Avatar

LGZ - SG

@LGZSG

4.9

(37)

Singapore ย ย โˆ™ย ย  Joined 8y 10m

Verified

Work Harder | SG

Reviews

4.89

(37 Reviews)

4

5

6

  • Avatar
    thegoodwrite review from seller โˆ™ 6 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Friendly and understanding client! He was highly helpful in getting the information I require for the work despite being the buyer. I would recommend he to anyone who will be dealing with him in the future as I believe he will hold the utmost integrity when selling the item๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ฏ

    Professional Resume/CV/Cover Letter/Linkedin Writing/Editing Service

    S$50

  • Avatar
    BrakeAvenue review from seller โˆ™ 7 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Knows exactly what he wants and quick to respond. Very smooth deal. Recommended buyer. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

  • Avatar
    gabbots review from seller โˆ™ 8 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Friendly buyer, great to communicate with and had a very pleasant transaction. 10/10 Highly recommended!

  • Avatar
    dashcamsg review from seller โˆ™ 1 year ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Sincere & honest buyer. Smooth transaction, will definitely recommend. Thank you so much for the support too! โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป Dashcam.sg

  • Avatar
    justtint review from seller โˆ™ 1 year ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. We appreciate your business and the confidence you have placed in Just Tint! ๐Ÿฅฐ Take care & stay safe boss ๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ

  • Avatar
    litasfuk review from seller โˆ™ 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Nice and friendly buyer. Fast replies and accommodating. Thank you so much for choosing me to restore your headlights ๐Ÿ˜Š

  • Avatar
    yapbrothers_kakibukit review from seller โˆ™ 1 year ago

    Buyer is very knowledgeable, understanding & very friendly. Itโ€™s a valuable customer ๐Ÿ‘

  • Avatar
    dfx_singapore review from seller โˆ™ 1 year ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive. Pleasant and smooth transaction.

  • Avatar
    kurumiz review from seller โˆ™ 1 year ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    friendly and cool buyer ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป 100% recommended! Hope to serve you again!

  • Avatar
    kurumiz review from seller โˆ™ 1 year ago

    Friendly and lively customer, deal was fuss-free and had a fun time interacting! 100% recommended! Thank you for shopping with us! Hope to serve you again!

  • Avatar
    wuffruff review from buyer โˆ™ 2 years ago

    Hassle free deal with a nice seller who emailed me the receipt promptly.

    BNIB - Samsung Galaxy Tab A8 - 10.5" - WIFI - 64GB - Graphite - Local Set

    S$360

  • Avatar
    shinenshoot review from seller โˆ™ 2 years ago

    Friendly and informed buyer

  • Avatar
    ej20. review from seller โˆ™ 2 years ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Hassle free and fast deal. Friendly person and punctual. Highly recommended ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ Looking forward to deal again. Thank you.

  • Avatar
    racingpro review from seller โˆ™ 3 years ago

    A wonderful experience to deal with this buyer! Thank you! Yours Sincerely, RacingProโ„ข Team Follow our store: carousell.com/racingpro

  • Avatar
    xiiaoquiincy review from seller โˆ™ 3 years ago

    Fast and easy to deal. Super friendly๐Ÿ‘

  • Avatar
    speedy_always review from seller โˆ™ 3 years ago

    Pleasant transaction Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š

  • Avatar
    afresh88 review from seller โˆ™ 3 years ago

    Nice and friendly buyer, very fast on replies. Really smooth transaction!

  • Avatar
    enzo.sg review from seller โˆ™ 3 years ago

    Buyer was very prompt and pleasant dealing. I will recommend based on this experience.

  • Avatar
    Lufi.Singapore review from seller โˆ™ 3 years ago

    Swift transaction with accommodating and friendly buyer! Punctual! Extremely kind and fuss-free! Thanks to his patience while waiting for me to do installation. Hope you enjoy the deal and see you again! Once again. thanks for purchasing Lufi Gauge. https://sg.carousell.com/lufiobd Cheers!

  • Avatar
    rainwash review from seller โˆ™ 3 years ago

    Very nice and pleasant customer to deal with. Thank you for trusting us. Hope you like our service and continue to support us. Thank you once again ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™