Avatar

Painting Expert

@PaintingExpert

5.0

(31)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 1y 10m

Verified

Very Responsive

Dear, all house owners! We're providing all types of painting services for Hdb/Bto/Condo/Commercial areas, all over your interior area. We always try to make sure that You'll get our 100% best quality service at a reasonable price.

Reviews

4.97

(31 Reviews)

3

2

3

9

5

10

9

  • Avatar
    negariwana7 review from buyer2 days ago

    Wonderful service. Workers came on time and was on the ball with packing and cleaning and were very helpful. Painting job was done great!

    Reasonable and cheap flakes epoxy paint/Toilet wall and floor both flakes/Malaysian flakes/Imported flakes/Save huge money/No hidden charge /Toilet floors only flakes epoxy paint, etc.

    S$0

  • Avatar
    nizsf review from buyer3 months ago

    Great work painting. Painters came on time and start laying out the protection before painting. Everything was done smoothly and finish within the day. Highly recommended.

    Cheaper prices & quality full painting service / Hdb,Condo,Bto,Landed house, Shop & shop house / Epoxy on Toilets / Grouting service

    S$0

    PaintingExpert Clock Icon 3 months ago

    Thank you so much sir. You are a very nice & kind owner also. And thank you for co-operate with us. And we always try to provide a quality full service Because as a seller customers satisfaction is a most valuable things for us 😊😊.

  • Avatar
    andrbear review from buyer3 months ago

    highly recommended. look for Ms Purnima. she will work out the best deals for you. excellent!!

    Special Discount Offer is going on #Singapore National Day🇸🇬🇸🇬 / Cheap painters provider / For any type of painting service we can do / Professional painters / Quality full painting service

    S$0

    PaintingExpert Clock Icon 3 months ago

    Thank you so much sir. We always try to provide a quality full service. We always try to improve our service. As a seller customer satisfaction is the most valuable thing for us 😊😊. You are also a nice and kind owner. Very helpful also. Thank you so much sir for working with us. And everything 😊😊🙏🙏

  • Avatar
    yummytimmy review from buyer4 months ago

    Fantastic job done with an equally fantastic pricing. 100% recommended. honest and fast too. definitely deserve more than 5 stars!!!

    Special Discount Offer is going on #Singapore National Day🇸🇬🇸🇬 / Cheap painters provider / For any type of painting service we can do / Professional painters / Quality full painting service

    S$0

    PaintingExpert Clock Icon 4 months ago

    Thank you so much sir 🥰. Sir we always try to provide a quality full service Because as seller customers satisfaction is most valuable things for us 😊🙏. And sir as an owner you are a nice and kind person,helpful also. Thank you so much again for working with us and Everything sir 🥰🥰

  • Avatar
    meoguy review from buyer4 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Purnima was very professional and prompt in her replies. she was also patient and knowledgeable in the products and provided the ideal recommendations. The painter was also excellent in his workmanship and ensured my furniture was well protected and that the mess was minimal. Highly recommended to deal with!

    Cheap painters provider / Hdb, Bto , Condo house , Landed house , Office area, Shop & Shop house paint / Oil paint for Door, Kitchen cabinet / Tiles Epoxy / Toilet pipe painting / Wooden furniture Varnish / Tiles Grouting etc

    S$0

    PaintingExpert Clock Icon 4 months ago

    Thank you so much sir. We always try to provide a quality full service. And sir you are also a very nice and kind person. As a seller I get a very good experience to work with you 😊. Thank you so much again for everything sir 🙏😊.

