Avatar

@Kelis

5.0

(43)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 1m

Verified

Authorised NAIRA SG STOCKIST

Reviews

5.00

(43 Reviews)

1

  • Avatar
    thecraftboutique.co review from seller2 years ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Buyer was sincere and decisive, made prompt payment as well. Overall a fuss-free and pleasant transaction. Highly recommended! ☺

  • Avatar
    milk_it.co review from seller3 years ago

    Great buyer! Smooth and decisive. Good communication with speedy replies too. Highly recommended to all sellers! Thank u for a pleasant transaction.. Enjoy your lactation cookies!! 🌹😊

  • Avatar
    greatfeedss review from seller3 years ago

    Very friendly and kind buyer :) Glad that your son likes the toy, thank you for your purchase!

  • Avatar
    pinkiepiglet review from seller3 years ago

    Decisive & Friendly Buyer, makes prompt payment, overall pleasant experience.

  • Avatar
    sitichumlee review from seller3 years ago

    Fast deal. Thank you so much. Pleasant transaction :)

  • Avatar
    kitchen_bathroom_wholesale review from seller3 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with !!

  • Avatar
    Amazing_Chaton review from seller3 years ago

    Friendly and decisive buyer. Pleasant deal and recommended. :)

  • Avatar
    sarah19 review from seller3 years ago

    Tq for purchase your item with sarah19. 😁Friendly and fuss free buyer. Speedy replies. Hope to deal with u again. Take care & stay safe. God bless 😇

  • Avatar
    lynn.95 review from seller4 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with. Thankyou!😊

  • Avatar
    shop101 review from seller4 years ago

    Great buyer!! Everything was smooth and transaction was fuss free! Highly recommended!!:)

  • Avatar
    itz.ziez.co review from seller4 years ago

    Great Buyer to deal with!! Fuss Free and prompt payment. Its a pleasure dealing with ya. Do Follow Me & Keep a Lookout for Our New Designs / Products. Thank you fr ur support! 😉

  • Avatar
    sagacityart review from seller4 years ago

    second time meeting up with customer to deal . very nice lady and accommodating. transaction is also very fast. thank you for supporting me 😊

  • Avatar
    sagacityart review from seller4 years ago

    second time doing transaction with buyer. very nice lady who accommodated to my timing as I was in a rush yesterday. glad to see you again and hope the item is of good use to you! thank you once again for supporting me :)

  • Avatar
    sensory.explorer.kids review from seller4 years ago

    Quite a nice buyer.

  • Avatar
    thejoyland review from seller4 years ago

    Best buyer 👍

  • Avatar
    sagacityart review from seller4 years ago

    buyer is swift and replies fast. meet up was also fast and hope you like the items :)

  • Avatar
    sagacityart review from seller4 years ago

    buyer is swift in replying and transaction was fast and efficient. hope to deal with her again soon!:)

  • Avatar
    urbanist review from seller5 years ago

    Our absolute favourite buyer! Super accommodating, understanding, decisive, and prompt with payment and response! Thank you for shopping with us and I am sure your items will be of use for a long time to come. We definitely hope to serve you again my dear! happy weekend 🤗

  • Avatar
    purhaze review from seller5 years ago

    polite and nice buyer to deal with. thanks for the update

  • Avatar
    crazykiddie review from seller5 years ago

    Awsome buyer! Fuss-free and patient. Great weekend there 🌈