Avatar

@astarbags

5.0

(43)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 10y 1m

Verified

Not Responsive

💯% Authentic Luxury Branded Bags 👜 Buy/Sell/Consign Brand New & Pre-Owned Luxury Bags Thomson Plaza 301 Upper Thomson Road #01-47 S574408 Contact: 6455 9591 People’s Park Centre 101 Upper Cross St #01-08 S058357 Contact: 6238 5677

Reviews

4.97

(43 Reviews)

1

1

Avatar
lovelife8 review from buyer2 years ago

thanks for the great deal, good service

Louis Vuitton Damier Ebene Speedy Bandouliere 25

S$1,880

Avatar
ollythemaltipoo review from buyer2 years ago

seller is super friendly and helped fix some of the bag problems. pics posted are exactly like in real life. the zips were also fixed to become super smooth. thanks so much to the both pretty ladies of the shop! hope you guys can bring in more bags so I can buy more!

Celine Micro Luggage Black

S$1,480

Avatar
barbad review from buyer2 years ago

Friendly saler. As described, good quality,reasonable price and recommended seller.

Gucci GG Marmont Matelasse Mini Camera Bag

S$1,480

Avatar
eloosg review from buyer2 years ago

Nice and good purchase. Smooth transaction:)

Louis Vuitton Lockme Backpack

S$2,680

Avatar
whiteoleanderx review from buyer2 years ago

Reliable and responsive seller, peace of mind to deal with. Love my purchase as well :-)

Chanel 22A Coco Handle Small Lghw

S$7,880

Avatar
.hanru review from buyer2 years ago

Great seller to deal with as always. Friendly & very prompt in her replies. Thanks so much for the fast deal! (:

Christian Dior Oblique Jacquard Pouch with Strap

S$1,680

Avatar
jaguarclaws review from buyer3 years ago
Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Seller was polite, kind and accommodating. Will deal again anytime. Thank you.

Hermes Garden Party 36 Pockets Bag

S$3,680

Avatar
jgcal review from buyer3 years ago

Eileen is super helpful and patience in sharing the information on the bag. Superb service from her!

Chanel Quilted Lambskin Cosmetic Pouch

S$980

Avatar
Flaure review from buyer3 years ago

Great experience. Thank you!!!

Avatar
pianissimarosa review from buyer3 years ago

Pleasant transaction and great item! Thank you

Avatar
zoe0502 review from buyer3 years ago
Unique listings

Unique listings

Very friendly and sincere seller

Chanel Vintage Quilted Tortoise Shell Bag

S$1,980

Avatar
krbm16 review from buyer3 years ago

superb seller and very accommodating

Gucci Neo Vintage GG Supreme Messenger Bag

S$980

Avatar
whatyoucanthinkof review from buyer3 years ago

The seller provided excellent customer service and was very patient in the process. I won't hesitate to buy from her again.

Chanel Cambon Reporter Bag

S$2,380

Avatar
.hanru review from buyer3 years ago

Great seller to deal with! Many thanks (:

Avatar
happy_optimistic review from buyer4 years ago

Fast and responsive. Pleasant seller to deal with.

Louis Vuitton Papillon 30

S$980

Avatar
Sharowl review from buyer4 years ago

Extremely pleasant deal with this lovely seller. Thanks for accommodating my evolving schedules

Chanel Pink Valentine East West Flap Bag

S$2,780

Avatar
simplyfaz review from buyer4 years ago

Nice and friendly seller. Went down to their shop at Thomson plaza to view the bag i wanted. Love my purchase as i been looking for woc and can be worn crossbody. Perfect just what i wanted. Thanks :)

Christian Dior Black Cannage Lady Dior Wallet With Chain

S$980

Avatar
ifaharmifa review from buyer4 years ago

My fav pre loved boutique for many years now, had 3 bags bought from them over the years, friendly sincere n definitely authenticated guaranteed, luv my purchase today thank u💋❣️😍

Louis Vuitton Damier Ebene Speedy Bandouliere 25

S$1,580

Avatar
sarahong2012 review from buyer4 years ago

very nice and trusted seller to deal with.. thanks for the deal.

Louis Vuitton Monogram Favourite PM

S$890

Avatar
shandygal review from buyer4 years ago

Seller was very quick in her response. Direct and honest. Item was genuine and in almost brand new condition. Trusted seller.

Hermes Blue Nuit Lindy 26 Phw

S$8,980