  • Avatar
    shike281178 review from buyer4 months ago

    Easy to deal with Purnima and promt reply, painters were good and careful, and they always ask to check with paint workmanship before payment, highly recommended

    Cheap painters and painting service providers / House painting / Full house plastering / Door paint / Toilet pipe & main gate painting etc

    S$0

    PaintingExpert Clock Icon 4 months ago

    Thank you so much sir 😊. We always try to provide a quality full service. We always try to improve our service. And as an owner you are also a very nice and kind person. You are too much cooperative owner. Thank you so much again for recommendations and everything 🥰🥰

  • Avatar
    strawberry_sprinkles review from buyer4 months ago (edited)

    Anu was easy to liase with and she was very prompt in replying and giving quote. Her painters came on time and did a spectacular job within a day. Her services are 5star and if you looking for a reliable painter pls contact them!

    Follow-up review

    Purnima was easy to liase with and she was very prompt in replying and giving quote. Her painters came on time and did a spectacular job within a day. Her services are 5star and if you looking for a reliable painter pls contact them!

    Reasonable prices and quality full house painting service is Singapore / HDB,CONDO, LANDED HOUSE, SHOP HOUSE,OFFICE AREA PAINT / Door paint / Gate paint / Kitchen cabinet painting

    S$0

    Clock Icon 4 months ago (edited)
    PaintingExpert Clock Icon 4 months ago (edited)

    Thank you so much sir. We always try to provide a quality full service Because as a seller customers satisfaction is the most valuable things for us 🥰. Sir you are also a very nice and cooperative Owner 😊 Thank you so much again for working with us and Everything 🥰

  • Avatar
    lilyvenchy review from buyer5 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fantastic service from Purnima and the painters. They made sure to tape the corners in detail and cover the furniture surfaces, too. All in less than a day! Honest and efficient work 👍🏻 Thank you

    PaintingExpert Clock Icon 5 months ago

    First of all Thank you so much ma'am. We always try to provide a quality full service at a reasonable price. The second thing is that as an owner, you are also a very nice & kind person. Really we get a very good experience to provide you this painting service. Thank you so much again ma'am for working with us 🥰🥰🙏🙏

  • Avatar
    mermaidlotus review from buyer6 months ago

    Good painting and plastering job done, including Purnima who was one of the workers. Reasonable pricing as well.

    Cheap plastering service!Cheap painters provider for Hdb,bto,condo,landed,shop,office area etc!Floor epoxy painting! Design wall! Floor polish!Marble, Mosaic, Tiles,Parquet floor polish

    S$99

    PaintingExpert Clock Icon 6 months ago

    Thank you so much ma'am. We always try to provide a quality full service. Really you are a very nice person ☺️☺️🙏🙏. Thank you ma'am for cooperating with us ❤️

  • Avatar
    clemon_1988 review from buyer6 months ago

    Amazing quality of work at a very reasonable price. Worker was very meticulous and took every effort to ensure the paint job was done with excellence. Highly recommended.

    Cheaper prices & quality full painting service / Hdb,Condo,Bto,Landed house, Shop & shop house / Epoxy on Toilets / Grouting service

    S$0

    PaintingExpert Clock Icon 6 months ago

    Thank you so much sir. We always trying to our level best ☺️🙏 As a seller Really I achieve a very good experience to work with you. Thank you so much sir for co-operate with us 🥰🙏☺️

  • Avatar
    davune review from buyer6 months ago

    Affordable yet well done paint job!

    PaintingExpert Clock Icon 6 months ago

    Thank you so much ma'am. You are a very nice & kind person Thanks Again for working with us & co-operating with us.🥰🥰🙏🙏

  • Avatar
    deprocis review from buyer6 months ago

    prompt service, was able to arrange an urgent appointment for me. quality was good

    Reasonable prices and quality full house painting service is Singapore / HDB,CONDO, LANDED HOUSE, SHOP HOUSE,OFFICE AREA PAINT / Door paint / Gate paint / Kitchen cabinet painting

    S$0

    PaintingExpert Clock Icon 6 months ago

    Thank you so much sir. We are always trying our best. As an owner you are a very good and kind person. Thank you for cooperating with us. Thank you so much for Working with us ☺️☺️🙏

