive and very very kind. Go ahead and deal with him with trust. 5 stars! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    JAMIS Explorer A1 27.5" | Microsoft Rapid Fire Shifter | 24-speed

    S$650

  • ahde . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Went to workshop and they explained everything I need to know. Some of the parts colour was not to my liking and they came to my house to change it for me. very good service, thank you!

    CRIUS Velocity | Chameleon Green | SHIMANO ALTUS/SORA RD 9-SPEED | 10.5 KG | Custom Set-Up | Installment Plan Available

    S$899

  • pflim . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Very responsive seller.. Good service from seller.. 👍🏼

    DAHON Madison 20" ⭐ SHIMANO Tourney ⭐ Made in Indonesia

    S$499

  • tilt500 . review from buyer 9 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Nice and friendly seller to deal with. highly recommended to deal thanks.

    LP Litepro Trifold 6 Speed 16" Foldable (3 Speed Internal, 2 External) ⭐ Installment Plan Available

    S$849

  • rai_sg . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Highly recommended seller. friendly and knowledgeable. offers free delivery and free 1 year bike maintenance. also bike spare parts, accesories and bike upgrades 😊

    TRINX Brave 1.1 27.5" Full Suspension Mountain Bike | Shimano Altus 💠 Installment Plan Available

    S$1,199

  • troyngoi . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Bought from the seller for 2nd time. Trusted and reliable seller.

    27.5" TRINX M100 Elite ⭐ Hydraulic Brake

    S$379

  • farhan.rosman . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Very prompt service and super responsive !

    PIKES Central Java Batik Edition☆ 6-speed ⭐ Wonderful Indonesia Edition ☆ 5-years Warranty 💠 OCTIFIED☆PROMO

    S$900

  • cookiekel . review from buyer 1 year ago

    smooth and fast transaction with bike station. wanted the bick but not available at shop. but they made an effort to send over the bike to 608 AMK first thing the very next morning. Will definately purchase from them again.

  • ssponline . review from seller 1 year ago

    Friendly and nice buyer! Very efficient deal. Thank you for the support!

  • nyofab . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Ordered item on a Sunday, item delivered the next working day. Kudos to going the extra mile. Have yet to check and mount it on the bike.

    Bicycle Front Child Seat Detachable ☆ Made in Taiwan

    S$58

  • wandiewan . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Great.. all fixed up!

    ELEMENT PIKES "Sand Black" ⭐ 6-speed ⭐ 5-years warranty ⭐ Made in Indonesia 💠OCTIFIED

    S$950

  • iskfellelo86 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Superb!! Trusted!! On timee!! Fast deal!!! 100% recommended!!! Worth it!! Thanks to you.. 💪🏾😊

    [NOW IN STOCK] JAVA Fit 406 20" ☆ 18 speed ☆ Decaf Components ☆ Foldable Bike

    S$625

  • russelllowjk . review from buyer 1 year ago

    fast.

    26" TRINX M100 ⭐ LTWOO A2 21-Speed ⭐Disc Brake ⭐ Mountain Bike

    S$339

  • NoiseRecords . review from buyer 1 year ago

    What a super swift transaction! Seller goes the extra mile to ensure you are well served.

    [FATHER'S DAY PROMO] JAVA CL MINI VELO ☆ Carbon Fibre

    S$1,150

  • storerack . review from seller 1 year ago

    Quick response and punctual

  • sixty9m . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Trusted and reliable seller. Do inform me of defects on e displayed bike even though I personally don't realise about it. Therefore as promised collected brand new bike fresh from the box.

    JAVA Neo 2 ☆ DECAF 20" ☆ UNIQUE FOLDING DESIGN ☆Promotion☆ Foldable Bike

    S$699

  • coolli152 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Friendly couple seller. My first time purchasing a bike and I had ask a lot of questions but they are so patient and nice. Top recommendation! 👍 Will go back for some upgrade my ride. 😏😉

    22" - 451 ELEMENT Fold X-Lite ☆ Folding Bike ☆ OCTIFIED

    S$750

  • fird.a . review from buyer 1 year ago

    very happy with the purchase and product, very easy and fast deal. Seller was very friendly and helpful. Top seller!!!

    TRINX M710 PRO ☆ 29" ☆ Mountain Bike ☆OCTIFIED

    S$629