Avatar

Aurel Singapore

@aurel.sg

5.0

(13)

Singapore Β Β βˆ™Β Β  Joined 7y 4m

Verified

Not Responsive

Aurel Singapore is a premier online retailer of luxury branded fragrances and affordable alternatives. At Aurel we believe everyone should be able to smell their best no matter your price point. Website: aurelsg.com | Insta/FB: @aurel.sg

Reviews

4.97

(13 Reviews)

2

  • Avatar
    dangereez review from buyer βˆ™ 2 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Really knowledgeable and friendly service from them! Thanks for the recommendations and smooth deal! 😁

    Armaf Club De Nuit Intense Man 105ml EDT

    S$39.95

  • Avatar
    jonnnnnnw review from buyer βˆ™ 2 years ago

    Service was top-notch, did self-collection and despite the hiccup, they managed to resolve it pretty quickly. At the same time introducing to me their other products knowledgeably. Would definitely return next time! Thank you!

  • Avatar
    louisham review from buyer βˆ™ 2 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Thanks for a fuss free and pleasant transaction. Very polite and friendly seller.

    Versace Red Jeans for Women (75ml) Retail Packaging | Perfume Original

    S$27.50

  • Avatar
    walidscents review from buyer βˆ™ 3 years ago

    Nice seller to deal with. The packaging was remarkably nice. Super fast respond and delivery

  • Avatar
    pika1 review from buyer βˆ™ 4 years ago

    great seller to deal with. smooth transaction. look forward to deal with u again!

  • Avatar
    aaroniee review from buyer βˆ™ 4 years ago

    Great purchase, fuss free throughout the entire process. Highly recommended.

    aurel.sg Clock Icon 4 years ago

    Thank you for the compliments! Til our next transaction. Cheers!

  • Avatar
    i.need.a.life review from buyer βˆ™ 4 years ago

    Promptly delivered upon ordering

    aurel.sg Clock Icon 4 years ago

    Thank you for ordering. til our next transction 😊❀❀❀

  • Avatar
    meow_sg review from buyer βˆ™ 4 years ago

    Items are well packaged and well recieved! Great smell. And authentic! Highly recommended πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ» Thank you for the great transaction!

    aurel.sg Clock Icon 4 years ago

    Thank you for the kind compliments. Til our next transaction. Cheers!

  • Avatar
    daylight123 review from buyer βˆ™ 4 years ago

    excellent packaging, easy to deal with, fast respond, the only thing that can be improve is the process of buying it. It took a few days before the item is being mail out which result in me receiving my item a week long. Other than that everything is excellent.

    aurel.sg Clock Icon 4 years ago

    Thank you for the kind compliments. Thanks for ordering. Til our next transaction. Cheers!

  • Avatar
    abdularis review from buyer βˆ™ 6 years ago

    Many thanks. Quick transaction and very professional.

  • Avatar
    rafaelrenzo review from buyer βˆ™ 6 years ago

    Nice fragrance.

  • Avatar
    hannahsalim review from buyer βˆ™ 7 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Punctual! Speedy replies. Thank you!

  • Avatar
    kiwi1821 review from buyer βˆ™ 7 years ago

    Great seller to deal with!Very responsive. Will buy again.Thanks Aurel!