Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Electronics & Mobiles
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

@rcane

@arcan3

5.0

(266)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 9m

Verified

Very Responsive

Welcome to my online discount store in carousell! Contact me via whatsapp and telegram 🔗https://wa.me/8613229928027 🔗https://t.me/arcan3 🏪Do Visit my website for better pricing 😊 Thanks for viewing 😊 👇 Visit my website below👇

Reviews

5.00

  out of 5  (266 Reviews)
  • jacklegend 2 months ago

    Super spontaneous and decisive buyer:) came all the way down on the day itself too! Appreciate! Will definitely deal again :)

  • eazyg 3 months ago

    Texted on Sunday, 27/2/22, got my last slot in april which was what i was looking for on 2/3/22 . Im a CDC PTE learner and we all know how backed up the slots are. We are looking at the likes of July. But he managed to get me one in April. Highly recommended!

  • rainbowsashimi 3 months ago

    this guy is super efficient. amazing work! got it done within a few minutes

    CDC Camper/Booking Bot

    S$17

  • gul.x 5 months ago

    Extra reliable service provider. Got my simulator slot within days 👍🏻 Highly recommended

    CDC Bot Car Booking Service (Simulator, Lesson)

    S$7

  • jon.10 6 months ago

    Good service, very friendly helped me to get my slots fast! Definitely recommend 👍

    CDC Bot Car Booking Service (Simulator, Lesson)

    S$7

  • ina_siao 6 months ago

    Great dealer

    New Elbow and Knee Guards Suitable for 155cm - 180cm, 52 -90kg

    S$15

  • etunewkz 6 months ago

    highly recommended. helped me to settle everything within a few days. went out of his way to get earliest slots for me as i need very urgently. thank you!!

    CDC Bot Car Booking Service (Simulator, Lesson)

    S$7

  • numberfive_ 6 months ago

    Fast and reliable, help me get earlier slots within 2 days. Highly recommended

    CDC Bot Car Booking Service (Simulator, Lesson)

    S$7

  • p00kybear 6 months ago

    Very nice and accommodating with helping me book my simulator slots! Managed to get timings that fit my busy schedule ☺️

    CDC Bot Car Booking Service (Simulator, Lesson)

    S$7

  • kimchiwh 6 months ago

    Super efficient and fast , reliable and worth the money!

    CDC Bot Car Booking Service (Simulator, Lesson)

    S$7

  • holdtime 6 months ago

    This bro manages to find for me a slot For cdc private class 3A.I’m super happy.I would recommend anyone and my friends who wants to get fast slot

    CDC Bot Car Booking Service (Simulator, Lesson)

    S$7

  • galaxy1 7 months ago

    Smooth transaction, hassle free, friendly and decisive seller! Definitely a recommended person to deal with 👍 Thank you for the quick deal!

  • lilgrimes 7 months ago

    Went the extra mile to get my sim slots. Highly recommended 👍🏻

    CDC Camper/Booking Bot

    S$17

  • ceccogmja3 9 months ago

    Seller was fast in replies, and product came fast and in great condition!

    Brand New Elbow and Knee Guards Suitable for 155cm - 180cm, 48-90kg

    S$15

  • babytaq1989 9 months ago

    An efficient, responsive and friendly seller. Great items. Thanks!!

    New Elbow and Knee Guards Suitable for 165cm - 180cm, 55 -90kg

    S$15

  • ho.c.san.3 2 years ago

    Responsive and punctual seller.good to deal with.

  • ongsuji 2 years ago

    Good buyer. Tks for coming

  • limjiaweii 2 years ago

    smooth transaction!! Would deal again

  • islamicpocketsg 2 years ago

    Everything went perfect. Recommended seller. No complaints. Very satisfied!

  • muzan81 2 years ago

    Fast reply,easy to deal. Recommended.