Search Icon

@adlvclothing

5.0

(484)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 9y 6m

Verified

Very Responsive

❤️ONGOING PREORDER. ❤️ Direct from Korea. 😡I DON'T DO TRADES. 😡 I DON’T SELL FAKE/REPLICA ITEMS. All items are po unless stated. All my items are 101% authentic else full refund. https://t.me/adlvclothing

Reviews

4.99

(484 Reviews)

4

3

19

11

  • sam27 . review from buyer 4 days ago

    shirt received in good condition

    MLB Mlb limited edition bunny tee

    S$67

  • shawnk0h9191 . review from buyer 1 month ago

    Receive the product faster than expected. Seller prompt in replying too good service

    MLB Mlb limited edition rabbit tee

    S$67

  • kelvinr6 . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    1st time buying frm them but definitely wun b e last... Bought 2 pieces frm them Quality is gd n very nice This piece waiting time is long but bro assured mi is worth e wait n it is ☺️☺️ Thumbs up Bro Thx so much ☺️ Looking forward to buy more frm u ya

    Rickyisclown tees

    S$50

  • rawrrrrr_ . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Very prompt replies, thanks seller!(:

    INSTOCK RIC Rickyisclown SALES $39.90

    S$39.90

  • bigman . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Genuine products and fast delivery

    INSTOCK 2022SS NEW Essentials FOG fog top

    S$95

  • hypexkitty . review from buyer 5 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Good and authentic seller! Highly recommended. 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

    NEW ARRIVAL Essentials FOG short sleeves tee

    S$96

  • petstudio.sg . review from buyer 5 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Fuss free deal but shirt too big for me ahhahahaha

  • _tempo_ . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Good quality . Delivery was smooth .

    Lifework 2 in 1 set + free pouch bag

    S$60

  • jasonzheng . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Seller is very patient with my enquiry and I received my item one day earlier than expected. Look towards my next purchase from them again.

    NEW ARRIVAL Essentials FOG short sleeves tee

    S$96

  • number14 . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Bought 2 clothes from here, it's authentic. Seller was helpful and easy going. Great to deal with

    ADLV Adlv A logo basic tee

    S$52

  • hypejunky . review from buyer 5 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Great seller to deal with

    (BEIGE) Bape New Balance

    S$160

  • fatgarlic . review from buyer 5 months ago

    very friendly and accommodating seller! thanks!

    (BEIGE) Bape New Balance

    S$160

  • hypeage . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Solid seller!

    (INSTOCK) ADLV x Carebear (See pic no.7 for purchase in store)

    S$65

  • mangreen . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Easy hassle free transaction. Seller mentioned Thurs will receive and thurs i did recieve today. Highly recommended.

    Bape x New Balance

    S$140

  • mividalocq . review from buyer 6 months ago

    received the pre order item. earlier than expected. thanks for the awesome shirt.

    INSTOCK Ricky Is Clown

    S$45

  • rljx99 . review from buyer 6 months ago

    Fast delivery will purchase again!

    Aape top #18

    S$88

  • anegativeyard . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Friendly seller, authentic items for sure. Recommended and will definitely purchase from them again.

    (INSTOCK) (AUTHORIZED RESELLER) Ricky Is Clown NEW DESIGNS

    S$50

  • ceyiiyec . review from buyer 6 months ago

    V responsive seller, highly recommended

    (BEIGE) Bape New Balance

    S$160

  • Raider . review from buyer 6 months ago

    Item received in good condition 👍👍👍

    (BEIGE) Bape New Balance

    S$160

  • guiiiii96 . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Multiple purchases done for ric. Speedy replies and helpful!

    Ricky Is Clown Kids + Adult Diamond series

    S$40