Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Electronics & Mobiles
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

Aiman

@bengkel_aa

5.0

(64)

Singapore ย ย โˆ™ย ย  Joined 4y 9m

Verified

Very Responsive

Disclaimer! Our price varies from time to time, Kindly pm to check out the latest pricing for our products! By agreeing to our services, you agree to allow us to post photos of your motorbike for marketing purposes. https://www.instagram.com/bengkel.aa/

Reviews

5.00

ย ย out of 5ย ย (64 Reviews)
  • alfxx . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Good workmanship ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ comfortable waiting area too ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ

    Ohlin Installation (Modify For Nmax)

    S$80

    bengkel_aa Clock Icon 2 months ago

    Hope to see u again bro๐Ÿ˜ƒ

  • techgeekz08 . review from seller 3 months ago

    A little hiccup but deal went through smoothly

  • jr_gong . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Highly recommended workshop to go to!! Stability, cornering, rebound (fork oil) exactly to my weight calculations. Thanks bossku and the gang at Bengkel AA!! TERBAIK GUYS!!

    Custom Fork Spring

    S$150

    bengkel_aa Clock Icon 5 months ago

    Thanks for trusting us boss!

  • cheapcheapgoodgood . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Good service. Friendly and approachable.

    Custom Fork Spring

    S$150

  • khaiizer . review from buyer 6 months ago

    Highly recommended to those scooters out there. Friendly and nice guy to communicate with. Workmanship up there guise ๐Ÿ‘. Very patience with his work and quick in his job. Knows his work very well. Support local guys ๐Ÿค™

    Yamaha Aerox/Nmax Fork Services (Downfork/ Upgrade Fork Kit/ Repair)

    S$65

  • hengch79 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    who is the man. Aiman is that man! The most detailed and knowledgeable work i ever seen. Explain in very comprehensive of your bike issues and solution to it. A top tear down and the worms starts to crawl out as my previous mechanic didn't do a good top overhaul. This guy clearly nail my permanent contract with him. Thanks again again bro...looking forward to ur new place! ๐Ÿ˜™

    Yamaha Aerox/Nmax/Xmax Top Overhaul Grind Valve

    S$120

  • muhammad.kadir.31 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Very good workmanship, honest mechanic. Very reliable n knowledgeable. Detailed updates on every steps made on bike. Highly recommended!

    Yamaha Xmax Top Set / Overhaul

    S$200

  • spy21 . review from seller 1 year ago

    Great buyer. Awesome fellow. Pleasant transaction ๐Ÿ‘

  • danngrimm . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Excellent workmanship, very knowledgeable about what they r doing. For pricing wise, great price. Doesn't burn your pocket. Overall excellent job!

    Yamaha Aerox 7 litres Fuel Tank Upgrade

    S$160

  • yannoize . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Great worksmanship.Aiman know his stuff.Very fast too.Friendly and fully detailed thanks for servicing my aerox.May your business boom.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    Yamaha Aerox Cvt Upgrade

    S$120

    bengkel_aa Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thanks alot bro!

  • zack.dezul . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Great workmanship. Reccomended

    Yamaha Xmax Full Servicing

    S$180

  • manamanaranch . review from buyer 1 year ago

    highly recommended, did my fork and I'm very satisfied with what I asked for and the turn out was excellent!! :))๐Ÿ’ฏ

    Yamaha Sniper Ysuku Down Fork Service Fork Servicing

    S$65

    bengkel_aa Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thanks bro ๐Ÿ˜Ž

  • 2yvbevybaw . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Knowledgeable and passionate in his work. The best workmanship I've seen. I've gone to many bike shops for Aerox full servicing this is by far the best. Coming back do again definitely๐Ÿ‘.

    Yamaha Aerox Full Servicing + Cvt Upgrade

    S$110

    bengkel_aa Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Alhamdulillah.. Tq bro ๐Ÿ˜‰

  • fitrihassan . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Friendly and great service! Well recommend! Thank you! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ฏ

    Fork Services (Aerox/Nmax/Sniper)

    S$65

  • madrise . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Friendly. Quick. Knowledgeable

    Yamaha Aerox Fork Servicing, Upgrade

    S$65

  • samsoyo . review from buyer 1 year ago

    satisfied customer. Nice humble fella. very good service. support support support....local service

    Cvt Upgrade (Aerox/Nmax)

    S$199

    bengkel_aa Clock Icon 1 year ago

    ๐Ÿคฒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

  • kelingkia . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Super Promtp replies. Very knowledgeable about his work. Excellent workmanship. Will definitely come again ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ

    Aerox CVT Servicing Package

    S$100

    bengkel_aa Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thanks boss!!

  • ahmad1mustaqim . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Good dealer and good workmanship.

    Yamaha Aerox/Nmax Cvt Bearing Replacement

    S$35

    bengkel_aa Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thanks bro

  • emzflocka . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Very approachable and friendly mechanic! superb workmanship

    Aji Racing Fork Kit Aerox/Sniper

    S$120

  • iskketambola . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Fast respond on enquiry. Good workmanship, easy going and friendly. Help to check on bike issue. What else i can say is powerful to the max lah... Well recommended and 2 Thumbs up!!!

    Yamaha Sniper Mx King Ysuku Fork Services

    S$65