Avatar

ayus bakery

@ayusbakery

5.0

(17)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 1y 2m

Verified

Very Responsive

Reviews

5.00

(17 Reviews)

7

6

5

8

  • Avatar
    diyanahchoong review from buyer1 month ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Seller is very polite & friendly, & is very swift with responses. Transaction went very, very well. All the Hari Raya 2024 cookies i purchased from her is yummy. Thank you, Seller! :)

    Hari Raya Cookies

    S$18

  • Avatar
    deal_with_zeal review from buyer1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    very pleasant transaction.... seller is so kind...... first time I missed to collect the item, so second time delivered as per the request... thank you so much..... highly recommended for future transactions.

    Carpet

    S$40

  • Avatar
    dreamyxoaoq review from buyer1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    fast deal:) super friendly.. the Nutella tart was super nice too:)❤️

    Nutella nuttela tarts

    NEW
  • Avatar
    pinkphoenix review from buyer1 year ago

    Smooth and pleasant transaction. Seller is prompt with replies and price is good too. Highly recommended 👍

    Meringue cookies

    NEW
  • Avatar
    a.k3dprints review from buyer1 year ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Kek batik that was ordered was delicious and prepared really well. Will buy again definitely!

    Kek batik indulgence

    NEW
  • Avatar
    kecikjap review from buyer1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Very nice.. ordered at the very last minute & seller accommodated to my expected delivery request & time.. tarts were so damn good.. highly recommended.. thx so so much..

    Nutella nuttela Tarts

    NEW
  • Avatar
    greyluxea review from buyer1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Love love love the cookies and kueh! Super addictive and not overly sweet! Just the right amount of buttery goodness and sweetness. Really have to stop myself from finishing everything at one go! Will definitely order again for festives or gifts! Super shiok! Hope to buy again soon!

    Raya cookies

    NEW
  • Avatar
    nuh88 review from buyer1 year ago

    Pleasant transaction,bought cakes and cookies. All tasted very good Thanks 😊

    Kek batik indulgence

    NEW
  • Avatar
    speckyxp review from buyer1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Went with baker’s recommendation, and i don’t regret my choice. Happy with purchase. Baker rushed baking and delivery to make it in time for my daughter’s infant care teachers. Thank you

    Kuih raya

    NEW
    ayusbakery Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thank you so much 🥰🥰

  • Avatar
    thas_ review from buyer1 year ago

    The biscoff was amazing! Will definitely buy again 💯

    Kek batik indulgence

    NEW
  • Avatar
    offar review from buyer1 year ago

    fast and efficient, can’t wait to try it :)

    Biscoff cake batik indulgence

    NEW
  • Avatar
    shopwithkhair review from buyer1 year ago

    Sincere seller, ensured that bakes were sent to house safe as per request🥹🤍 Bakes were fresh and delicious too! Highly recommended! Barakallahu feekum🥰

    Kuih raya

    NEW
  • Avatar
    mil_zul review from buyer1 year ago

    I love all her cookies .. not only me love it but all my kids n especially my grandchildrens... thank u dear been kindly entertain me when doing orders🥰🥰🥰🥰. Give u 10/10!!!

    Nutella nuttela tarts

    NEW
    ayusbakery Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thank u soo much kak for Ur support Hope u enjoy all the cookies and thank u for the feedback willing to deal with u again soon ☺️

  • Avatar
    rogue_whaat review from buyer1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Friendly seller and wonderful bakes. Will buy again! ^_^

    Kuih raya

    NEW
  • Avatar
    fhaaris123 review from buyer1 year ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    The taste is soo good! must try. DELICIOUS

    Nutella nuttela tarts

    NEW
  • Avatar
    masndservicetrading review from buyer1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    nice and delicious can order for Hari Raya

    Nutella drizzled brownies

    NEW
  • Avatar
    Ayus_collection review from buyer1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    amazing and delicious tasty nuttela tart will buy again

    Nutella nuttela Tarts

    NEW