Avatar

B&D Focus

@badurdeenek

5.0

(9)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 3y 9m

Verified

Very Responsive

B&D Focus Pte Ltd 9 Tampines grade, Asia Green, Level 2, Singapore 528735

Reviews

5.00

(9 Reviews)

2

1

2

2

1

  • Avatar
    smarttutors review from seller2 months ago

    Thank you for using our service!! All the best for your child’s future endeavours 😃

  • Avatar
    nakapragashrajanthiran92 review from buyer5 months ago

    Quick & very trustworthy service. Really thanks your guidance and being there for the whole process. Very friendly dealer and i could not be happier with my purchase

    Mazda 3 1.5A Sunroof Auto

    S$18,980

    badurdeenek Clock Icon 5 months ago

    Thanks for the kind words, much appreciated bro 🤗. Hope you enjoy your rides with your new 🚗 💨.

  • Avatar
    bkksiao review from buyer6 months ago

    Honest and trustworthy seller. Got the car within 1 week. Great buyer experience. Thanks Martin and the team for their good work.

    Nissan Sunny 1.6A EX Auto

    S$29,980

    badurdeenek Clock Icon 6 months ago

    Thanks for the honest review. Hope U satisfied with our service and have a great day ahead with your new 🚗 ☺️

  • Avatar
    realmz review from buyer8 months ago

    Excellent service. Very professional and explained everything in details. Best car dealer in town. Recommend for all car buyers.

    BMW 2 Series 216i Gran Tourer Auto

    S$89,890

    badurdeenek Clock Icon 8 months ago

    Thanks for the kind words. Much appreciated. Have a good day ahead with your new 🚗

  • Avatar
    kaikenneth review from buyer9 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Very trustworthy and nice company with nice boss and staff. very transparent and good pricing. Will surely buy again! hassle free and fast.transaction . Thanks for the deal 😊👍👍👍👍

    Kia Cerato Forte 1.6A EX Auto

    S$17,980

    badurdeenek Clock Icon 9 months ago

    Thanks a lot for the hassle free deal. Huat ah 👍

  • Avatar
    ivyseeyou review from buyer1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Pleasant dealer. Very helpful dealer. Everything was done up fast and within 3 days collected the car. Fixes done up after sent for STA. Thank you

    BMW 1 Series 116D Auto

    S$72,980

    badurdeenek Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thank you so much for your valuable feedback.

  • Avatar
    xyp2020 review from buyer1 year ago

    I recently purchased pre-owned MG HS. Excellent car dealer. Honest, transparent and very prompt with updates. Far exceeded my expectations and I would highly recommend this car dealer to anyone.

    MG HS 1.5 Turbo Panaromic Roof Auto

    S$127,980

  • Avatar
    genes review from buyer2 years ago

    Fast and responsive dealer. Catering to our needs and changes.

    BMW 1 Series Hatchback 118i 5DR Sport Auto

    S$56,850

  • Avatar
    fd2rvtec review from seller2 years ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    🔥Fast n easy 🔥👍