Avatar

@Maison8

5.0

(20)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 9y 6m

Verified

Not Responsive

🎀 I do not do any kind of trades,exchange or refund. Interested buyers kindly make an offer, prices are non-negotiable unless otherwise stated.

Reviews

4.98

(20 Reviews)

1

1

3

  • Avatar
    gfolm review from seller8 months ago

    Decisive and quick buyer

  • Avatar
    rjchu review from seller8 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Buyer was quick in purchase and arranging movers. Though the movers came late, buyer kept me informed of progress and help coordinate with me and the movers when they were lost. Thanks so much!

  • Avatar
    bursque review from seller8 months ago

    Buyer was very fast and decisive. She did not haggle for price and arranged for delivery on the same day. Appreciate the efficiency! Thanks again!

  • Avatar
    polypocket review from buyer1 year ago

    lovely seller, thank you so much for the swift deal

    Taylor B Bamboo Screen

    S$150

  • Avatar
    w3illow review from seller2 years ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Very responsive which makes deal smooth and easy . Thank you for pleasant deal.

  • Avatar
    ramkee review from seller2 years ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    I admire the quick decision and quick and triuble free arrangement for collection

  • Avatar
    mattgurn review from buyer2 years ago

    Thanks for the great chairs, they will be well used by us too! Seller was super easy to deal with, no messing about 👍

  • Avatar
    longreach777 review from seller4 years ago

    Buyer are amazing and very punctual, accommodating. Hope to deal with you again :)

  • Avatar
    drearon review from seller5 years ago

    fuss free transaction...Very friendly, fast and decisive buyer.. hope to deal with u again in near future... thanks.. 😊😊

  • Avatar
    e.a.2014 review from buyer7 years ago

    Pleasant transaction! Punctual! Speedy replies Thank you!

  • Avatar
    biffel review from seller9 years ago

    Smooth and super fast transaction! Reliable buyer! :)

  • Avatar
    kingsman16 review from seller9 years ago

    Very nice buyer and fast! Impressive!

  • Avatar
    rlybbadhangover review from buyer9 years ago

    Seller was right on time for meet up, love the skirt! Thanks for saving my life, I needed this fabric for my assignment 😍

  • Avatar
    gingersnowy review from seller9 years ago

    fast and trustworthy! thumbs up!

  • Avatar
    pantylinergirl review from buyer9 years ago

    Friendly and replies promptly! Was a breeze dealing with her and would recommend! The boots are great! Thanks so much :)

  • Avatar
    lisuh review from buyer9 years ago

    seller was extremely friendly and efficient! helpful as well! thanks again for the boots, they're super gorgeous and I look forward to dealing with you again 🙆

    Maison8 Clock Icon 9 years ago

    Thank you😊hope you are happy with your purchase!

  • Avatar
    0__________.______0 review from buyer10 years ago

    Easygoing! Love the item I got!

  • Avatar
    rosxsblondx review from buyer10 years ago

    Sweet and friendly seller. I'm happy with the purchase ☺️ and would love to deal with her again. And I really love the way she dress up, and have a great sense of style.

  • Avatar
    mashmeup review from buyer10 years ago

    A great seller to deal with...no fuss and efficient too...loving the shoes!! Thank u!! :)

    Maison8 Clock Icon 10 years ago

    Thank you You're welcome ! Glad to know you love the shoes!:D

  • Avatar
    lovexfleur review from buyer10 years ago

    Friendly seller & prompt with replies. Great & no fuss deal. Would definitely not hesitate to purchase again! (:

    Maison8 Clock Icon 10 years ago

    Thank you! It was a pleasure dealing with you. Hope you are happy with your purchase! :D