Avatar

@D_Sizzle

4.8

(18)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 4m

Verified

Very Responsive

Car trade in / selling your car! all available ! Do liase with me ! Any questions please feel free to ask! 😊

Reviews

4.78

(18 Reviews)

1

3

1

  • Avatar
    callmeshawty_ review from buyer2 months ago

    Didn’t even honour the deal, waited for the seller from morning saying will be delivered to me. But end up saying she received an better offer, after wasting my morning. Deal your own risk. Proof is attached below for your reference. Please don’t waste people’s time if you’re not serious in dealing next time.

    Nintendo Switch OLED WHITE

    S$300

  • Avatar
    wuguikuek review from seller2 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Tq

    Honda civic fd magnetic sunshade

    S$20

  • Avatar
    Garageboyzsg review from seller4 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Puntual and chill person 👍🏽Thamks for trusting my workmanship and proceeded to arrange the appointment to install. Hope to deal with you again!

  • Avatar
    nuggetkohh review from seller4 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast deal!

  • Avatar
    flexigadget review from seller3 years ago

    💯Positive Review Fast and sincere. Great experience with him. Hope we can deal again Thanks bro for your supports~ Flexigadget 🤝 𝒯𝒽𝒶𝓃𝓀𝓈 ٩( ᐛ )و

  • Avatar
    allgreatdeals review from seller3 years ago

    Sincere buyer, pleasant transaction 👌

  • Avatar
    twentyfivehours review from seller3 years ago

    Thanks for the fast deal & coming to my convience area!

  • Avatar
    flexigadget review from seller3 years ago

    💯Positive Review 👍Trustworthy & sincere 👍Decisive & fast maker 👍No hassle to deal Thank you for your supports~ Flexigadget 🤝

  • Avatar
    j0reen review from seller6 years ago

    Friendly and punctual buyer. Hassle free transaction. Thank you for your purchase. 😊

  • Avatar
    PC_SMART review from seller6 years ago

    Thank you .. Great buyer to deal with!

  • Avatar
    [email protected] review from seller6 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies Thank you!

  • Avatar
    oreo.l review from seller6 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with!

  • Avatar
    r.d.ho review from seller6 years ago

    Friendly and prompt buyer. Thanks :)

  • Avatar
    csplayer review from seller6 years ago

    punctual. friendly.,smooth deal. thanks bro . coming all the way to my place despite raining. highly recommend!!👍

  • Avatar
    indiegrowl review from seller6 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Pleasant transaction! 😚💓

  • Avatar
    shoppingclosets review from seller6 years ago

    Nice and prompt payment of buyer hope to deal with u again 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

  • Avatar
    ymelling review from seller6 years ago

    Punctual and friendly buyer

  • Avatar
    elmomummy review from seller6 years ago

    Great buyer! Quick and fuss free transaction. Prompt replies and punctual for meetup.