  • Avatar
    raveandrepeat review from buyer7 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Great work painting. Painters were fast and really good. Even if needed extra bit of touch ups, they were very helpful. And they clean up any mess too. Will definitely engage them again. :)

    Special Discount Offer is going on #Singapore National Day🇸🇬🇸🇬 / Cheap painters provider / For any type of painting service we can do / Professional painters / Quality full painting service

    S$0

    PaintingExpert Clock Icon 7 months ago

    Thank you so much dear ma'am 🥰 Ma'am really you are a very nice & kind person that's why truly we got a very good experience to work with you dear❤️🥰 We always try to provide a quality full service with reasonable price 🥰. Because as a seller customers satisfaction is most valuable things for us.

  • Avatar
    des6688 review from buyer1 year ago

    They did a very good paint job. Workers are friendly and very helpful too. Prompt on reply and fast respond. Highly recommended. Thank you.

    Cheap painters provider / wooden floor varnish / Door varnish / Toilet pipe painting / Every type of house painting / Epoxy painting

    S$0

    PaintingExpert Clock Icon 9 months ago

    First of all sorry for late reply sir. Thank you so much sir. You are a very friendly owner. I got a very good experience to work with you.

  • Avatar
    jisongten15478 review from buyer1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Seller and team are professional and skillful. They are very responsive and quick to follow up. Recommended!

    Cheap Painters and painting service / We provide every types of house painting in your Hdb,Condo,bto, Landed house, shop & shop house / Door paint and main gate painting service provider

    S$0

    PaintingExpert Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thank you so much sir. And you are also a very nice & friendly person. Sir We are always trying our best.. Thank you so much sir.

  • Avatar
    unicornmarshmallow review from buyer1 year ago

    Very affordable painting services. They paint my house until very nice. Do support them

    Quality full and Professional house painting service provider / Cheap painters provider

    S$0

    PaintingExpert Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thank you so much sir.. As an owner you are also a very kind and friendly person ... We always trying to give our best

  • Avatar
    dhum1978 review from buyer1 year ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Love their works. Very helpful and friendly. I’m glad of the works. It’s is tremendously good

    Toilet Epoxy / Kitchen wall & floor Epoxy / Toilet pipe painting / Door painting / Gate painting / Wooden floor & Chair, Table varnish

    S$0

    PaintingExpert Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thank you so much sir.. We always try to give a quality full job at a reasonable price. And sir you are also a very nice person. Nice experience to work with you..😊😊

  • Avatar
    elizaeli review from seller1 year ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    A very nice painting team and contractor. I'm so happy to work with her and her team.Also Kalam is a very good painter. I'm so satisfied with work.Anyone can do work with them. Reasonable price.

    PaintingExpert Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thank you so much mam🥰🥰

  • Avatar
    alan_mak_ review from buyer1 year ago

    Purnima and team did a great job! Came in even before agreed time and completed the job efficiently! The team professional and absolutely great to work with. Thanks so much in spite of such last minute request that's leading up to CNY in a few days.. Highly recommended!

    Cheap painters & painting service provider / we provide every types of painting service , house painting / door and door frame painting /wooden varnish / wall paper removing / Toilet pipe and gate painting

    S$0

    PaintingExpert Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thank you so much sir. As an owner, you are a very friendly and kind person . And we always try to give the best quality full job at a reasonable price. We are always trying our best.. Thank you so much for Recommending.. 😊😊

  • Avatar
    dinoboy review from buyer1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Very fast response. Painters very responsible and did a good job painting my 5-room flat and helping to shift my furniture and covering them up with plastic covers and tape. Great job at reasonable price.!

    Cheap painters & painting service provider / House painting / Epoxy painting / wooden floor varnish / Door & door frame painting / Pipe & gate painting

    S$0

    PaintingExpert Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thank you so much sir.You are also a very nice person. And of course your Behaviour is very Friendly.For which everything works well together🥰🥰. We are always trying to give the best quality full job at a reasonable price. Thank you so much again sir.🥰🥰