Search Icon

Search filters missing

🇸🇬

@biancamiec

4.4

(83)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 11m

Verified

Reviews

4.42

(83 Reviews)

All

From Buyers

From Sellers

  • fadliibn.hussain . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Pleasant and highly recommended seller

  • nuked . review from seller 5 years ago

    Reserved from 27th May to 5th June and all i get is a "let u know" which is frustrating because i already arranged a place and time with him, but no date. Kept dragging the deal and I couldn't hold the item for no reason indefinitely. Even agreed to the price he wants and he doesn't seem to want to buy the item. Even gave reasonable amount of time for the buyer to reconsider his interest in the item and even reminded him a couple of times to no avail. I did not know what i did wrong. Thanks.

  • joweiiii . review from seller 5 years ago

    wasted my time in reserving the item for him, and kept requesting the price to be lower. After that, he dealed with another seller without letting me know.

  • kardsking . review from seller 5 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Great buyer to deal with!

  • unknownnein . review from seller 5 years ago

    He poop very long but he is cool 😆😆

  • onenilcards . review from seller 6 years ago

    Good customer with prompt payment would recommend to others👍. Have a great day and let me know if u need other items👍

  • hardwareswap . review from seller 6 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Pleasant transaction!

  • casablxncxs . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Fast deal in a day, was gr8 :)

  • louislain . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with!

  • thatchor . review from seller 6 years ago

    .

  • theviridiangym . review from seller 6 years ago

    Friendly and responsive, recommended!

  • kingofbliss . review from seller 6 years ago

    Pleasant transaction!

  • vibr0 . review from seller 6 years ago

    Missing In Action Reserve the item for almost 1 week for this guy and promise not to sell it to anyone else other than him when he start requested in many times......in the end he never appear at all and dont even have the courtesy to msg me back to cancel the deal.shld have read his negative review before making the deal with him.now i have to relist the item again.

  • chin261 . review from seller 6 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Thanks for coming down. 😇

  • lobangoutlet . review from seller 6 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Pleasant transaction! Punctual! Speedy replies. Thank you!

  • anyclement . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with!

  • b0mberdc . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Seller Was Friendly N Also Replies To Msgs Fast!Overall i had a good experience..

  • sunnypat . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Prompt and responsive seller. Thanks for mailing out so quickly! 👍🏻

  • ran_yakumo . review from buyer 6 years ago

    ALERT DEALERS: Dealing with this user, who has 10 negative feedbacks, is a HUGE mistake. Don't be like me. Extremely unpleasant deal with this scum. After banktransferring my money to him, had my $ held hostage. He refused to send me the item until I make another transfer for additional "fees". Under advice from my experienced friend, I paid the "fee" and threatened to report to carousell AND police if I didn't receive the item. Feared scam. Most of his pos. feedback are from his fake spam accs.

    biancamiec Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Lel is called mailing fee and its 9 actually if u learnt ur math in primary school :(

  • limbo1234jwhwhwjbsnsa . review from seller 6 years ago

    Know how waste time only

    biancamiec Clock Icon 6 years ago

    lol?