Search Icon

alyssa alyssa

@alyssa1986

5.0

(250)

Petaling Jaya   ∙   Joined 6y 8m

Verified

Not Responsive

...because I have a serious addiction in books buying and it's getting out of hand. 😞 Socially inept ❌ BARGAINING - I usually ignore bargainers. ❌ COD - I don't do cod, so don't ask. ❌ RESERVATION. ❌ SWAP

Reviews

4.98

(250 Reviews)
  • jen_90 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Pleasant transaction

    How women rise

    RM10

  • jpopshop . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Pleasant Seller Highly Recommended Thank You

    The right to differ

    RM2

  • jpopshop . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Excellent Seller Fast Transaction Highly Recommended Thank You.

    My Husband Puyi

    RM2

  • notyrberrie . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Very friendly. Smooth transaction 👍

    This girl by Colleen hoover

    RM20

  • syikfariq . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Great seller...

    Readings from readings

    RM3

  • jtangsw . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Friendly and punctual seller. Smooth transaction. ☺️👍

    Lego Ninjago masters of spinjitzu: the visual dictionary

    RM30

  • faddyamani . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Very fast and smooth transaction. Item received in good condition. Thanks and keep it up!

  • justwele . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Pleasant transaction and fast shipping..totally recommend!🌻👍🏼👍🏼

    Yes no maybe so

    RM20

  • tommy_00 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Things arrived in the best conditions.

  • narindhillon . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Seller was very kind and helpful. I received my item in excellent condition. Throughly satisfied. Tq seller. 🤍✨

    Defy me

    RM15

  • amalina000 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Fast delivery and secure packaging. Thank you 😍🥰

  • hnxsya_ . review from buyer 2 years ago

    the seller is responsive,friendly and easy to deal with. the books arrived in perfect condition and well wrapped. i had a pleasant transaction and overall the service is amazing👌😍will definitely buy from the seller again

    Carve the mark

    RM3

  • vanilla._ . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Tqtqtqtq

    Glass sword

    RM5

  • amndadnielle . review from buyer 2 years ago

    received the book well. thank u so much! :)

    The rose society

    RM12

  • kei.nisa.k . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Books are in good condition. Seller is nice and everything was smooth and fast! Thanks a lot! 😍💕

  • rusf55 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    super friendly and easy to deal with.. bought the items at the lowest price i've ever met.. definitely going to repeat again <3

  • nunuvenus . review from buyer 2 years ago

    I always wanted to buy this novel.I got it cheap and its new.Fast delivery and well wrapped.I will definately buy again from this seller.

  • radiosilence_ . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Seller very friendly easy to deal, parcel sent out very fast and great pacakaging, book wrap very well and still in a very good condition . Thank you very much 😇

  • wrldwideplayboy . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Great seller

  • xeavoldg . review from buyer 2 years ago

    The seller is very friendly and response quickly.