Search Icon

AppleBeeFlower

@applebeeflower

5.0

(466)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 8m

Verified

Not Responsive

Provide Urgent Same Day Delivery, Self collection or preorder Payment by PayNow and PayLah I will do my best to assist you! Thanks for your support and trust.

Reviews

4.96

(466 Reviews)

1

2

  • keniishi . review from seller 5 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Great buyer to deal with. Transaction was done fast and smooth.

  • purple2311 . review from seller 6 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Genuine no fuss buyer, straightforward transaction, highly recommended 👍👍👍thank you Madam 🤗

  • jtflorist . review from seller 1 year ago

    Awesome buyer to deal with 👍definitely a pleasant transaction! Highly recommended!! Tks for your support 🙏

  • onestop_littlestation . review from seller 2 years ago

    Very nice and sincere buyer. No fuss and fast transaction. Highly recommended. 👍

  • chitolo . review from buyer 2 years ago

    2nd time buying. Really good seller!! A+ Recommended seller!

    Sunflower Bouquet | Surprise | Birthday | Anniversary | Flower | Flowers

    S$70

  • biketrooper . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Seller is quick to reply and accommodated to my last min order. Thanks again, my mom loved the flowers! ❤

    SOLD OUT- Mother’s Day - Everlasting Flower Bouquet Cotton Flowers Dried Preserved

    S$28

  • oceansaved . review from seller 2 years ago

    Buyer is prompt and sincere. Recommended to deal with! Thank you.

  • bob.by . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Seller is very friendly and helpful. response very fast and the communication is very smooth. Manage to help me to deliver even thou I order last min. The product looks perfect! Will definitely order again from them. Very awesome and highly recommended!

    Flower | Bouquet | Anniversary birthday surprise

    S$55

  • bayiphusni . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Seller was very nice and friendly! Really helped deliver my item smoothly and on time! Thank you so much! Really appreciate your service! Thumbs up!! Recommended seller!!! :D

  • jcyjj . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Bought flower twice from Applebee and everything is seamless!!

  • wearme.original . review from buyer 3 years ago

    First time deal with seller, very trustworthy, item was fresh and good. Really thumbs up and hope to deal again next time!(:

  • aicila.c . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Received the flower exactly like shown, great seller! Fast delivery!

  • shopwithxshi . review from buyer 3 years ago

    The flowers are really pretty and value for money!! I highly recommend her!! 🥰🥰

  • playheartsround . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Thank you seller for doing such a great job with the order, the flower bouquet was really beautiful! 10/10 would recommend and come back again!

  • kentchew . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Great seller to deal with and very nice flower bouquet 👍👍👍 recommended seller to deal with

  • rainbowloveee . review from buyer 3 years ago

    thank you for attending to my last minute request and the bouquet is so beautiful! will definitely order again from the seller!

  • alienboil . review from buyer 3 years ago

    nice seller, fast deal and fast delivery

  • wilsontanjw . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Great seller to begin with. Thank you for the best service! Will buy again! 🥰

  • allmustleave . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Seller accepted order so quickly, and did such a fantastic job. Flower bouquet turned out to be so beautiful. This is definitely my favourite florist. And would highly recommend her to everyone!! Thank you 🥰😘!

  • joeylahx . review from buyer 3 years ago

    BEST SERVICE EVER !!!!!!!!! MAKE A LAST MIN ORDER AND THEY STILL DO A VERY GOOD JOB 🥰 VERY VERY NICE FLOWER !!!! I WILL ORDER AGAIN !!!