Avatar

Premium Moto

@Premium.Moto

5.0

(132)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 1y 8m

Verified

Very Responsive

🏠Showroom Address🏠 61 Woodlands Industrial Park E9 #01-40 Singapore 757881 🕙Business Hours🕢 Monday - Friday 11am - 8pm Saturday - Sunday 11am - 6pm

Reviews

5.00

(132 Reviews)

1

83

84

77

65

  • Avatar
    abdilarrayyaan review from buyer10 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Fast and quick deal. Xiaoqiang was there to assist and share alot of knowledge so that I made a proper decision on buying a suitable bike. Kudos to Xiaoqiang! Hope to see him on my next bike purchase.

    Honda XL750 TRANSALP

    S$3,777

  • Avatar
    kbk85 review from buyer11 days ago

    Delon is very patient and professional in answering all my queries during the whole dealing orocess. I felt very comfortable to deal with him and definitely will cone back to him in my future bike deals. Thumbs up to Delon's dedicated work ethics!!! Good job !!!

    CFMOTO 650GT

    S$777

  • Avatar
    shafirex review from buyer26 days ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Purchased a KTM Adventure with Premium Motors. Had a great experience with Delon and the Manager, they are sincere, genuine and friendly with regards to their services. Everything can be discussed. With 19 years of riding and driving experience, I am glad to come across the post and experience one of the best motorcycle services in Singapore. Highly recommended.

    Consignment BMW R1200GSA

    S$19,777

  • Avatar
    muhdyasin8 review from buyer29 days ago

    Delon is very friendly and patient guy. Smooth transaction and very fast in responding 👍🏽👍🏽

    Yamaha R15M V4

    S$377

  • Avatar
    mightymagg review from buyer2 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Delon was very patient with my questions. Very quick in responding and very knowledgeable. Will come back for sure!!

    Pre Owned Honda ADV 150

    S$12,577

  • Avatar
    alshadiqq751176 review from buyer2 months ago

    delon was super friendly, patient with so much of request from. smooth transaction, highly recommended! THANK YOU ❤️

    Honda X-ADV 750

    S$3,777

  • Avatar
    gamers97 review from buyer2 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Delon was very patient and answered all the questions and requests I had. Very smooth and fast transaction overall 👍👍👍

    Yamaha FJR1300

    S$7,777

  • Avatar
    kuroiame review from buyer2 months ago

    10/10 would recommend you to come down and look for Delon he is patient and will give you the best advise on what you need. The process was smooth and efficient. Thank you for such great service! Highly recommend to everyone to purchase a motorcycle here!

    Yamaha R15M V4

    S$377

  • Avatar
    wizzyyyy review from buyer2 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Workshop and showroom were beautifully designed and equipped with the best and friendliest workers. Delon was exceptionally well-versed with the bikes and his service was marvelous even when I said I was in a rush to collect the bike. i will definitely recommend anyone who wants to buy a bike to approach premium motor and any of their friendly salesperson will complete the job effectively.

    Pre Owned Yamaha XSR 900

    S$14,777

  • Avatar
    moroccanmoonlight review from buyer3 months ago (edited)
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Superb service by Delon! Very patient and always helpful. Thank you Delon for the help! Highly recommended shop and staff!

    Follow-up review

    Good!

    Pre Owned Yamaha Super Tenere XT1200Z

    S$17,077

    Clock Icon 3 months ago (edited)
  • Avatar
    userntfound review from buyer3 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Delon is a very great salesman,he was very patient with me on getting my first bike,i would recommend new riders to come down and find yr first bike with Delon,will definetly recommend to my frens!!!!

    Pre Owned Yamaha Jupiter 135

    S$2,577

  • Avatar
    haikalthejackal84 review from buyer3 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    A smooth & fuss free transaction from an enquiry standpoint of a Nmax bike to a deposit to a final purchase of a Xmax 300cc. Delon is quick with his replies, knowledgeable abt the questions I had, & very accommodating to my last min request when I changed my mind during the CNY period. Bike collection and remaining payment was hassle free. I am very happy with my purchase.

  • Avatar
    itachiuchihaaa review from buyer3 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Delon is a friendly and knowledgeable guy, highly recommend to get from PIT!

    Pre Owned Vespa Sprint 150

    S$9,977

  • Avatar
    alwdrmi review from buyer3 months ago

    Delon - fast and amazing response! Straight forward and very good person to deal with!!!!!!

    Pre Owned Yamaha Aerox Keyless

    S$8,877

  • Avatar
    jonatha_ong review from buyer3 months ago

    Fast transaction! Hope to deal with you more bro🙏🏻 Fast and easy seller

    Consignment Yamaha RX-Z

    S$5,577

  • Avatar
    aidil.zulkefli review from buyer3 months ago

    Good Service by Delon! Definitely recommend! Smooth transaction

    Pre Owned Yamaha Aerox Key

    S$9,777

  • Avatar
    winston31 review from buyer4 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Tks Delon & Xiao Qiang for your superb service! Received very good advice on the choice of bike! Highly recommended!

  • Avatar
    kayateaa49943 review from buyer4 months ago

    Amazing experience shopping for my first bike! Thank you for Delon for being super responsive and helpful to all my enquiries. The bike viewing experience and handover process was really smooth and easy, Delon was also very thorough with his introductions and helpful with advice and tips for a new rider like me. Definitely a 10/10 experience for me!!

    Pre Owned Yamaha MT15

    S$10,777

  • Avatar
    azmi_nad review from buyer5 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Good job to Delon and team for making the transaction very smooth. Prompt and efficient reply from Delon. They did servicing before handing over the new bike to me. I received an update on my bike servicing too. Highly recommended bike shop. Thumbs up Delon and team

    Pre Owned Honda CRF1000L Africa Twin

    S$27,777

  • Avatar
    ebenedicto review from buyer5 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Xiao Qiang is very friendly and knowledgeable. Able to help me secure my desired bike with everything checked swiftly. Recommended to all planning to upgrade or purchase new bikes. Thank you Premium Import Trading

    Yamaha FJR1300

    S$7,777