Avatar

Flower House Maison Fleur (Est 1995)

@atflowerhouse

5.0

(1578)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 2m

Verified

Very Responsive

Order> https://goo.gl/forms/yjsWe3Ht3udWOzL23 𝑭𝒍𝒐𝒓𝒊𝒔𝒕 𝒙 𝑪𝒓𝒂𝒇𝒕𝒔𝒎𝒂𝒏 𝒙 𝑯𝒐𝒓𝒕𝒊𝒄𝒖𝒍𝒕𝒖𝒓𝒊𝒔𝒕 #𝑺𝒖𝒑𝒑𝒐𝒓𝒕𝑶𝒍𝒅𝑳𝒐𝒄𝒂𝒍𝑻𝒓𝒂𝒅𝒆𝒔 https://www.carouselland.sg/blog/blossoming-old-trades

Reviews

4.99

(1578 Reviews)

2

2

4

3

  • Avatar
    tnaz2k review from buyer2 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Flowers were very fresh and prepared before the meetup. She was very patient and understanding as i had lots of questions and also had a few last minute changes. Her replies were super fast and friendly too and my partner loved the flowers!:) I will definitely buy from you again

  • Avatar
    joel_y0ung review from buyer5 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    As always, amazing seller with fantastic service. Can always expect her to deliver the most beautiful bouquets at an affordable price. Definitely my go-to florist.

    3s rose baby’s breath bouquet

    NEW
  • Avatar
    cownoeatgrass review from buyer5 months ago

    Great deal! Will definitely purchase from seller again! :)

    2s sunflower bouquet

    NEW
  • Avatar
    johnsoh66 review from buyer5 months ago

    seller is responsive and very nice, added some extra flowers for me too!

    Tinted baby’s breath bouquet

    NEW
  • Avatar
    nanaahaz review from buyer6 months ago

    i bought flowers from her countless of times and it always look amazing/beautiful! moreover , seller is kind and responsive throughout the whole process , she even added a complimentary cotton to the flower cone!! i will definitely recommend buying flowers from her :)

    Rose cone

    NEW
  • Avatar
    tnaz2k review from buyer1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Buyer responded immediately and was able to cater to my needs and timing:) Buyer was also very friendly and understanding despite me being late too! The bouquet was really well done and my reciepient loved it alot. 100% recommended if you're looking to buy flowers for loved ones:)

    1s Sunflower bouquet

    NEW
  • Avatar
    popeyexx review from buyer2 years ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    flower is beautiful. amazing. this is my 4th time buying from her. thanks! 👍🏼

    3s rose baby’s breath bouquet

    NEW
  • Avatar
    i.h.o.p.e review from buyer2 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Was it my 2nd time getting a bouquet from them? 😂 Never disappoint! Both times for delivery very punctual more like earlier than the time slot 😂👍🏻 definitely worth getting a bouquet from them since there are many choices! My mum love love love the bouquet 🥰

  • Avatar
    oligawill review from buyer2 years ago

    Thanks for the flowers. Recommended seller! 👍🏻

    Rose spray bouquet

    NEW
  • Avatar
    elefernn review from buyer3 years ago

    Actual price was higher than listed price but seller did a great job. Definitely a go-to florist for me!

    Designer series peony bouquet DS007

    NEW
  • Avatar
    crystalyan20 review from buyer3 years ago

    very pretty flowers and fuss-free order process. my Mom loved the bouquet! thanks!

  • Avatar
    peache.s review from buyer4 years ago

    Been getting flower from her for ard 3-4 time already really love it the flower are so pretty and the seller reply very fast 💨 highly recommend to get from her 👍🏻

  • Avatar
    cswraps review from buyer4 years ago

    Been support this seller many time, very good service, helpful, they give you the best of their best. Their flowers very fresh & beautiful. Thank you for everything.

  • Avatar
    newyearnewhope review from buyer4 years ago

    Seller was quick to respond despite the late notice. The flowers were very pretty. Thank you. Will consider ordering in future.

  • Avatar
    bestwl review from buyer4 years ago

    responsive, item receive is better than expectation. it's worth buying.

  • Avatar
    jellylovesrabbit review from buyer4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Seller was friendly and responsible, hope to deal with you again! Recommended seller. Thank you.

  • Avatar
    j___4 review from buyer4 years ago

    Fast efficiency Simple explanation Flowers x10000 swee swee

  • Avatar
    emilytanjy review from buyer4 years ago

    Have been ordering from Atflowerhouse for about 2/3 years. Love the products and service provided by the seller! There were few times I ordered very last min and wanted to collect it the next day, seller still able to deliver it smoothly! Will continue to patron! Thank you! (:

  • Avatar
    qiqilalabakes review from buyer4 years ago

    Recommended to order the Flowers! 🤙🏾🤙🏾🤙🏾🤙🏾🤙🏾

  • Avatar
    joyfoy review from buyer4 years ago

    Awesome and recommended store for flowers! Ordered for Mother’s Day and it was well received! Flowers were beautiful and fresh and very similar to the pictured posted, will def patronise again! Thank you! :)