Avatar

@HomeEntertainment.sg

5.0

(194)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 5y 8m

Verified

Very Responsive

We are Projectors and Karaoke Specialist. We offer a wide range of products from few hundred to $10,000. We have the right product with the best price/performance for you. Visit Our Showroom now to experience the products. Our Showroom is located at IMM.

Reviews

4.96

(194 Reviews)

13

10

1

17

21

  • Avatar
    jstk8pb6ii33387 review from buyer4 months ago

    “The seller is highly professional and patient with their product. They are also very responsive to any questions I have about the product.”

    [FREE NINTENDO SWITCH OLED WORTH $399 - 4 DAYS ONLY!!!EPSON LS650 | EPSON 650 | EPSON LS650B | EPSON EH-LS650B EPIQVISION ULTRA SHORT LS650 SMART STREAMING LASER PROJECTOR [NEW MODEL] - DEMO AVAILABLE | IN-STOCK NOW | CHAT NOW

    S$3,359

  • Avatar
    jkz2021 review from buyer5 months ago

    Great seller, very knowledgeable, polite and honest. Recommended for any of your home audiovisual needs!

    [FREE NINTENDO SWITCH OLED WORTH $399 - 4 DAYS ONLY!!!EPSON LS650 | EPSON 650 | EPSON LS650B | EPSON EH-LS650B EPIQVISION ULTRA SHORT LS650 SMART STREAMING LASER PROJECTOR [NEW MODEL] - DEMO AVAILABLE | IN-STOCK NOW | CHAT NOW

    S$3,359

  • Avatar
    micken2 review from buyer5 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Great seller with high level of patience and knowledge. Thanks for your great advice and speedy attention

    OMNISCREEN MOTORISED CINEMATIC WHITE TAB TENSION SCREEN FOR NORMAL THROW & ULTTA SHORT THROW (UST) PROJECTOR WITH WIRELESS REMOTE AND CORNER BRACKETS FOR EASY INSTALLATION [AVAIL SIZES: 84" | 100" | 120"] (IN-STOCK)

    S$349

  • Avatar
    cyranocrash review from buyer6 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Great product. Best buy ever for my new home. Great seller. It took me months to decide on this projector but seller was very patient and entertained my numerous questions. And even after delivering it, he still continued in answering my questions. Very helpful and great after sales service.

    AWOL VISION LTV-3500 PRO 4K 3D TRIPLE LASER TV / ULTRA SHORT THROW UST PROJECTOR, RATED BETTER THAN FORMOVIE VAVA HISENSE SAMSUNG LG 4K PROJECTOR (IN- STOCK)

    S$5,999

  • Avatar
    renderscale review from buyer7 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Despite having a pitch black room. I still have difficulty displaying black. Even when I darken my room walls it still appears greyish. Initially I don’t believe that having a screen will make the experience better. But now let me tell you, I would never go back to using the wall again. Here are some sample of the product. Do note that fixing it is not for the unfit. Great seller also very nice.

    [FIXED ALUMIMIUM SCREEN] ANTI LIGHT REJECTION (ALR) PROJECTOR SCREEN - TURN YOUR VIDEO QUALITY WITH BETTER CONTRAST - AVAILABLE IN 84"/100"/110"/120" (IN-STOCK)

    S$299

  • Avatar
    khuzzmangat review from buyer7 months ago

    Great product! Explanation of the projector+screen was very detailed and clear... will help you promote to my friends! thanks 🙏👍

    AWOL VISION LTV-3000 PRO NEWEST MODEL ULTRA SHORT THROW LASER PROJECTOR 3,000 ANSI LUMENS | FREE AMAZON FIRESTICK MAX 4K (INCLUDES DOLBY VISION) [ONLY SOLE DISTRIBUTOR (NOT PARALLEL IMPORT) WITH 2 YEARS LOCAL WARRANTY] (IN STOCK)

    S$3,666

  • Avatar
    athau67yq review from buyer9 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    have a great chat and responsive despite late at night. really appreciate their patience as i posted alot of question comparison with awol and formovie. finally decide to go epson ls800. thanks!

