Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

HF

@toyscrisis

5.0

(440)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 1m

Verified

Very Responsive

Overly addicted to Toreba until my house has no more space for all the toys! Selling it cheap for all the toy lovers! -WILL NOT ENTERTAIN LOWBALLERS-

Reviews

4.99

  out of 5  (440 Reviews)
  • arabesque.en.pointe 2 hours ago

    Speedy delivery.

    [Toreba] Rilakkuma - Happy Picnic Fast Food Toy Set B

    S$12

  • arabesque.en.pointe 2 hours ago

    Received as per picture, definitely buying from seller again!

    [Toreba] Anpanman - Pile Mascot Slipper A & B

    S$10

  • piku1 3 hours ago

    Recommended. Seller came all the way to my place to deal!

  • kittase 3 hours ago

    Prompt replies, fast delivery. Pleasant seller to deal with.

    [Toreba Exclusive]Disney Villains Plush Toy-Queen (Witch) -from Snow White

    S$12

  • dandelionxz 3 days ago

    The seller replies really fast and is very accommodating to the request that I had! I wanted to reserve the items for about 2 weeks since I was having exams then & didn’t want it to be sold out before then. Thank you, great seller to deal with & the items are great!

    [Toreba] Pokemon - Mogumogu Time Huge Ditto Plushy

    S$15

  • varna 9 days ago

    Seller was very responsive and helpful. The item delivery option was a huge help for me. Will definitely deal with again. ☺️❤️

    [Toreba] Pompompurin - Super Super Big Plushy -Wink!-

    S$16

  • zabiteo 9 days ago

    flexible to arrange cod.

    [Toreba] Pokemon - Warm & Fluffy Very Big Psyduck Plushy

    S$15

  • shante.kana 14 days ago

    smooth transation

  • timeru 14 days ago

    Responsive, easy to deal, friendly and no fuss seller. Would deal again!

    [Toreba Exclusive] Delicious Aquarium Whale Shark x Ham & Egg Bread Big Plushy

    S$20

  • timeru 14 days ago

    Responsive, nice to deal with and friendly seller. Would deal again!

    [Toreba Exclusive] Delicious Aquarium Ray x Hot Cake Big Plushy

    S$22

  • zanderpls 14 days ago

    fast and friendly dealer. item came in mint condition. 😊

    [Toreba] Movie Fate/stay night [Heaven's Feel] - EXQ Figure ~Rider~

    S$18

  • nemesis_target 16 days ago

    Friendly seller and on time. Thanks!

    [Toreba] Fate/Grand Order FGO - Noodle Stopper Figure ~Caster/ Nero Claudius~

    S$18

  • draqool 19 days ago

    Awesome seller! Thanks for the deal! :)

    [Toreba] Hot Sandwich Maker

    S$10

  • colinchan220287 20 days ago

    Thank you very much for a Super fast and smooth deal! Recommended 👍👍

    [Toreba] Pokemon Sun & Moon - Super Big Chansey Plushy

    S$16

  • piegon 22 days ago

    Had a blast dealing w this seller🔥 From enquiry to meetup, he was nothing but friendly, accommodating, and responsive😋 He was also open to different timings and locations, and even helped to reserve the item for me until the weekend:-) thank you so much for the seamless transaction sir, it was a pleasure to purchase from you😆 Thumbs up for the excellent service👍💯 Cheers🥚✨

    [Toreba] Gudetama - Soft Lying Down Cushion M

    S$16

  • cc231652ek 24 days ago

    Prompt & punctual seller Able to answer my queries V happy w my purchase 💜 Thank u ToyCrisis ✌🏻😁

    [Toreba] Squishy Koroham Coron Big 2 Variations A

    S$15

  • salmonmeh 1 month ago

    been a while since we deal, still great!

    [Torbea] Sumikkogurashi - Acrylic Chopsticks Ver. 2 B

    S$5

  • baileesheng 1 month ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt replies too. Thank you for the delivery. Item delivered as described.

    [Toreba] Little Twin Stars - 45th Anniversary Big Plushy A

    S$15

  • aki5927 1 month ago

    Friendly and responsive seller!! I bought quite a bunch from him and all of them are in great condition!! Super worth to deal with & Fast delivery too!!! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 Would definitely deal again in the near future~~ Big thankyou for helping with the big delivery!! 😊♥️

    [Toreba] Sea Creatures Big Plushy (Eel)

    S$16

  • natan94 1 month ago

    Good