Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

@tonylokck

5.0

(406)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 5y 10m

Verified

Very Responsive

Reviews

4.95

  out of 5  (406 Reviews)
  • ausdiver99 1 day ago

    Item was exactly described and seller was punctual at meeting place. Thank you!

    Pentax Asahi Monocular 8x30 with macro loupe

    S$80

  • kenuod 4 days ago

    all gd except as said screen blacken..also tend to shake abit every seconds. price is gd nevertheless. used for youtube music works fine. thanks. great seller. trustable 5 stars . more deals ahead.cheers

    iPad Mini 1 wifi silver 16gb

    S$65

  • rumourx 4 days ago

    Very nice and friendly seller. Patient and accommodating. Grade A

    Sigma EF-610 DG EO-ETTL 2 flash

    S$60

  • rumourx 4 days ago

    Very nice and friendly seller. Patient and accommodating. Grade A

    Nikon MB-16 for F80/N80

    S$20

  • 9catlives 5 days ago

    Nice and honest seller for his items. 👍👍👍

    Roland stereo wave/Mp3 recorder

    S$120

  • asing.h 6 days ago

    Good seller, easy communication.

  • spurean 12 days ago

    realistic price. met promptly n patient. Explained the product in detail. All the best

    Sony Action Cam HDR-AS15 with wi-fi

    S$120

  • allblackoutsg 15 days ago

    seller is nice, patient and easy to deal. A++ seller

  • gemcastor 28 days ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Thank you!

  • jason197205 1 month ago

    Tony was a friendly and knowledgeable camera seller, he even offered me more discount on the spot, appreciated it very much

    Pentax Asahi Spotmatic SP 2 manual film camera

    S$99

  • stealth_28 1 month ago

    Great, fast and patient to deal with. Thanks for the good deal 🙏🏻

  • matthew_photography 1 month ago

    Seller was fast and fuss free. Helpful with answering my queries and easy to deal with!

    Yamaha AV receiver RX-V465

    S$125

  • im_me 1 month ago

    very good Seller deliver the item as describe. and let me test it first too! very kind, highly recommended

  • mfauzi2u 1 month ago

    Great seller. Reliable and pleasant to deal with. Took time to personally deliver the item. It’s is in good condition. Thank you.

    Logitech Harmony Ultimate Universal remote

    S$95

  • sidcap 1 month ago

    Great seller, made the deal on my convenience and even gave freebie without an extra cost. Would definitely buy again from this seller.

    Kurzweil Studio / computer Monitor

    S$80

  • younggoonz 2 months ago

    very friendly seller... tks

    Stanton T.62B direct drive DJ turntable

    S$190

  • shieldsandarrows 2 months ago

    awesome experience. Tony is very accommodating and friendly. hope to deal with you again bro. thanks

    Sony Vaio Pro 13" i7-4500 ultra notebook

    S$499

  • kmak89 2 months ago

    Very responsive and fast seller. Went the extra mile of helping me ensure there is the timestamp feature shown in the camera manual to ensure i buy a product with something i need. recommended seller 10/10

    Samsung WB150F 14.2 MP camera with Schneider 18x zoom lens

    S$60

  • hksiew 2 months ago

    pleasant deal. nice gentleman patiently explained workings of an antique camera. camera's a gem

    Konica 2 II rangefinder film camera Konishiroku Hexanon 50mm f2.8

    S$160

  • ramananz81 2 months ago

    Smooth deal, seller willing to deliver for a small fee

    Stanton M212 DJ mixer

    S$130