Avatar

Wan Yap

@Ceiling.Fan

5.0

(70)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 2y 5m

Verified

Very Responsive

Reviews

5.00

(70 Reviews)

2

2

6

4

12

18

38

  • Avatar
    catt81 review from buyer1 month ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Mr Yap is very helpful and communication was prompt. I was really relieved and grateful that he could fix the Haiku fan in my house which stopped working suddenly. He is skillful and neat and I would ask for his services again in a heartbeat. He is very transparent and upfront with his costing and honestly I was pleasantly surprised he did not charge transport fees.

    Ceiling fan repair

    S$0

    Ceiling.Fan Clock Icon 1 month ago

    Thanks for your trust 😀👍

  • Avatar
    reduction review from buyer2 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Wanyap knows his stuff. Diagnosed my ceiling fan issues (multiple!) pretty quickly without fluff. Clear transparent quote and reasonable pricing. And you get the guy running the show and not hired help. Happy with the results!

    Ceiling Fan Repair & Service

    S$0

  • Avatar
    albabotak review from seller3 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    great seller !!

  • Avatar
    letzshophere review from seller3 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Transaction was smooth. Buyer is friendly. Great time to deal with him 👍

  • Avatar
    acecxz review from buyer3 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Wan Yap was amazing and able to explain what was the problem, doing the necessary checks before and informing you what could be the problem. Efficient in his work and friendly. Also has a 3 month warranty for issues that may occur. Will reach out to him again in the future if needed.

    Ceiling fan repair

    S$0

    Ceiling.Fan Clock Icon 3 months ago

    Thanks bro for your trust 🙏

  • Avatar
    magnaplanar88 review from buyer3 months ago

    Good experience with the service provided. Reliable n experience. I will engage him again soon

    Ceiling Fan Repair & Service

    S$0

    Ceiling.Fan Clock Icon 3 months ago

    Thanks 🙏

  • Avatar
    tiger3687 review from buyer4 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Friendly and very fast response. My ceiling fan is spinning slowly at top speed. Fix it within 30 mins. Explain clearly what is the problem and cost of repair. Honest and willing to share knowledge. Recommended

    Ceiling fan repair

    S$0

    Ceiling.Fan Clock Icon 4 months ago

    Thanks 🙏

  • Avatar
    leafieyap review from buyer4 months ago

    Contacted Mr Yap for help on my ceiling fan as my remote control suddenly stopped working. Mr Yap responded almost immediately and provided a reasonable quote. On site, he shared knowledge and also fixed my living room fan speed issue. Excellent skills and very honest - very happy that I was able to randomly find a reliable electrician through the good reviews here! :)

    Ceiling Fan Repair & Service

    S$0

    Ceiling.Fan Clock Icon 4 months ago

    Thanks for your trust🙏

  • Avatar
    zihui.yuan review from buyer4 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Excellent service and able to come down at short notice. Knowledgable on electrical works. Will recommnend to friends and family who have issue w ceiling fans !

    Ceiling Fan Repair & Service

    S$0

    Ceiling.Fan Clock Icon 4 months ago

    Thanks 🙏

  • Avatar
    legomini review from buyer4 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Nice friendly electrician! Recommend the best LED light and driver for my Alaska fan. Hope it last. He offers 3 month’s warranty as well. Can contact him if there is any issue. Thank you boss! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

    Ceiling Fan Repair & Service

    S$0

    Ceiling.Fan Clock Icon 4 months ago

    Thanks bro for trust 😀👍👍👍👍

  • Avatar
    d2motors review from buyer4 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Good, fast and efficient. Honest deal. Highly recommended. Will engage Wan Yap again if my fans give problem. 🙏

    Ceiling Fan Repair & Service

    S$0

    Ceiling.Fan Clock Icon 4 months ago

    Thank a bro for yr trust and support..

  • Avatar
    aleafy review from buyer5 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    fixed my vento Fino 2 fan within 5mins. reply was fast and efficient. messaged him the night before and the next day he is available for the repair already. Even said that if he cannot fix it he won't charge anything. Would recommend him to friends

    Ceiling fan repair

    S$0

    Ceiling.Fan Clock Icon 5 months ago

    Thanks for your trust 🙏😀

  • Avatar
    l.x.h review from seller6 months ago

    Super fast deal. Pick up items immediately after 30 mins 👍🏻

  • Avatar
    renotimz review from buyer7 months ago

    Excellent, trustworthy and reliable service! Mr Yap fixed both my Haiku fans and installed a new fan to replace an old faulty fan. I contacted a few electricians and even my contractor told me to throw away the Haiku fans, but actually they are still good and only Mr Yap knows how to fix and have the parts (only for older gen Haiku). Highly recommended!

    Ceiling fan repair

    S$0

    Ceiling.Fan Clock Icon 7 months ago

    Thanks for trust 🙏

  • Avatar
    warrenbhkgsgd review from buyer10 months ago

    excellent professional service. very fast and efficient electrician and completed repair in 40mins. thanks and we'll recommended

    Ceiling Fan Repair & Service

    S$0

    Ceiling.Fan Clock Icon 10 months ago

    Bro thanks 😊

  • Avatar
    aaronyong717451 review from seller11 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    😁

  • Avatar
    winnielow review from buyer1 year ago

    I contacted Mr Yap based on random search and read the good reviews. Like what the others said, he came within a few hours upon contact. Showed us evidence and explained to us why we are having certain "symptoms" with our fan and tips on the fan lights. No hard sell also!

    Ceiling Fan Repair & Service

    S$0

    Ceiling.Fan Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thanks 🙏

  • Avatar
    cnkoh review from buyer1 year ago

    Mr Yap is most helpful and reliable. He is came within 30 minutes and changed the sensor n remote control of my fan in less than 25 minutes. He is very experienced and is knowledgeable .Price is also very reasonable. He was very patient in explaining the problem. Friendly and efficient. Will definitely engage his services for any electrical problems.

    Ceiling Fan Repair & Service

    S$0

    Ceiling.Fan Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thanks for your trust 😀

  • Avatar
    meowiesss review from buyer1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    super good service in repairing ceiling fans. very approachable and friendly too. very reasonably priced. highly recommended for those who need ur ceiling fans to be fixed and other similar services. thank you so much!!

    Ceiling Fan Repair & Service

    S$0

    Ceiling.Fan Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thanks 🙏

  • Avatar
    r4yan review from buyer1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Mr. Yap was able to diagnose the issue with ease and quickly resolve the wiring fault, which saved me from having to purchase a new ceiling fan. I was very impressed with his knowledge and expertise, which were evident in the way he handled the situation

    Ceiling Fan Repair & Service

    S$0

    Ceiling.Fan Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Bro thanks 😊