Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Electronics & Mobiles
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

Ame _handmadesg

@ame_handmadesg

5.0

(170)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 24d

Verified

Very Responsive

FB page : Ame_handmadesg Telegram : Ame_handmadesg service : custom made gown, Alteration, gown cleaning

Reviews

4.99

  out of 5  (170 Reviews)
  • gisele21 15 days ago

    Bought my wedding gown and wedding cheongsam from Desi. Absolutely love it. My cheongsam cost a fraction from any other custom-made seamstress. My wedding gown’s material is made of excellent quality.

    French main wedding dress 2022 new simple one-word shoulder satin appear thin fishtail wedding dress out of the tail can be removed

    S$699

    ame_handmadesg 15 days ago

    Thanks alot for your time for make review dear, thanks for your support 🙏

  • mymamashop 3 months ago

    Amazing selections and very accommodating seller with very friendly service and reasonable prices.

    Wedding Gown / bridal gown on SALE102

    S$298

    ame_handmadesg 3 months ago

    Thansk alot for your support dear 😊 🙏

  • fixal_sg 3 months ago

    Very friendly customer!

  • sleepysleepyowl 3 months ago

    Desi is friendly, accomodating and honest. Brought my gown to her for alteration and she gave great advice. Her gowns are also intricately tailored, handmade for unbelievable prices. Would have bought a gown from her if i did not already have one. Definitely recommend. Support small businesses!

    Bespoke cheongsam rental

    S$199

    ame_handmadesg 3 months ago

    Thanks alot for your support sis 😊 🙏

  • blackfans 4 months ago

    Nice to meet Desi, wonderful person ❤, easy deal buyer thumb up👍

  • stacylikeshopping 5 months ago

    Very friendly fast and decisive buyer. Hope to deal with you again 😊👍🏻👍🏻

  • prettylittlethingslove 5 months ago

    thank you! fast and decisive! cheers!

  • genesis_p 5 months ago

    Lovely gown and good service from Desi. My daughter loved the dress. Desi was prompt with all replies. Will definitely engage Desi again if the opportunity arises.

    On sale evening Gown

    S$89

    ame_handmadesg 5 months ago

    Thank you so much for your support sis 😊 🙏

  • javixxx 6 months ago

    Awesome, highly recommended!

  • youaresquishy 7 months ago

    I tailored a gown for shoot with Desi and loved it! The process was seamless and super comfortable, from enquiry to final fitting and collection. My gown was in pure satin - the material was fantastic and super weighty, so it draped beautifully and didnt wrinkle easily. Desi was very careful with the fit as well, which was impt to me. Would def recommend her! Thank you Desi for the beautiful gown!

    Handmade gown and alteration

    S$199

    ame_handmadesg 7 months ago

    Thank you so much for your support sis 😊 🙏

  • anne.smile 7 months ago

    Friendly buyer and nice to deal with! Highly recommend:)

  • mikoythecat 8 months ago

    Very very happy with how my dresses turned out! Desi has been such a blessing to work with throughout the entire transaction. The dresses are exactly what I asked her to do. The fit was great too. Didnt need to do any adjustments. Definitely will get Desi to make my dresses next time. Super worth it. Renting is about 600 bux and i got these 2 dresses made for about 700. Highly recommended!

    Special Design Long Sleeve Satin Backless Ivory O-Neck A-Line Bridal Gown Wedding Dress

    S$199

    ame_handmadesg 8 months ago

    Thank you so much for your support 🙏 😊

  • shop.haus 9 months ago

    It was an amazing experience with Desi. She works out of her home studio and is very professional. She made my dress in 2 months and even made alterations on the spot. The materials she uses are high quality (I made more for premium satin) and the cut is flattering. She's also really friendly and open to helping you fit into your perfect gown. Thanks again Desi!

    Handmade gown and alteration

    S$199

    ame_handmadesg 9 months ago

    Thanks you so much for your support sis 😊 🙏

  • xorkedx 9 months ago

    Efficient and looked exactly like how I wanted it to be based on model pic. Lovely and thank you again Desi for accommodating last minute request of veil as well

    Special Design Long Sleeve Satin Backless Ivory O-Neck A-Line Bridal Gown Wedding Dress

    S$199

    ame_handmadesg 9 months ago

    You are welcome 😊 🙏, thank you so much for your support sis 😊 🙏

  • housepainting0646 9 months ago

    Hi,, every one you need to house painting , making the painting new house, so Singapore Professional painting service , and professional painter ???? /(service 91233024)???? ! we will undertake painting jobs big or small, anyone, hdb,condu, banglo,shop,, or don't worry anyone big,small, room, toilet, pipe, khicen, door,gate Competitive you choice price we can painting very very cheap price w

  • pltlove 10 months ago

    Many thanks Desi! For the wonderful job you executed tailoring both my dresses. Thank you for working so hard to make it fit me perfectly. She is such a nice and lovely lady. She accommodates to you and if you ever some opinion, you can trust her! Well experienced, skill full and great taste in fashion. We work closely together to ensure that my vision was conveyed properly. Thank you!

    Custom your own wedding dresses

    S$199

    ame_handmadesg 10 months ago

    Thank you so much for your support sis 😊 🙏

  • berlynng6 10 months ago

    Had a custom made wedding dress made by Desi. Workmanship and fit is excellent. Detail oriented and gives good advice. Gave her a photo for reference and she did a good job making the dress i wanted. Always replies very fast as well. She puts her heart into making the dresses and you can see it from the outcome of the dress. Happy with my dress and i would highly recommend Desi. Thank you again!

    ame_handmadesg 10 months ago

    Thank you so much for your support sis 😊 🙏

  • uhreena 10 months ago

    Very good service, dress is BEAUTIFUL! just as I requested but at a much better price point than other tailors I’ve approached. Desi gives ideas as well but doesn’t push it on you. Overall very satisfied and will recommend to any future brides making their dress!

    Custom your own wedding gown , alteration gown avalable.

    S$189

    ame_handmadesg 10 months ago

    Thanks alot for your support sis 😊 🙏

  • ilikepiersquare 11 months ago

    I approached Desi to have a custom gown made after scrolling through her website and choosing my dream gown. It took about 1.5 month for her to make it. The gown is absolutely stunning and her craftsmanship is perfect. I love it so much. Thank you for bringing my dream dress to life. Desi is so polite and friendly and was able to give some advice on the colour choices. Overall highly recommended!!

    Vintage French Hepburn dreamy lace bride long-sleeved winter wedding dress temperament go out yarn high collar wedding dress.

    S$269

    ame_handmadesg 11 months ago

    Thank you so much for your support sis 😊 🙏

  • deanora1967 11 months ago

    Great seller to deal with and very affordable price tq 😊for helping me solve out our sizes hope to deal with you again 😀😊

    Sale item evening Gown

    S$98

    ame_handmadesg 11 months ago

    Thank you so much for your support sis 😊 🙏