Search Icon

Search filters missing

Beginner tennis Singapore

@beginnertennissingapore

4.8

(65)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 2m

Verified

Very Responsive

Beginner tennis lesson

Reviews

4.81

(65 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

user-compliments

3

  • andre_andre . review from buyer 12 days ago

    Curt and terse. Initially tried to arrange a meet up location different from the listing. Uneventful transaction.

    Linksys AC2600 Router

    S$15

    beginnertennissingapore Clock Icon 12 days ago

    Thanks bro, I gave you a 5 star review 🌟

  • cr282 . review from buyer 14 days ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Very responsive and understanding seller. I rescheduled my pickup 3 times but he never got pissed off. Definitely recommend to deal with him.

    KDK Standing Fan

    S$30

  • team7777777 . review from buyer 15 days ago

    Nice and friendly seller. Speedy replies and smooth transaction.

    Panasonic Rice Cooker

    S$15

  • singaporesling . review from buyer 18 days ago

    not an honest seller. told me the bed and mattress is good condition....but guess what...it arrived FULL OF STAINS... when I told him, all he said was "it's underneath so we never notice" come on....be honest!!! deal at your own risk

    Super Single Bed frame

    S$99

    beginnertennissingapore Clock Icon 5 days ago

    Price stated was for bed frame only. We also mentioned clearly mattress is a FREE item. It's your choice to take it or not. If you are looking for mattress, recommend you to get from retailer.

  • hitommy . review from buyer 24 days ago

    5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    Mistral fan

    S$20

  • cdtds1003 . review from buyer 1 month ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fast transaction!

    Double storey Bunk bed

    S$180

  • ithra . review from buyer 1 month ago

    Great seller to deal with👍

    School bag

    S$12

  • meg2_2 . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Item was collected and in used at the moment. Brand new and I must say it’s very quiet.

    Bosch refrigerator KGN33NL30O

    S$438

  • warren8710 . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Excellent seller

    [BN] Tefal 24cm Frypan

    S$20

  • starry_light . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Seller was really easy to communicate with. Item was sold as per description. Thank you◡̈

    Apple Watch SE

    S$375

  • prelovedlyn11 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Super excellent seller. Very responsive and accommodating. Item as described. Highly recommended.

    Kids fun digital camera

    S$20

  • j0014 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Product is new as stated, meet-up at location on time. Recommended seller. Thank you

    [BN] Tefal 24cm Frypan

    S$20

  • castiel63 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Awesome and responsive seller!! Ty

    Tefal 32cm Wok Pan with lid

    S$28

  • juko10 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Seller is friendly. but a little disappointed with the item. Seller said No scratches when I asked. supposedly in mint condition. item although quite new, does have scratches on edge and a small deep scratch on the side. Accepted it as i have traveled all the way to Punggol. Racquet will be scratched in time. it wasnt a big deal, but seller should be more upfront about the condition.

  • sheilakriss.zulkipli . review from buyer 2 years ago

    thanks

  • fauzi.impreza74 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    good seller fast excellect

  • tuition_with_ms__regina . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Very friendly and responsive seller. Highly recommended!

  • toogoodtoscrap . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Easy going seller, highly recommended! :)

  • phoebee1988 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Pleasant and smooth transaction. Seller is prompt. Great to deal with.

  • uniart . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Very nice guy who chatted with us for awhile during the transaction and passed us the balls as agreed.