Avatar

Axt ________________

@aw.chxx

4.9

(50)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 3m

Verified

Mostly Responsive

Reviews

4.92

(50 Reviews)

1

1

  • Avatar
    legituser review from buyer2 months ago

    Very friendly seller . Smooth fuss free transaction 10/10 recommend for buyers. Item is good. Highly recommend 👍 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟

    Pokémon Re-ment Starry Night Starrium Figure - Pikachu

    S$12

  • Avatar
    marcmummy review from buyer3 months ago

    Very responsive and friendly. Thanks for dropping off and for your offer to help further if needed. All the best!

    Tanjong beach club, Overeasy, Extra virgin pizza & The coconut club vouchers

    S$180

  • Avatar
    bangtanbomb review from seller2 years ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    buyer was really easy going and friendly! extremely fast deal and it was an extremely fast and pleasant transaction :) hope to deal with you again!

  • Avatar
    sohypcpc review from buyer2 years ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Super fast reply, and swift transaction. Thanks! 😊

    twice mwave signed album

    S$70

  • Avatar
    photohouse review from buyer3 years ago

    Quick replies, friendly seller, great deal!

  • Avatar
    zealotbug review from buyer3 years ago

    great seller, came to meet me!

  • Avatar
    onestopkwavesg review from seller3 years ago

    Buyer was decisive, prompt in payment and punctual for the collection of item! Everything went well :) thanks for buying from me

  • Avatar
    buzzaround review from seller3 years ago

    Fast and quick deal. Thx

  • Avatar
    skzshidae review from seller4 years ago

    Friendly and fuss free buyer, enjoy ^^

  • Avatar
    urbanlegendguy review from buyer4 years ago

    Fast texts n kind

  • Avatar
    _syxy review from seller4 years ago

    Punctual and polite buyer!

  • Avatar
    thejendeuk review from seller4 years ago

    Buyer backed out. Really trusted this young man. turns out just a liar, thinking just an apology will do. Wanted to sell a twice concert tic bcos my daughter couldn’t attend. Also wanted to use money for her fav grp concert Nct127. She even bought lightstick thinking she will go. In the end all wasted. So much damage done. Refuse to pay backout fee as well. Do not deal with him 100%.

    aw.chxx Clock Icon 4 years ago

    the photos that you send me were so buggy and it looked so fake. i consulted many of my relatives and friends and they all told me to not buy it. thats y i backed out.

  • Avatar
    awchinhao27 review from buyer4 years ago

    perfect

  • Avatar
    hemeka review from seller4 years ago

    Thanks for the quick and smooth transaction

  • Avatar
    weirdcrepe review from seller4 years ago

    decisive and nice buyer! very pleasant transaction and extremely sorry again for making you wait, hope you enjoy your purchase :)

  • Avatar
    pistachos10 review from seller4 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with. Was very nice and punctual. Wasnt unreasonable and pleasant transaction. Definitely recommend others to deal with

  • Avatar
    notcc review from buyer5 years ago

    Punctual seller, offered a good price for me.

  • Avatar
    gyustarx_ review from buyer5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Speedy replies, thank you!

  • Avatar
    kim_dubu review from buyer5 years ago

    Great seller. Was willing to meet u early in the morning and was prompt in updating and answering queries. Highly recommended!

  • Avatar
    nikkokang review from buyer5 years ago

    Nice, and fast responses, flexible. Will buy again! :-) thanks