Search Icon

Search filters missing

2SL Leasing Pte Ltd

@2sl.sg

5.0

(25)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 1y 6m

Verified

Mostly Responsive

2SL Leasing Pte Ltd - Your Friendly Car Rental/Leasing Service Provider That Deliver Their Promises To You. Your one stop platform for car rental and PHV leasing. For more enquires please Whatsapp JQ at 9757-8885

Reviews

5.00

(25 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

user-compliments

2

user-compliments

1

All

From Buyers

From Sellers

  • kinzleon . review from buyer 10 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Professional and friendly

    [PHV] Brand New Toyota Raize

    S$51

  • mikeoioi . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Fast responsive and professional rental company. Definitely going to recommend to my friends.

    Nissan NV200

    S$0

    2sl.sg Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thank you for being our customer. We sincerely appreciate your business and hope you come back soon!

  • jeretto . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Hassle free leasing. knowledgeable staff. Car in pristine condition. Will recommend to others.

    Toyota Sienta (2sl leasing availables car rent for personal grab,gojek,delivery use)

    S$0

    2sl.sg Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thank you for your business and your trust. It is our pleasure to work with you.

  • foxmails . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    2SL is a good service and professional car rental company.

    Honda Fit 2021 (2sl leasing availables car rent for personal grab,gojek,delivery use)

    S$0

    2sl.sg Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Your support means the world to us! Thank for your business. Hope to work with you again in the future.

  • mcjw82 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Honest and reliable car rental service . SUjanto is a patient and responsive guy.

    PHV Rental Toyota Noah

    S$92

  • aidenyoung . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Derrick is very helpful and I can see him doing his best to make sure that details are spelled out and clarified for me. Price transparent and good service! keep up the good job!

    Toyota Noah ( Brand New )

    S$85

    2sl.sg Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thank you for being our valued customer. We are so grateful for the pleasure of serving you and hope we met your expectations.

  • pengchwan . review from buyer 1 year ago

    My sis-in-law rented a car from Sujanto Lim. Very patient and good service

    2sl.sg Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Your support means the world to us! Thank for your business. Hope to work with you again in the future.

  • ronaldsoh8 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Sujanto Lim is really pleasant and knowledgeable. The entire process of the car rental was smooth and quick. Great Service!!! Thanks SL

    2sl.sg Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thank you for your business and your trust. It is our pleasure to work with you.

  • ivanfann . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Excellent rental company. Flexible supportive towards PHV drivers. Highly recommended 👍🏻👍🏻

    Toyota Noah ( Brand New )

    S$85

    2sl.sg Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thank you for being our valued customer. We are so grateful for the pleasure of serving you and hope we met your expectations.

  • fmaaamo . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Very responsive and ethical dealer. Thank you Sujanto Lim (SL) for your service and recommendation.

    Toyota Noah ( Brand New )

    S$85

    2sl.sg Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Your support means the world to us! Thank for your business. Hope to work with you again in the future.

  • limenghock . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Have been using susanto's service for a while. They might not be the cheapest in the market. But you get a whole lot more with their competitive rates. Will definately recommend!

    Toyota Esquire ( Brand New )

    S$87

    2sl.sg Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thank you for being our customer. We sincerely appreciate your business and hope you come back soon!

  • henryhuat . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Congrats for for setting 2SL Leasing Pte Ltd. SL is a fair and responsive biz owner. I will highly recommend drivers to work with him. He treated all like a family !

    Merc GLB200 ( Brand New7 seaters WHITE )

    S$2,999

    2sl.sg Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thank you for being our customer. We sincerely appreciate your business and hope you come back soon!

  • sam_gwl . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Reasonable price and Awesome Car Highly reccomended

    Mercs GLB 200 ( Brand New 7 seaters White )

    S$2,999

    2sl.sg Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thank you for being our valued customer. We are so grateful for the pleasure of serving you and hope we met your expectations.

  • alliance.jdm . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Thank you for your business and your trust. It is our pleasure to work with you.

    2sl.sg Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thank you for your business and your trust. It is our pleasure to work with you.

  • vickyong . review from buyer 2 years ago

    honest and reliable car rental service. fuss free no hidden charges. highly recommended +++

    Toyota Noah ( Brand New )

    S$85

    2sl.sg Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thank you for being our customer. We sincerely appreciate your business and hope you come back soon!

  • alvinnng996 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Derrick was super friendly and responsive! He is always a ring away to answer my calls. Providing a very pleasant experience to his client. Will definitely recommend this car rental. For a peace of mind and cars are very reliable!! KUDOS!

    2sl.sg Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Your support means the world to us! Thank for your business. Hope to work with you again in the future.

  • legardener . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Congrats for setting 2SL! Sujanto is a fair and responsive car rental owner. Highly recommended for new rental.

    Toyota Esquire ( Brand New )

    S$87

    2sl.sg Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thank you for your business and your trust. It is our pleasure to work with you.

  • leehg . review from buyer 2 years ago

    pleasant and friendly, very flexible too. Am satisfied, recommended 👍

    Toyota Noah ( Brand New )

    S$85

    2sl.sg Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thank you for being our customer. We sincerely appreciate your business and hope you come back soon!

  • bmwmercedes . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Sujanto Lim is the best and caring car rental boss I ever met. His motto : Making A Positive Difference in driver's life each day!

    PHV Rental Toyota Noah

    S$92

    2sl.sg Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thank you for your business and your trust. It is our pleasure to work with you.

  • romiian . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Had been renting from various companies till i met Sujanto Lim years ago when he just started his Business, and had been continuing with him ever since. SL is some one who is reliable, sincere and always welcome to help and share your problems. Lastly, he doesn't treat you as a customer, but treat you as a friend. all this is based on mutual respect. my unbiased opinion.

    Toyota Noah ( Brand New )

    S$85

    2sl.sg Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thank you for being our valued customer. We are so grateful for the pleasure of serving you and hope we met your expectations.