Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

@thinkgreen

5.0

(438)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 16d

Verified

Very Responsive

ℹITEMS NOT MARKED AS SOLD = AVAILABLE ℹPM TO CHAT IF KEEN TO BUY 📣Postage Preferred✉📮 ❎Trades / Refund ❎️Low-ballers / Time wasters ❎Delivery / Mail UNLESS 100% PAID 🏧💲 〰💰C.O.D TERMS = Self-Collect🚪at my convenience Welcome Genuine Offers Only!

Reviews

4.96

  out of 5  (438 Reviews)
  • venomtackle 3 months ago

    state working condition end uo wire got cut with internal all crack. block me as well..wtf

    SMEG built-in integrated 2 doors fridge - cheapest bargain quick sale!

    S$0

    thinkgreen 3 months ago

    Is a FREE item. stated very clearly as-it-is condition. item is indeed in working condition. Kindly READ FULL DESCRIPTION and actual images are also been provided! stop complaining when you pay nothing at all for this expensive fridge. Please have some common sense that wiring can be extended by any electrician and doesn't affect its product performance. i didn't block you but now i will.

  • myprelove 5 months ago

    Trustful buyer

  • vin_68 7 months ago

    Awesome buyer.👍

  • stasg 8 months ago

    A++++ Seller

    Liquid Chalk Pen (White) For Chalkboard Stickers

    S$2.50

  • mairose88. 10 months ago

    Great seller to see deal with. Thank you 🌟 🌟 🌟

  • notenough_ 11 months ago

    Seamless transaction! Seller was quick in response & very helpful. Item arrived faster than expected. Thank you so much!

  • leilaarunawillow 12 months ago

    quick response. item in great condition

  • skypart 12 months ago

    Nice product

  • shidahmalek 12 months ago

    item received as desired thanks a bunchies

  • su.y.ang 12 months ago

    seller was very contactable and prompt in replying. got the item in the same week. thanks much!

  • marvelegends 12 months ago

    Friendly seller and good communication.

  • angelicita 12 months ago

    Great seller to deal with and smooth transaction! Thank you!

  • akonbebe 12 months ago

    Pleasant seller, very accomodating. Happy with my transaction. Thank you.

  • koh1975 12 months ago

    Seller was fast reply. Service tip tip! Delivery was fast. Worth a price. Will order again. 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

  • loklokbunbun 1 year ago

    nice seller. happy to deal !

  • aurora_falls 1 year ago

    Friendly and reliable seller! Prompt response too! Recommended to deal!

  • firstpak 1 year ago

    Honest and reliable seller. Don't compromise on the pricing because she knows her stuff is valur for money. No regret. I will give 5 stars for her

  • 20seven11 1 year ago

    smooth transaction. recommended to all.

  • k3vint 1 year ago

    Great seller! Highly recommended

  • joshualee012 1 year ago

    Helpful and patient seller. Pleasant transactions. Will certainly deal again in future.