Avatar

Lovely Toy Boutique

@LovelyToyBoutique

5.0

(432)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 9y 11m

Verified

Very Responsive

Enjoy a myriad of lovely goods here on offer! https://lovelytoyboutique.cococart.co

Reviews

5.00

(432 Reviews)

1

2

2

20

35

27

32

  • Avatar
    lavomer review from buyer26 days ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    I couldn’t speak highly enough to express how smooth was this transaction was. I Highly vouch this trust seller. Very patience, totally understanding & willing to answer all of my question. If I gonna get tamagotchi, I will definitely look for her.

    Tamagotchi Uni Pink/Purple/Blue (Comes with Exclusive Tama Stickers or Early Purchase Bonus) (*Read description)

    NEW
  • Avatar
    ksfair review from seller29 days ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Great buyer to deal with! Pleasant and fast transaction. Thank you!

  • Avatar
    ila_13 review from buyer1 month ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Seller was prompt and polite in their responses. Would recommend!

  • Avatar
    notyourstruly review from buyer1 month ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Accommodating seller! Thank you for the fast deal!

    [INSTOCKS] Tamagotchi Uni Pink and Purple

    NEW
  • Avatar
    moboorine review from buyer1 month ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Purchased a tama-uni from her and received within 3 days after purchase! Highly recommended to deal with again!!

    [INSTOCKS] Tamagotchi Uni Pink and Purple

    NEW
  • Avatar
    jeksoon review from seller2 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    great sale

  • Avatar
    victoriavsx review from buyer2 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Great communication; seller definitely goes out of her way to make the transaction happen! Items are also in apex condition and I can thus give my highest recommendation especially if you are a collector. Thanks a lot!!

    [INSTOCKS] Tamagotchi Uni Pink and Purple

    NEW
  • Avatar
    charmainetxq review from buyer2 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Seller was very nice, super fast deal as well! Seller was also very nice and on time when I could meet up earlier than the actual timing! Will definitely deal again!😁

    Tamagotchi Miniature Charm Collection 3 Gachapon (Full Set of 10)

    NEW
  • Avatar
    isuume review from buyer2 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Wonderful seller who made the whole transaction very pleasant!! : ) Highly recommended! Thank you so much!!

    Tamagotchi Miniature Charm Collection 2 Gachapon (Full Set of 10)

    NEW
  • Avatar
    scooternap review from buyer2 months ago

    efficient and on time when meeting everything came as show :D

    Various Tamagotchi Phones F-04G F-05F F-01F 202F Fujitsu/docomo Arrows NX with irDA (Infrared), NFC, and WebMeets functionality (for use with iD(L), P’s, 4U(+), Meets/On) (*read description first)

    USED
  • Avatar
    mimiiz review from buyer2 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    The seller is fast and responsive. Well packed and fast delivery too... I have not tried, I trust her. She never fails me. I will purchase more next time. Thank you so much✌🏻🥰

    Various Japanese toys (Sumikko Catch, Maze Mix Punitapi, Disney Magical Gacha Corde, Hoppe-chan, Tamagotchi, Cocotama Friends, Punirunes, Priprishot)

    USED
  • Avatar
    mimiiz review from buyer2 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    The seller is fast and responsive.She never fails me. I like the items very much. Event help me to find what I want. Will get more from her. Thank you so much✌🏻☺️

    Takashi Murakami Flower Go Walk/Flower Go Walk Color

    NEW
  • Avatar
    dumberandumber review from buyer2 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Nice seller , and provided great service ! Will buy from again :)

  • Avatar
    sg_henna review from buyer2 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing seller to deal with!!!

    Takashi Murakami Flower Go Walk/Flower Go Walk Color

    NEW
  • Avatar
    rapwnzel review from buyer2 months ago

    Thank you for the deal! It was super fast.

    Chiikawa to Issho DX Set

    NEW
  • Avatar
    rraerr review from buyer3 months ago

    Speedy replies from seller and item was mailed out quickly too!

    Tamagotchi Uni/Smart/Gen 1&2/iDL/P's/4U(+)/M!x/Meets/On/Pix/Nano Screen and Faceplate Protectors

    NEW
  • Avatar
    g0joberries review from buyer3 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    friendly and reliable seller! thanks:)

    Tamagotchi Uni/Smart/Gen 1&2/iDL/P's/4U(+)/M!x/Meets/On/Pix/Nano Screen and Faceplate Protectors

    NEW
  • Avatar
    lizzzzzz_ review from buyer4 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    My order arrived in perfect condition and Megan shipped my item as soon as I confirmed my payment. Many thanks to Megan for her patience as I kept postponing my order and changing what I wanted to get. Her price is also close to original which always makes her my first choice in ordering vpets. Thank you so much 💖

  • Avatar
    nusaem review from buyer4 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    - Ordered on a Sunday 14/01/24, Received on Weds 17/01/04. - The Amiibo is packed neatly I love it and the plastic card is good too, nfc very responsive. - The seller is very responsive Hehe will definitely order more in the near future for my lil siblings:).

    Amiibo Cards/Coins for any custom Animal Crossing: New Horizons Villager (including Sanrio and Series 5) or TotK/BoTW/Super Smash Bros amiibos + Free Nook Miles Tickets/Gold Nugget

    NEW
  • Avatar
    kureeru review from buyer4 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Responsive seller. second time buying from her. Items received well wrapped and in good order. Thank you! (:

    Takashi Murakami Flower Go Walk/Flower Go Walk Color

    NEW