    [FREE XBOX S WORTH $469 - 4 DAYS ONLY] EPSON LS800 | EPSON LS800B | EPSON EH-800B 4K SUPER ULTRA SHORT THROW UST 4K LASER TV PROJECTOR WITH 4,000 LUMENS (IN-STOCK) [DEMO AVAILABLE] - ASK NOW!!!

    S$4,599

  • Avatar
    siingyii review from buyer9 months ago

    seller is very responsive, professional, courteous and accommodating. i had problem understanding why the UST projector couldn't work with a certain screen and they explain to me nicely and also demo for me using the demo set that they have. The after sales service is good too! 😊😊

    EPSON LS300B | EPSON LS300 PROJECTOR EPIQVISION ULTRA EH-LS300B SMART LASER PROJECTION TV 3600 ANSI LUMENS | ULATRA SHORT THROW (UST) PROJECTOR | 3LCD | SOUND BY YAMAHA | ANDROID TV | READY STOCKS + NTUC VOUCHER (ACT NOW, LEFT 2 SETS AT SPECIAL PRICE!)

    S$2,499

  • Avatar
    boonkeat.lee.9 review from buyer10 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Great products..quality is as good as those available in the market selling for at least 5x higher.. Only regret did not get the 120in screen.. Will definitely deal with them again.. Good after market support.. Thanks again

    [MOTORISED 4K PROJECTOR SCREEN] [AVAIL SIZE: 84"|100"|110"|120"] MOTORISED WALL/CEILING ANTI LIGHT REJECTION ALR TAB TENSION SCREEN WITH BLACK CRYSTAL FABRIC WITH OUTSTANDING CONTRAST INCLUDES 2 WAY CONTROL AND WIRELESS REMOTE (IN STOCK)

    S$349

  • Avatar
    jcb.owzk review from buyer10 months ago

    The projector screen and services are truly awesome. Never regretted buying after months of consideration. Works great in daylight and room light. A big thumbs up for the team. 👍

    [FIXED ALUMIMIUM SCREEN] ANTI LIGHT REJECTION (ALR) PROJECTOR SCREEN - TURN YOUR VIDEO QUALITY WITH BETTER CONTRAST - AVAILABLE IN 84"/100"/110"/120" (IN-STOCK)

    S$299

  • Avatar
    minimart review from buyer10 months ago (edited)
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Highly recommended! Very responsive seller, delivery is 5 Star! within 2 hours from ordering, they delivered. Very professional, honest, and friendly seller.

    [18.5 INCH INANDON 5-IN-1 KARAOKE W/ 400,000+ ORIGINAL SONGS + 8 INCH POWERFUL SPEAKERS] FULL KARAOKE SYSTEM WITH 18.5" INANDON TOUCHPAD JUKEBOX + 2 UHF MICS + BUILT IN AMPLIFIER (FREE SPEAKER WIRES)

    S$999

  • Avatar
    esther2807 review from buyer10 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    The seller is pro active and well versed on the products. Very responsive and patient in answering to our queries. They are courteous and friendly throughout the long session in their showroom.

    [FREE XBOX S WORTH $469 - 4 DAYS ONLY] EPSON LS800 | EPSON LS800B | EPSON EH-800B 4K SUPER ULTRA SHORT THROW UST 4K LASER TV PROJECTOR WITH 4,000 LUMENS (IN-STOCK) [DEMO AVAILABLE] - ASK NOW!!!

    S$4,599

  • Avatar
    khaijoe22 review from buyer11 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Bought the X10 model. It's definitely a good buy. Seller does not out sell you to buy his products, but instead, he let his youtube video do the talking 😁😁 definitely clears my doubt. Great picture quality, as described in his youtube video, be it you switch on/off the lights. Really definitely would recommend it. 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼 im satisfied.

    [14,000 LUMENS | 1,200 ANSI LUMENS] SHORT THROW FHD PROJECTOR - OMNIAUDIO FHD 4K ULTRA BRIGHT 1,200 ANSI LUMENS ANDROID PROJECTOR - BRIGHTEST VALUE PROJECTOR AT THIS PRICE | ANDROID TV PROJECTOR | RAM: 2GB | ROM: 16GB | ANDROID PROJECTOR [IN STOCK]

    S$449

  • Avatar
    888deal review from buyer11 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing seller .. really go the extra mile to explain the brightness , specs , fitting height etc...being to the showroom at least 3x with lots of question and David always welcomed me and answered all my question ...excellent service ..

