Avatar

Three Angels

@3angels302209

4.8

(29)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 2m

Verified

Reviews

4.84

(29 Reviews)
  • Avatar
    joger review from seller1 month ago

    Smooth transaction

  • Avatar
    zadenn review from seller3 years ago

    She is a very good buyer. Promised to buy my bunk bed at the end of the month in March and keep to her promise. Hope to deal with her again

  • Avatar
    sunkissed_retrievers review from seller3 years ago

    Buyer is fast in replies and the transaction was smooth.😊 Thank you for purchasing from me.😊

  • Avatar
    shaskitchen review from seller3 years ago

    Sha's Kitchen Thank you for your support Hope you enjoy your food We value your feedback to improve on our food ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

  • Avatar
    teddy.826 review from seller3 years ago

    Nice buyer. Came to pick up item from my place.

  • Avatar
    silverkiwi review from seller3 years ago

    Awesome buyer to deal with! Thanks for the deal

  • Avatar
    ileanisell review from seller3 years ago

    Buyer made a trip to my place to collect the item. Fuss-free and pleasant buyer to deal with.

  • Avatar
    rakkiboss review from seller3 years ago

    buyer was very friendly and punctual in coming to collect her items at my convenient location. Great buyer to deal with.

  • Avatar
    snjannah33 review from seller4 years ago

    sincere buyer who was willing to pick up directly from my place. smooth transaction. highly recommended!

  • Avatar
    sunflowelle review from seller4 years ago

    Hihi Thank you so much for purchasing and hope you liked the items purchased! Hope you have a great day ahead with your loved ones! 🥰

  • Avatar
    angelia286 review from seller4 years ago

    friendly, decisive and sincere buyer who paid promptly upon deciding on her purchase. thanks so much for the fuss free and smooth deal 👍

  • Avatar
    tmssj2000 review from seller4 years ago

    Smooth transaction

  • Avatar
    casper.nf review from seller4 years ago

    Buyer was very friendly and accommodating. Had a smooth and pleasant transaction overall. Highly recommended!

  • Avatar
    thediecastshop review from buyer4 years ago

    books are in v gd condition. great price. though late slightly but communication was great. serious seller. recommended

  • Avatar
    happymart review from seller4 years ago

    Awesome customer with speedy communication and purchase! Thank you so much and hope you will patronise Happy Mart again!

  • Avatar
    brontington review from seller5 years ago

    Why do you make an offer if you’re not going to hold up the end of the deal? It’s been close to 2 weeks’ time & the payment wasn’t settled still. If you had to go offline, at least have the decency to tell me. Don’t leave me hanging here. It’s really not cool! If the situation was reversed, what would you have done?

  • Avatar
    heapsnloads review from seller5 years ago

    Sincere and responsive buyer who is able to confirm deal fast and easy to arrange meet up with! Smooth and fuss free deal! Thanks for buying and hope to deal again! 😊

  • Avatar
    lequinz review from seller5 years ago

    Awesome and Genuine buyer👍👍👍 Fuss and hassle free transaction Thanks alot for the bulk purchase Merry Christmas 🎅🎉☃️

  • Avatar
    moonriver review from seller5 years ago

    Fast n fuss free deal !!!! Buyer is fast in response n payment, highly recommended ✌🏻

  • Avatar
    yoyomotor review from seller6 years ago

    Pleasant transaction!Speedy replies, Punctual! Great buyer to deal with!thanks for the support boss!😉👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