Avatar

Beiby Shasha

@beiby

4.9

(27)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 8m

Verified

Reviews

4.85

(27 Reviews)

2

4

6

  • Avatar
    pulut.empires review from seller10 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing & fast transaction. Great buyer to deal with.

  • Avatar
    exotic.bambam review from seller10 months ago

    fast and decisive. thank you for ordering.

  • Avatar
    waheedachoo1989 review from seller10 months ago

    Smooth & Decisive Buyers. Fast Order Completion

  • Avatar
    wawanstarzzi review from seller10 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Friendly and fast reply! Thank you for ordering and supporting my small business! I'm glad your family enjoyed the cake! Thank you again! 🤗

  • Avatar
    msnisa review from seller10 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    A pleasant and friendly customer. Thank you for trying out my cupcakes.😍

  • Avatar
    aidas.cookies review from seller10 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast , decisive & easygoing transaction with Buyer. Thanks sis for trusting me to bakes your order on yr special event . Sorry for any shortcoming from me 🙏🏻😊🌹

  • Avatar
    adzry review from seller10 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Thanks for the purchase, Recommended buyer, easy transaction..5x ⭐

  • Avatar
    LapisClassicLegit review from seller10 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Thank you for your purchase!

  • Avatar
    khawlahstreat review from seller2 years ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Very fast and easy going buyer. Thank you for ordering with us. I hope you enjoy your cake

  • Avatar
    pantryhouse review from seller2 years ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Genuine, hassle free and very nice to deal with. Very friendly. Thank you🙏🤩

  • Avatar
    inahh review from seller2 years ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easy to communicate. Fast decision & pymt.

  • Avatar
    ez_emporium review from seller3 years ago

    Sincere, patient and polite! ☺️ Definitely a great and pleasant buyer to deal with! 😁 Provided prompt replies! 👍🏻 5 stars dealer! ⭐️ Rare to find such a buyer nowadays! 🙆🏻 Thank you so much! 🌸

  • Avatar
    shopbuy88 review from seller3 years ago

    Very nice and sincere buyer! Smooth transaction. Hope to see you again. Thank you!

  • Avatar
    thewhippinglab2 review from seller3 years ago

    Very decisive and hassle free buyer. Smooth transaction and collection on time. Thank you order cakes with us. Feeling great u n family enjoyed the bakes, Alhamdulilah. Hope to serve you more with our delicious bakes in the future😃.

  • Avatar
    mamatan2021 review from seller3 years ago

    smooth and pleasant transaction! hope to deal w u again in the future (:

  • Avatar
    yuniqma review from seller8 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Thank you for the purchase 😍

  • Avatar
    by.3lz review from seller8 years ago

    Buyer ordered 2 items from me via nm. First item safely mailed out to her but the 2nd there is havoc in the shipping and it take another few more weeks to arrive as i need to order from diff supplier. Told the buyer if she want the refund or not because i, too, doesnt want my customers to wait any longer and she said she'll wait. I packed and showed her the parcel proof when item arrived but she didnt receive it. TAKE NOTE I AM NOT LIABLE FOR LOST MAILS. You choose NM, you risk it. Thank u.

    beiby Clock Icon 8 years ago

    There's no proof of you mailing out my items for the pants . So if there's proof of you mailing out the items and it's lost due to nm then I can accept it but none , no proof . You only said you've mail it out and then you remain silent when I said I haven't receive it . Cheat seller .

  • Avatar
    manyinstock review from seller8 years ago

    ●●●●●●●●●●● SeriousBuyer💗 Fast Payment🔯 Buyer Was Friendly👍 Patient & Understanding ⭐ Very Fast Replies 💴 Really Good to Deal With❗💗 Hope To deal W You Again. 😃 ●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●

  • Avatar
    storyhouse review from seller8 years ago

    Great and patient buyer!! :)) 👍👍👍👍👍polite and fuss free!!! hope to deal with you again :))) thanks!!! 👌

  • Avatar
    michelle.kweh review from seller8 years ago

    sincere buyer😊fast deal👍smooth transaction 👍prompt payment 👍hope to deal again & again👍👍