Avatar

Ace Home Consultants

@acehomec

5.0

(6)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 11m 2d

Verified

Mostly Responsive

Reviews

5.00

(6 Reviews)

1

2

5

  • Avatar
    padiclub review from buyer8 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    The couple was very friendly and they are very thorough in their checks! They did an excellent job ! Their findings are very detailed and understandable. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

    Home Defects Inspection led by Engineer registered MIES, FSM-SCDF, DfSP

    S$0

    acehomec Clock Icon 8 months ago

    Thank you Farhadi and wife for being a good customer. Easy person to deal with. Hope our service is able to help you have the highest quality home for your family.

  • Avatar
    janet.woocn review from buyer8 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    friendly team of 2. conduct a very thorough inspection of the new bto to make my inspection with BSC easier. highly recommend their service.

    Home Defects Inspection led by Engineer registered MIES, FSM-SCDF, DfSP

    S$0

    acehomec Clock Icon 8 months ago

    Thank you Janet for the 5 star review. Should you face any issues, please feel free to contact us again ☺️

  • Avatar
    jonathan.pan.35 review from buyer9 months ago (edited)

    Very responsive, on time and professional.

    Follow-up review

    Engaged them for 3 jobs already so far. :)

    Home Defects Inspection led by Engineer registered MIES, FSM-SCDF, DfSP

    S$0

    Clock Icon 9 months ago (edited)
    acehomec Clock Icon 9 months ago (edited)

    Thank you Jon for your continuous support. You have been a superb customer.

  • Avatar
    berry71 review from buyer9 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Engaged ace home to do defects check for my BTO. New company but very professional and detailed in explaining all The checks and defects and follow up with hdb. Reasonable price package. Highly recommended! Thank you for a great job done for our home

    Home Defects Inspection led by Engineer registered MIES, FSM-SCDF, DfSP

    S$0

    acehomec Clock Icon 9 months ago

    Thank you Viv for the 5 star review. We look forward to your continuous support!

  • Avatar
    shironsharon review from buyer9 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Very responsive and knowledgeable. Go the extra mile to check for defect

    Home Defects Inspection led by Engineer registered MIES, FSM-SCDF, DfSP

    S$0

    acehomec Clock Icon 9 months ago

    Thank you Sharon for the 5 star review. We look forward to your continuous support!

  • Avatar
    asn123 review from buyer10 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Engineer very professional in his work, provides complete listing for BSC submission and great follow up after service!👍

    Home Defects Inspection led by Engineer registered MIES, FSM-SCDF, DfSP

    S$0

    acehomec Clock Icon 9 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star review. We look forward to your continuous support!