Search Icon

Ame _handmadesg

@ame_handmadesg

5.0

(175)

Singapore ย ย โˆ™ย ย  Joined 7y 29d

Verified

Very Responsive

FB page : Ame_handmadesg Telegram : Ame_handmadesg service : custom made gown, Alteration, gown cleaning

Reviews

4.99

(175 Reviews)

2

6

3

1

  • leifoto . review from seller 3 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    โœ…Really a nice buyer, trust me trust my product, thank you so much ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

  • kenneth.tan.yong.chuen . review from seller 3 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Thanks for the easy deal.

  • hoyoh . review from seller 5 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    On time and nice transaction, highly recommended with this buyer ๐Ÿซถโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ, thanks for purchasing

  • bettertarget . review from seller 9 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Very polite and kind

  • yebbo . review from seller 10 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Decisive buyer, arranged pickup on the same day. Thanks for the smooth transaction

  • gisele21 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Bought my wedding gown and wedding cheongsam from Desi. Absolutely love it. My cheongsam cost a fraction from any other custom-made seamstress. My wedding gownโ€™s material is made of excellent quality.

    French main wedding dress 2022 new simple one-word shoulder satin appear thin fishtail wedding dress out of the tail can be removed

    S$699

    ame_handmadesg Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thanks alot for your time for make review dear, thanks for your support ๐Ÿ™

  • mymamashop . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Amazing selections and very accommodating seller with very friendly service and reasonable prices.

    Wedding Gown / bridal gown on SALE102

    S$298

    ame_handmadesg Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thansk alot for your support dear ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ™

  • fixal_sg . review from seller 1 year ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Very friendly customer!

  • sleepysleepyowl . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Desi is friendly, accomodating and honest. Brought my gown to her for alteration and she gave great advice. Her gowns are also intricately tailored, handmade for unbelievable prices. Would have bought a gown from her if i did not already have one. Definitely recommend. Support small businesses!

    Bespoke cheongsam rental

    S$199

    ame_handmadesg Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thanks alot for your support sis ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ™

  • blackfans . review from seller 1 year ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Nice to meet Desi, wonderful person โค, easy deal buyer thumb up๐Ÿ‘

  • stacylikeshopping . review from seller 1 year ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Very friendly fast and decisive buyer. Hope to deal with you again ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

  • prettylittlethingslove . review from seller 1 year ago

    thank you! fast and decisive! cheers!

  • genesis_p . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Lovely gown and good service from Desi. My daughter loved the dress. Desi was prompt with all replies. Will definitely engage Desi again if the opportunity arises.

    On sale evening Gown

    S$89

    ame_handmadesg Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thank you so much for your support sis ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ™

  • jxt96 . review from seller 1 year ago

    Awesome, highly recommended!

  • youaresquishy . review from buyer 2 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    I tailored a gown for shoot with Desi and loved it! The process was seamless and super comfortable, from enquiry to final fitting and collection. My gown was in pure satin - the material was fantastic and super weighty, so it draped beautifully and didnt wrinkle easily. Desi was very careful with the fit as well, which was impt to me. Would def recommend her! Thank you Desi for the beautiful gown!

    Handmade gown and alteration

    S$199

    ame_handmadesg Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thank you so much for your support sis ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ™

  • anne.smile . review from seller 2 years ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Friendly buyer and nice to deal with! Highly recommend:)

  • mikoythecat . review from buyer 2 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Very very happy with how my dresses turned out! Desi has been such a blessing to work with throughout the entire transaction. The dresses are exactly what I asked her to do. The fit was great too. Didnt need to do any adjustments. Definitely will get Desi to make my dresses next time. Super worth it. Renting is about 600 bux and i got these 2 dresses made for about 700. Highly recommended!

    Special Design Long Sleeve Satin Backless Ivory O-Neck A-Line Bridal Gown Wedding Dress

    S$199

    ame_handmadesg Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thank you so much for your support ๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿ˜Š

  • shop.haus . review from buyer 2 years ago

    It was an amazing experience with Desi. She works out of her home studio and is very professional. She made my dress in 2 months and even made alterations on the spot. The materials she uses are high quality (I made more for premium satin) and the cut is flattering. She's also really friendly and open to helping you fit into your perfect gown. Thanks again Desi!

    Handmade gown and alteration

    S$199

    ame_handmadesg Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thanks you so much for your support sis ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ™

  • xorkedx . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Efficient and looked exactly like how I wanted it to be based on model pic. Lovely and thank you again Desi for accommodating last minute request of veil as well

    Special Design Long Sleeve Satin Backless Ivory O-Neck A-Line Bridal Gown Wedding Dress

    S$199

    ame_handmadesg Clock Icon 2 years ago

    You are welcome ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ™, thank you so much for your support sis ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ™

  • housepainting0646 . review from seller 2 years ago

    Hi,, every one you need to house painting , making the painting new house, so Singapore Professional painting service , and professional painter ???? /(service 91233024)???? ! we will undertake painting jobs big or small, anyone, hdb,condu, banglo,shop,, or don't worry anyone big,small, room, toilet, pipe, khicen, door,gate Competitive you choice price we can painting very very cheap price w