Avatar

Apex Sport Rim & Tyres

@apextyres

5.0

(103)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 10m

Verified

Very Responsive

We specialise in Sport Rim & Tyres!

Reviews

4.99

(103 Reviews)

1

7

10

1

  • Avatar
    yodeegee review from buyer2 months ago

    Easy and fast transaction! Mechanics lun & lun were very efficient. Rims look good on my car

    18" Flowforming NS003 Hyper Black Rims 5x112 Mercedes Volkswagen Audi Skoda BMW

    S$680

  • Avatar
    baby_bash review from buyer2 months ago

    Friendly guy and reasonable price. Highly recommended.

    15‘ Hyundai original sportrim

    S$250

  • Avatar
    silvers review from buyer2 months ago

    Nice deal ! Good comms and fuss free. Thanks

    225/40/18 Goodyear Efficient Grip

    S$125

  • Avatar
    faizamir review from buyer2 months ago

    Responsive reply and friendly seller highly recommended 👍

    225/40/18 Goodyear Efficient Grip

    S$125

  • Avatar
    musicman2411 review from buyer2 months ago

    Seller was great, quick. Went opp to buy kopi, came back, tyre was already changed

    215 and 225 /45/17used tyre

    S$45

  • Avatar
    faithkang3 review from buyer2 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    good fast and efficient 👍

    Car Servicing promotion! $58 servicing Shell Engine Oil , for Japanese and Korean Cars

    S$58

  • Avatar
    jeremiahzacheriah review from buyer3 months ago

    Very friendly and helpful! Patiently answered all my queries! Would definitely come back again!

    16” New Sport Rims 5x100 / 5x114.3 Honda Vezel Civic Kia K3 Cerato Camry Rush Wish Altis Prius Avante i30 Mazda 3 5

    S$500

  • Avatar
    amggtr88 review from buyer5 months ago

    Prompt reply and great service, thumbs up!

    225/40/18 Goodyear Efficient Grip

    S$125

  • Avatar
    kg0000 review from buyer5 months ago (edited)
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Beware of this shop that will sell you warp rims. Went down to shop with intent to buy a brand new set OEM rims. He said the rims can clear my BBK so told me to drive up the ram. After ram up he said the rims wouldnt fit without even trying. So he propose me to buy his used rims with tyres. He said the wheels all okay. When I go tyre shop check, all 4 rims were warp. DISHONEST AF!

    Follow-up review

    Shop rectify issue promptly. All is good now 👍

    19” BMW 5x120 Vorsteiner Design Sport Rims 5x120

    S$950

    Clock Icon 5 months ago (edited)
  • Avatar
    stevenchanz2768 review from buyer7 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Visit this shop today 20/10/22, Lun and his assistant Zhen offered me superb and professional service, they went the extra mile to pack my old rim into boxes to be offered to my friend. Price is reasonable , you will get good price , professional service and sound advice from this shop. Will certainly return to this shop and recommend to friend .

    18" Audi Original Sport Rim

    S$450

  • Avatar
    mahardil. review from buyer8 months ago

    Great Service and Friendly. Good Advice about tyres and Recommended Seller 👍👍👍👍👍 Will Come Back to Apex Tyres Again 🤝👍👍👍👍👍🤝👍

    Car Servicing promotion! $58 servicing Shell Engine Oil , for Japanese and Korean Cars

    S$58

  • Avatar
    jonathan.goh review from buyer9 months ago

    Seller was fast to respond and easy to deal

    225/50/17 Michelin Primacy 4

    S$300

  • Avatar
    khairulkhalif review from buyer9 months ago

    prompt reply and fast service. convenient also. open mon-sun. highly recommended

    17” 5x100/5x114.3 Sport Rim

    S$350

  • Avatar
    bazooka_baby review from buyer10 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Good service and prompt, highly recommended!

  • Avatar
    jpaguntalan review from buyer10 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Smooth and fast installation. Great looking wheels. Great communication and explanation from the seller. Highly recommended

    19” Audi RS7 Design Sport Rims

    S$850

  • Avatar
    beetlebum76 review from buyer11 months ago

    Young Gentlemen who know their stuff. Very helpful on what needs to change as well. 5 ⭐️

    18” Original Mercedes Sport Rim W204 W205 W211 W212 W213 W176 W177 R172

    S$600

  • Avatar
    raymolim review from buyer11 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Good comms, prompt reply, friendly staff, good job

    215/45/17 (2pcs left) MICHELIN PS4

    S$150

  • Avatar
    izdpro review from buyer1 year ago

    Highly recommend the Boss and Staff are friendly very knowledgeable and amazing services👍👍👍👍👍

    15” NEW Rotalla Tyres 185/55/15 185/60/15 185/65/15 195/50/15 195/55/15 195/60/15 195/65/15

    S$60

  • Avatar
    stagunnz review from buyer1 year ago

    Service was fast and efficient with very affordable prices. Highly recommended for tyres/rims. Will definitely patronize again!

    17” Enkei RS05RR 5x112 5x114.3 Matte Black

    S$580

  • Avatar
    mynameisjohnnyboy review from buyer1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Staff was knowledgeable with every question i asked. Great service ! Recommended !

    14” Toyota 5x100 Sport rim Toyota Wish Altis Prius

    S$250