Avatar

Bengkel AA

@bengkel_aa

5.0

(68)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 6m

Verified

Very Responsive

Disclaimer! Our price varies from time to time, Kindly pm to check out the latest pricing for our products! By agreeing to our services, you agree to allow us to post photos of your motorbike for marketing purposes. https://www.instagram.com/bengkel.aa/

Reviews

5.00

(68 Reviews)

1

1

1

2

8

  • Avatar
    zassstttzz review from buyer1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Extreme  knowledgeable And top  workmanship  done. Your one stop soloution for down fork services! Strongly  recommended!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    XMAX 2023 Downfork Custom

    S$150

  • Avatar
    isto.alisan review from buyer1 year ago

    Was browsing through carousell and chance upon this shop. XMAX engine had issues and required an overhaul. This guy was friendly and provided with updates on the issues of the bike. was prepared to pay much more but he was honest and only charged for parts that needed to be change. am more than happy to recommend this shop to all!

    Xmax 250/300 Overhaul

    S$450

  • Avatar
    sansanchin review from seller2 years ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Recommended to all

  • Avatar
    tutitutitamtam review from buyer2 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Did their custom fork spring👍🏻💯Very Satisfied with their product!!!😁 Solid😜 Highly recommended & trusted!!

    Xmax 2021 Downfork

    S$80

  • Avatar
    alzxx review from buyer2 years ago

    Good workmanship 👍🏼 comfortable waiting area too 💪🏼

    Ohlin Installation (Modify For Nmax)

    S$80

    bengkel_aa Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Hope to see u again bro😃

  • Avatar
    techgeekz08 review from seller2 years ago

    A little hiccup but deal went through smoothly

  • Avatar
    jr_gong review from buyer2 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Highly recommended workshop to go to!! Stability, cornering, rebound (fork oil) exactly to my weight calculations. Thanks bossku and the gang at Bengkel AA!! TERBAIK GUYS!!

    Custom Fork Spring

    S$150

    bengkel_aa Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thanks for trusting us boss!

  • Avatar
    cheapcheapgoodgood review from buyer2 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Good service. Friendly and approachable.

    Custom Fork Spring

    S$150

  • Avatar
    khaiizer review from buyer2 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Highly recommended to those scooters out there. Friendly and nice guy to communicate with. Workmanship up there guise 👍. Very patience with his work and quick in his job. Knows his work very well. Support local guys 🤙

    Yamaha Aerox/Nmax Fork Services (Downfork/ Upgrade Fork Kit/ Repair)

    S$65

  • Avatar
    hengch79 review from buyer3 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    who is the man. Aiman is that man! The most detailed and knowledgeable work i ever seen. Explain in very comprehensive of your bike issues and solution to it. A top tear down and the worms starts to crawl out as my previous mechanic didn't do a good top overhaul. This guy clearly nail my permanent contract with him. Thanks again again bro...looking forward to ur new place! 😙

    Yamaha Aerox/Nmax/Xmax Top Overhaul Grind Valve

    S$120

  • Avatar
    muhammad.kadir.31 review from buyer3 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Very good workmanship, honest mechanic. Very reliable n knowledgeable. Detailed updates on every steps made on bike. Highly recommended!

    Yamaha Xmax Top Set / Overhaul

    S$200

  • Avatar
    spy21 review from seller3 years ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Great buyer. Awesome fellow. Pleasant transaction 👍

  • Avatar
    danngrimm review from buyer3 years ago

    Excellent workmanship, very knowledgeable about what they r doing. For pricing wise, great price. Doesn't burn your pocket. Overall excellent job!

    Yamaha Aerox 7 litres Fuel Tank Upgrade

    S$160

  • Avatar
    yannoize review from buyer3 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Great worksmanship.Aiman know his stuff.Very fast too.Friendly and fully detailed thanks for servicing my aerox.May your business boom.👍👍

    Yamaha Aerox Cvt Upgrade

    S$120

    bengkel_aa Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thanks alot bro!

  • Avatar
    zack.dezul review from buyer3 years ago

    Great workmanship. Reccomended

    Yamaha Xmax Full Servicing

    S$180

  • Avatar
    kipidapdap review from buyer3 years ago

    highly recommended, did my fork and I'm very satisfied with what I asked for and the turn out was excellent!! :))💯

    Yamaha Sniper Ysuku Down Fork Service Fork Servicing

    S$65

    bengkel_aa Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thanks bro 😎

  • Avatar
    2yvbevybaw review from buyer3 years ago

    Knowledgeable and passionate in his work. The best workmanship I've seen. I've gone to many bike shops for Aerox full servicing this is by far the best. Coming back do again definitely👍.

    Yamaha Aerox Full Servicing + Cvt Upgrade

    S$110

    bengkel_aa Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Alhamdulillah.. Tq bro 😉

  • Avatar
    fitrihassan review from buyer3 years ago

    Friendly and great service! Well recommend! Thank you! 👍🏽💯

    Fork Services (Aerox/Nmax/Sniper)

    S$65

  • Avatar
    madrise review from buyer3 years ago

    Friendly. Quick. Knowledgeable

    Yamaha Aerox Fork Servicing, Upgrade

    S$65

  • Avatar
    samsoyo review from buyer3 years ago

    satisfied customer. Nice humble fella. very good service. support support support....local service

    Cvt Upgrade (Aerox/Nmax)

    S$199

    bengkel_aa Clock Icon 3 years ago

    🤲🏽👍🏻