Avatar

@allysgourmet

5.0

(25)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 3y 8m

Verified

Very Responsive

❤️Home baker with healthy options! ❤️Support local! ❤️DM to enquire/order ❤️Opt for delivery or self-collection 🚗Charges apply. Free delivery for order of $45 & above. ⬇️ Submit order form through link https://linktr.ee/allysgourmet/

Reviews

4.97

(25 Reviews)

1

2

  • Avatar
    switsista review from buyer2 months ago

    Yummy cheese classic cake according to my friends, seller let me have lactose free muffins for me to have my part. Swift reply and happy with the purchase! Thank you!

    Cheesecake

    NEW
    allysgourmet Clock Icon 2 months ago

    😊 glad you have something else that you can eat.

  • Avatar
    1stopdeals review from buyer5 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Food is amazing. Taste is Awsome :) Will b back

    Yam paste (orh nee)

    S$7

  • Avatar
    ShopQueen review from buyer1 year ago

    Nice cake with good ingredients. A bit pricey but it has quality and good effort.

    Butter cake

    S$19

  • Avatar
    cheahyun review from buyer2 years ago

    very yummy yam cakes!! kids loved the burnt cheese cake. will order again..

    Yam Cake (round)

    S$22

  • Avatar
    wg_007 review from buyer2 years ago

    Thanks for the amazing bakes! We love it. Looking forward to our next purchase.

    Whole Basque Burnt Cheesecake

    S$33

  • Avatar
    tommyq review from buyer3 years ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Fresh and well cooked ingredients used. Delicious and filling. Matches my collection requirement and timing. Well packed for easier collection. Thank you again.

    Yam Cake (round)

    S$22

  • Avatar
    look_see review from buyer3 years ago

    Prompt reply. Yam cake tasted delicious and it went well with her home made belacan too. Customer service excellent

    Yam Cake (round)

    S$22

  • Avatar
    an9ie7eo review from buyer3 years ago

    Seller was friendly & accommodating on the delivery day/time even tho it was a last min order. The kids love it too! Thank You!

    Blueberry Basque Burnt Cheesecake

    S$38

  • Avatar
    pyng77 review from buyer3 years ago

    A very patience & nice seller who will go extra mile to cater for your requirements. Chocolate chip cookies is generous with chips & nuts. Must try is the carrot cake which was really yummy & i can eat it without any sauce at all!

    Almond Cookies

    S$15

  • Avatar
    queksuz review from buyer3 years ago

    The family enjoyed the cake, finished it at one seating, with no left overs. Even my 11 months old grandson loved it. Not quite enough for my family

  • Avatar
    yiviyi review from buyer3 years ago

    Everything went smoothly. Cookie is bite size. Very convenient!

    Lactation Chocolate Chips Cookies.

    S$15

  • Avatar
    an9ie7eo review from buyer3 years ago

    Indeed additive with these bite-sized cookies! Love that it’s not overly sweet plus it’s so fragrant. Bought some for friends and they too were impressed. Thanks! Will be checking out for your other listings :)

    Almond Cookies

    S$15

  • Avatar
    joeymahfm review from buyer3 years ago

    Chilli is v fragrant n appetizing The spiciness level is just right Tks to pleasant seller Highly recommended 😋👏👍

    Hainanese Style Chilli Paste

    S$6

  • Avatar
    eattae review from buyer4 years ago

    very generous with the peanut. tasty and not too sweet. will buy again. THUMBS UP.

    Muah Chee DIY Kit

    S$12

  • Avatar
    patlee07 review from buyer4 years ago

    We also bought the Carrot Cake. Similar to the Yam cake, it is full of the goodness of white radish. So fresh and delicious with the right proportion of ingredients! Will order again and also recommend to my friends!

    Carrot Cake

    S$12

  • Avatar
    patlee07 review from buyer4 years ago

    This is the first time that I tasted Yam Cake with so much Yam in it! No wonder the box is so heavy! Healthy cos less salt and dried shrimp. Yummy 10/10!

    Yam Cake

    S$16

  • Avatar
    patlee07 review from buyer4 years ago

    All of us like the Basque Burnt Cheesecake! So creamy and texture is just nice! Thumbs up!

    Mini Basque Burnt Cheesecake

    S$10

  • Avatar
    terryng12 review from buyer4 years ago

    Burnt Basque Cheesecakes need the correct proportion of sugar and heat to create the characteristic burnt look without the bitterness and I was pleasantly surprised that Allygourmet was able to bring this to fruition as I understand this is a new bakery venture. Kudos and best wishes for success!

    Basque Burnt Cheese Cake

    S$40

  • Avatar
    peteryeo.sl review from buyer4 years ago

    I absolutely lurve this carrot cake. It tastes just like home and brings back sweet memories. Thanks @Allysgourmet for bringing me home again. I would have eaten the whole, generous tub if my wife didn’t stop me. My two year old loved it too!

    Carrot Cake

    S$12

  • Avatar
    peteryeo.sl review from buyer4 years ago

    AllysGourmet is food with heart. Their treats are less sweet so it’s heart healthy. If you’re watching your sugar intake, this sweet treat won’t bust your daily sugar budget. It is also just the right blend of gooey and peanuty crunch. If you want an healthier version, get the option of crushed cookie topping.

    Muah Chee DIY Kit

    S$12