    [FREE XBOX S WORTH $469 - 4 DAYS ONLY] EPSON LS800 | EPSON LS800B | EPSON EH-800B 4K SUPER ULTRA SHORT THROW UST 4K LASER TV PROJECTOR WITH 4,000 LUMENS (IN-STOCK) [DEMO AVAILABLE] - ASK NOW!!!

    S$4,599

  • Avatar
    winz85 review from buyer1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Know his stuff and putting extra effort to setup different projectors for me to compare. After sales services are great too when I consulted questions and seek for advices. Thumbs up!

    EPSON LS300B | EPSON LS300 PROJECTOR EPIQVISION ULTRA EH-LS300B SMART LASER PROJECTION TV 3600 ANSI LUMENS | ULATRA SHORT THROW (UST) PROJECTOR | 3LCD | SOUND BY YAMAHA | ANDROID TV | READY STOCKS + NTUC VOUCHER (ACT NOW, LEFT 2 SETS AT SPECIAL PRICE!)

    S$2,499

  • Avatar
    Pearcity review from buyer1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    amazing seller! fast delivery too

    [KARAOKE JUKEBOX WITH 300,000+ SONGS] 4K KARAOKE-ON-DEMAND BOX, NO MONTHLY SUBSCRIPTION, NO HIDDEN COST (LIKE POPSICAL)

    S$188

  • Avatar
    justhitmenow review from buyer1 year ago

    Seller is very responsive and knowledgeable and came down on Sunday to deal even though they are not open. Great deal!

    [NEW 2023 BRIGHTEST @ 14,000 LUMENS] SHORT THROW PROJECTOR - OMNIAUDIO FHD 4K ULTRA BRIGHT 14,000 LUMENS ANDROID PROJECTOR WITH ELECTRONICS LENS FOCUS - BRIGHTEST VALUE PROJECTOR AT THIS PRICE | GOOGLE TV PROJECTOR | LED PROJECTOR [IN STOCK]

    S$499

  • Avatar
    siti_salwa07 review from buyer1 year ago

    very good service... plus very clear in giving instruction on how to used the item...thumps up...will deal again in future for other item

    INANDON SUPREME FULL KARAOKE SYSTEM WITH INANDON AMPLIFIER, 2X WIRELESS MICS, 10 INCH SPEAKERS, LIFETIME SONGS UPDATE (NO SUBSCRIPTION) IN STOCK | NEW WITH SSD OPTION

    S$1,388

  • Avatar
    techn review from buyer1 year ago

    i must share that i am so gratetful i meet this shop, they are patient and very knowledgeable and not pushy....they allow customers to make their choices to their needs and explain all the micro details to let customers know....the service is way beyond in Singapore standard nowadays ...that is jow to run a business from good to great...i wish them best ahead.....6 STARS

    EPSON TW6250 | EPSON EH-TW6250 | EPSON 6250 SMART 4K PRO-UHD HOME THEATRE PROJECTOR EH-TW6250 2800 LUMENS WITH ANDROID TV (IN-STOCK) (CHAT FOR BEST DEAL - LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEED)

    S$1,839

  • Avatar
    yugenyardsale review from buyer1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Very knowledgeable and understands your budget, wont hard sell u! went down and test, wont have the laggy feel, sharp, can calibrate straight no matter what I think for $500 bucks good enough for me. What u pay is what u get.

    [NEW 2023 BRIGHTEST @ 14,000 LUMENS] SHORT THROW PROJECTOR - OMNIAUDIO FHD 4K ULTRA BRIGHT 14,000 LUMENS ANDROID PROJECTOR WITH ELECTRONICS LENS FOCUS - BRIGHTEST VALUE PROJECTOR AT THIS PRICE | GOOGLE TV PROJECTOR | LED PROJECTOR [IN STOCK]

    S$499