Avatar

Angelica Sanchez

@ancsanchez

5.0

(15)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 10y 10m

Verified

Mostly Responsive

Hello, nice to meet you! I am selling mostly brand new items that I never got a chance to wear. Some items are slightly negotiable :) Item goes to the fastest person to give a confirmed offer😊🙏

Reviews

5.00

(15 Reviews)

1

1

1

1

1

2

3

  • Avatar
    abcbakes review from seller4 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Awesome buyer who is very accommodating . Highly recommended to deal with.

  • Avatar
    tinysunflowertiny review from buyer1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    one of the best seller🥰

    Minimalist tie leg ruched design chunky sandal

    S$12

  • Avatar
    shaunelim review from seller2 years ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Buyer was great, had a good personable personality and facilitated a smooth, quick and successful transaction. Would recommend

    Volcom Ladies Ski / Snowboard pants @ 70 SGD (Original retail at 198 SGD)

    S$70

  • Avatar
    recyclewithme review from seller2 years ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Sweet lady with a perfect gentleman BF. So nice to have our paths crossed. So happy to see such loving and doting BF to GF. I feel young and in love again. Haha Thank you for the quick n easy deal. Enjoy your holiday. God bless. Take care.

  • Avatar
    meeemwa review from buyer3 years ago

    Great seller to deal with :)

    Cotton On black sweater

    S$10

  • Avatar
    2latenow review from buyer3 years ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    super nice seller! :-) pleasant and fuss free transaction

    BNWT H&M Dark blue pleated skirt

    S$14

  • Avatar
    nd4nisyah review from buyer3 years ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Friendly and fuss-free seller! Gave me a pic proof before mailing as well. Thank u so much 🥰

  • Avatar
    charlotcharlot review from buyer3 years ago

    Great seller to deal with 😉 highly recommend ✔️👍

    [SOLD] Split thigh satin cami dress

    S$16

  • Avatar
    87199526 review from buyer3 years ago

    SELLER WAS really kind. she was really fast with her replies. which i really appreciated. flexible and item was in good condition. highly recommended.

    Shein red coordinate

    S$8

  • Avatar
    taylorjisoo review from buyer3 years ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    seller was really kind and understanding :) she was really fast with her replies which i really appreciated.thank you so much for the item i had a good experience with this seller!!

    SHEIN high-waisted flare-leg pants

    S$12

  • Avatar
    snowblackprincess88 review from buyer5 years ago

    Great seller to deal wif.. Flexible and item was in gd condition.. Highly recommended..

  • Avatar
    sweet-glitterz review from buyer5 years ago

    Pleasant transaction:) honest seller! Thank you😊

  • Avatar
    peasnporridge review from buyer9 years ago

    Seller was very understanding and accommodative! A smooth deal :)

  • Avatar
    thatha review from buyer9 years ago

    Friendly seller. Thank u babe.

  • Avatar
    bluecottoncandy review from buyer10 years ago

    Seller was very nice and really understanding. Was really tired and she made the effort to meet somewhere that is convenient for the both of us. Deal was also fast! Thank you! :D